.ayesha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
[QUOTE=..Kirann..]

I dont know what scene I want in specific. I just want a sad siggy. You know what I'll ask someone to give me some caps and then you can make it. I did leave a short comment. The whole thing didn't load for me. My stupid net-_- I'll do it soon though:P LMAOO! No one said thanks?? 
[/QUOTE

Well leave the caps on me .. I will do it .  hopefully by next update you will see sig ;P
only one person oh well ... i guess they must hated their req anyways you don't need to comment :)

aartipartyy thumbnail
don't forget meri maaneet πŸ˜³
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: aartipartyy

because you an jiju talk alot πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
I ACTUALLY DO lol he better recognize me when you come visit! 
ikr... memories :P the dp fam has actually been discontinued πŸ€”

We haven't talked about the weather lately! πŸ€”πŸ€£ weather business has been repetitive for the past couple of days. Any new topics we should TALK about? 🀣🀣🀣

I will be surprised if I recognize you πŸ€”πŸ€£ 
I know I heard/read about it πŸ€” RIP so sad to see it discontinue like it did. 

YOU DID MAKE ME THE PROUD! Well done! πŸ‘
OMG! You will do that to me 😲 Throw my jhutti in the trash? But as long as we are together I am ok with that! πŸ˜ƒ 
.Kiran. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: .ayesha.

I'll ask this girl to give me caps and what do you mean next update? Why can't I get the same day?? :( People are so mena at times. It happened with me so many timesπŸ˜† yeah I know I dont need to but lets see ;) 

.ayesha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

don't forget meri maaneet πŸ˜³

tuh kabhhi comment nahi karti :P

koi sig nahi teri liya 🀣

just kidding I am nice .. will make something missy

.Kiran. thumbnail

IN A FEW DAYS HEHEHEHEHHHE 

i'm ready πŸ˜Ž

Ready for what?? ;) πŸ˜†
aartipartyy thumbnail

We haven't talked about the weather lately! πŸ€”πŸ€£ weather business has been repetitive for the past couple of days. Any new topics we should TALK about? 🀣🀣🀣

I will be surprised if I recognize you πŸ€”πŸ€£ 
I know I heard/read about it πŸ€” RIP so sad to see it discontinue like it did. 

YOU DID MAKE ME THE PROUD! Well done! πŸ‘
OMG! You will do that to me 😲 Throw my jhutti in the trash? But as long as we are together I am ok with that! πŸ˜ƒ 

KYUN. HAS IT BEEN BORING WEATHER? πŸ˜²πŸ€£πŸ€£ 
talk about some entertainment this time πŸ€£πŸ€£.

lol i'll probably recognize youu πŸ€£ i'll treat you like family because you are<3
what happened? like it just ended and i got no explanation :P. 

THANK YOU SENSEI. πŸ€£
I WILL πŸ€£πŸ€£ elders do not get held back from jhutti throwing πŸ€£πŸ€£
and ikr. hamesha β˜ΊοΈ
aartipartyy thumbnail
Originally posted by: .ayesha.

tuh kabhhi comment nahi karti :P

koi sig nahi teri liya 🀣

just kidding I am nice .. will make something missy

EY I RESSED πŸ€£
i'll unres in a few years :P

and ik
you're too nice to turn me down πŸ€£πŸ˜³
.Kiran. thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..-Jia-..

mujhe haq hai β€οΈβ˜ΊοΈ

Why are you singing romantic songs? Are you like trynna set the mood till your hubby comes?? 🀣
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

Yes I'm a stalker😎 A pro one actually;)

Na bro. I'm 18, turning 19 in few days. I'm good πŸ˜†

Stop scaring me. I am alone πŸ˜²πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Na man. You are under 20 so you are still young πŸ˜†