Written Update 26.06.2013

princess_star11 Goldie
princess_star11
princess_star11

Posted: 26 June 2013 at 2:07pm | IP Logged

Bani-Ishq Da Kalma
Written Update 26.06.2013

Hello guys!Smile Sorry about the delay!Confused
Okay...so you guys probably dont know me because I am new to the BIDK forum and this is my first WU! I'm Aanchal/princess_star11 and have been on india foums for a while now and I've been active on some forums.
Since this is my first WU for this forum please let me know how you find the WU and do comment! Enjoy! Wink

Episode starts with Binder telling everyone that Soham has agreed to marry Rajji himself, she says that when he found out about Amreek running away then Soahm himself came to Binder and said that he is willing to marry Rajji (how I hate misunderstandings! Angry). All are shocked that Soham said this to Binder (especially Bani and Rajji). Desho wants to speak up about the misunderstanding but mami stops her. Beeji is happy that everything is sorted out. Rajji gets up saying no this cant happen, and that she cant marry Soham. Beeji makes Rajji understand that God had decided all this and that whatever happens is what God has decided for us. Binder also explains to Rajji that Soham is a decent guy. Mami speaks up saying that Binder is right, if Soham is ready then they should start the wedding ceremony as Parmeet's family and baraat are waiting outside. Everybody leave the brides room to prepare for the wedding ceremony.