Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon

India-Forums

Clunk continues and Audience is confused!! (Page 2)

ElOqUeNcE IF-Sizzlerz
ElOqUeNcE
ElOqUeNcE

Posted: 26 June 2013 at 5:55pm | IP Logged
Omg it was fab dear! Wel said

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

cardio21

Valar.Morghulis IF-Sizzlerz
Valar.Morghulis
Valar.Morghulis

Posted: 26 June 2013 at 6:05pm | IP Logged
Hey cardio! I seriously couldn't agree more with your post! I am a newbie here and I have been following your posts and your posts have actually encouraged me to stick to the show. But I just can't tolerate this bhai anymore! He is definitely the most annoying and retarded character ever written! Nothing he says or does make any sense! I can't believe his character is written by the same writers who wrote characters like RK and BSC. 

And I would like to add if RK is considered to be a milestone in television history because of being a truly grey character, then bhai is also nothing less than a milestone as the dumbest character to have been written till date!  Kudos to CVs Angry

Edited by mm990 - 26 June 2013 at 6:15pm

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:

bcbs_srkaahaaan_rksangeet6690.SoulMates.cardio21sunflower52_charu_

Biks44 Goldie
Biks44
Biks44

Posted: 26 June 2013 at 6:07pm | IP Logged
Bang on Cardio... Agree with each and every word...
Sultan's character is highly irritating, clunky and disgusting to the infinite level.
The scene where he made Meera stand outside while he systematically broke those coconuts was really hilarious. She timidly stood outside... the one who has spent 20 odd years in an asylum and out since two days.
Bhai gave RK lecture on respecting women!
- crap king should be jailed for mentally torturing Meera, she is being forced to live with strangers in a strange place where she is totally unwelcomed
- he talked insensitively to madhu in her own house