SugarDream thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
FaizaK thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
congratulationss for your new shop Kainat🤗
Goshh your banner..looks soo beautful
your coluring.styling is really to die for.
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
kainuu...I hope youre still taking requests..im so late 😳

I've edited my comment and request on page 7 😃

I love you <3
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Enigma.

C O N G R A T U L A T IO N 
Congratualtion Kainat 🤗May you have many more!
The banner is f**king FLAWLESS! I really love the textures you used and the colouring is wondrous. 
you are an amazing creation maker and we all know that,your work is very much unique from the others! The textures you use are the strength of your work and these textures and your coloring together makes you one of the best editor on IF! I simply love each and everything! 
I would have request but I wasn't a visitor of your shop previously. 
Waiting for more from you.
-Somi

Thanks Somi🤗 Gosh that is one of the best COMPLIMENTS i have ever heard man <3

Originally posted by: pratsy

ummm*pinches herself*

is that YOU priyu...u BACKKK😃

*runs 2 hug priyu*

eeeksss...finalllyyy...u back wd ur shop🥳
i am sooo happieee👍🏼

gosh...ds is amazzznggg

m SPEECHLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you are my FAV maker...and ILU loads🤗

now...update jaldi jaldi...n make some KaSh n ArjuHi stuff 😳

HAHAHA thank you so much pratu <33
I really appreciate your wonderful comment.
i AM your fav siggie maker?When/How did it happen?:O😆

..SchnellBus.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kinma

Hey, Kainat how you doing?
I am fine 😳
First of all congrats for the new gallery 🥳where is my party? Many you have 1000000 more shops in future b'cause you totally deserve it<333
LOL i don't want to have 10000000 galleries.Max 10 man 😆
That banner is so f**king FLAWLESS<333 I'm in love it<333 This was just so unexpected but COOL-you surprised me:)
Haha for me too😆!Banner had to be FLAWLESS!Because sonam and dhanush are on it!😳😳
Your update is DAMN gorgeous. Those ArHi gifs are so PERFECT<3 beautiful coloring and all those siggies don't even ask bb- I will run out of words so let them speak themselves:)))
Awww thanks 😳
I love all the QH stuff the most ofcourse it's b'cause of KSG- he is flawless<333 and your coloring made them even more special.
☺️
 Apart from all this I also, love the use of texture & text in your every single siggy<3 and  your blending. It's so GOOD:) Keep it up!
Thank you 😃
Thanks for the PM. Update soon again. ILY<333
ILY too <333

STILL RESERVED for REQUEST-pictures are not uploading:$LOL!

Edits

Here is my request:D
Pictures:D don't use the text part.
http://i5.minus.com/i05LsgMSRtigK.jpg
http://i1.minus.com/ildDdw5i90t4i.jpg
http://i1.minus.com/ibfF6IEXrLepNg.jpg
http://i3.minus.com/iNymnbjl2YW8O.jpg
http://i4.minus.com/iUF7JjkKltte7.jpg

text-of you choice please:D
sub text- for kinma

^^ please use all the pictures and also make icons of these pic if you can.

GOOD LUCK with all the requests. I'm sure you will do really well on them.
thanks

pratsy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Kainat-

HAHAHA thank you so much pratu <33
I really appreciate your wonderful comment.
i AM your fav siggie maker?When/How did it happen?:O😆

yep...u r my most fav sig maker🤗keep rockinggg
EXOL thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail + 7
hi kainat

bful thread..

thanks for giving me the link

love all your creations.. raanjhana ones are too good

after watching the movie am also in raanjhana mode :)

Swetha-Sai thumbnail
Congrats on ur 1st shop, Kainat! 🥳🤗
Love the Raanjhanaa stuff u have made - its flawless .. ☺️

My sugg :-
Pls. make some sonam - dhanush and sonam - abhay small icons ? 😳
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: BadtameezDil.

Congrats on your new shop, Kainat! Open many many moreee! 

I sooo love all your stuff <33 esp on ArHi & KryAn <33 Gorgeous wrk!❤️

Keep em going.. Can't wait to see more stuff on KryAn from you <3

Thanks avnii :) Will try to make more on Kryan <3

Originally posted by: reeti.poly

Woaah..
I adore ur work.
Awesome Job.
👏 Keep Up The Good Work 👏

thanks reeti :)
I hopw you're happy now😳

Originally posted by: SilentPromises

Hayye nii :p congrats on the third honey <3

Thank you😳

Originally posted by: -LoJaiN-

Your work is just too wawww,,, amazing and fab ... <3 ,,, loved the coloring the marge  ..loved everything really <3

thank you :)
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: salmeh.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

ok FIRST af all I didn't have the slightest idea ki tere paas dukaan hai?! PSD wala pata tha par yeh wala nahi pata tha lol. I have always admired your stuff wen I first saw your creations in QH CG. Your colouring, merging and clarity is so perfect.
 ^^ awww thank you <33 I had two before this one!Well that's obvio as it is my third one😆

http://i.minus.com/i5Ll6zKehsU0a.gif
OK this is gorgeous!! I love how you have used  b/w colour and colour pics together.
^^ thanks :)

This is so amazing. And u already know my pheeelings abt this show:-))
^^ awww she is pretty man :) yeah i know and you too man :P about my feeling yaar!🤣

Err I am not a viewer of this show but this guy has always looked hawwt and I like him. He looks sexy>3333
 ^^ haha he is adorable!You should watch CHANCHAN
 it is a typical saas-bahu serial but chanman's chemistry is soo amazing <3
 Hayye KSG>333 Best thing in QH is literally KSG. I sware I think these are the best icons you made or maybe KSG adds chaar chaand to the icons lmaoo😆. Loved EVERY icon of QH. Make moreee. Abhi toh Ajmer is coming so I m all set to use your stuff.
^^ Haha i guess its KSG! <3 Simply FALWLESS ACTOR <3

http://i.minus.com/ibj9e3tQ6FXv3D.jpg  This is so good. I love the texture and how you have used only a single pic. MAN !! I love KT>333

The Ranjhaana set!! I loveee the 2nd set of avis. The way you added up the test is so nice and Dhanusshh is so cutee lol. I wanna see the movie. The songs specially the title song, I m addicted to it.
^^ Well i spent 2 hours in making those gifs!The set did not take time  but my imagination just took ages to get a face of those gifs 😆

Thanks for the PM and once again congoo^^
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK^^