Chat Clubs

India-Forums

Chat Clubs
Chat Clubs

R.I.P 3I!Do This Lungi Dance!OPKSE#3*STRICTLY IO* (Page 99)

aparnauma IF-Stunnerz
aparnauma
aparnauma

Posted: 01 August 2013 at 1:52am | IP Logged
DD will be in top 3 I think she deserves to be there

I don't see SS in top 3.

Lauren is a dance by profession and that is all she does.She is good at it.

This is meant for people who have not danced before give them chance to dance and see if they are improving keep them no improvement send them back.

Trained dancers raise the level of other performances.

I won't feel bad for Lauren if DD wins.

I don't really care for DD but it is about the journey i think she desrves to win and probably Shan too.

DrModel IF-Rockerz
DrModel
DrModel

Posted: 01 August 2013 at 11:59am | IP Logged
Originally posted by hiralshah169

Lol. ur really upset with EOS it seems...

Its my notion too about non-dancer to dancer thing...but the non-dancer has to become a dancer naLOL, he improved and then stopped...and then his choreos choreograph around him and not on him and then he just seems to have given up

DD I couldnt care less, but her fans will ensure her position in top 3Ouch

Hiralwa; I m rather irritated! and now if he is mocked then people will blame KapIsh; isme KapIsh ki kya galti; they mock everyone and EOS is not asmaan se utra hua shehzada ke he is spared
and it is ALL in jest and good fun; and then the fans and their OTT support; blindness ki bhi hadh hoti hai
anyways...EOS su kare che akho divas; dikhava mate toh bou practice ane bou rehearsal ane yoga ane khabar ni su ane etla badha thi kae nath thaye toh eh ma kevanu mara thi nath thathu

and to quote SRK; iske bare mein wikipedia pe padlo
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dancing_with_the_Stars_(U.S._TV_series)

DD taught kids dance; DD has previously danced; she is not a non dancer; the ONLY non dancer at the moment is EOS and uske bare mein kya kahu

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-FreeLancer-