snowflake. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Hayye nii :p congrats on the third honey <3
abditory. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

CONGRATULATIONS!!

ok FIRST af all I didn't have the slightest idea ki tere paas dukaan hai?! PSD wala pata tha par yeh wala nahi pata tha lol. I have always admired your stuff wen I first saw your creations in QH CG. Your colouring, merging and clarity is so perfect.

http://i.minus.com/i5Ll6zKehsU0a.gif
OK this is gorgeous!! I love how you have used  b/w colour and colour pics together.

This is so amazing. And u already know my pheeelings abt this show:-))

Err I am not a viewer of this show but this guy has always looked hawwt and I like him. He looks sexy>3333

Hayye KSG>333 Best thing in QH is literally KSG. I sware I think these are the best icons you made or maybe KSG adds chaar chaand to the icons lmaoo😆. Loved EVERY icon of QH. Make moreee. Abhi toh Ajmer is coming so I m all set to use your stuff.

http://i.minus.com/ibj9e3tQ6FXv3D.jpg  This is so good. I love the texture and how you have used only a single pic. MAN !! I love KT>333

The Ranjhaana set!! I loveee the 2nd set of avis. The way you added up the test is so nice and Dhanusshh is so cutee lol. I wanna see the movie. The songs specially the title song, I m addicted to it.

Thanks for the PM and once again congoo^^
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK^^

Edited by salmeh. - 10 years ago
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Your work is just too wawww,,, amazing and fab ... <3 ,,, loved the coloring the marge  ..loved everything really <3
lipshaa thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations on new gallery dear.. U Will have many many more Defo. <3
banner looks Amazing..
From da update me love ARHI n CHHANMAN stuff.
Esp. I love clarity in CHHAMAN avis.. So much Good coloring without that griny thing. Just love it. .
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Geee Kainat wow so finally ur 3rd one i was wondering a lot u can say about why u wernt opening one:P and i had lost the link of ur prev one too😕 anyways sooo soo glad that opened ur 3rd one

Congratulationss!!!!

I lOVEEE ur work sooo soo much, i guess u get the same response from evryone coz ur work is simply AWESOMEEE and flawlesss!!!!

I lovee ur banner a lott!fab work!!

oming to the samples i have seen most of them and the rest ahhh i just cant stop droolinggg !!Kainat u r a freaking awesome creator!!

http://i.minus.com/iJTsgG8s39bYT.jpg>>this is sooo o enchantinggg oh gosh i am using this!!i guess i missed it in the gallery while i was inactive:(

ooohhh and those samud icons r breathtakinggg ahhh and yeah u r  rite the show has become really disappointing these days:|

http://i.minus.com/iWqumDp0FYcqs.jpg>>I have seen this before but just wanted to tell u that its out of the worldd, its as pretty as a fairytale!

http://24.media.tumblr.com/0ff4efa0775f3a5e40ab7969dd0c4d4f/tumblr_mnbhtv0DjL1rujak1o1_250.gif>>i really like ur style its beautifull!!

oh so u on tumblr too! plz give me ur tumblr link😳

ANddd i know u hate asking but plzzz plzz can i have thistexture i have been looking for this for like ages and i will be really grateful yar http://i.minus.com/ibj9e3tQ6FXv3D.jpg

http://i.minus.com/iS3AWwptNuZl7.jpg>>hayeee ur colouring❤️

http://i.minus.com/iPbVneuZIL8C2.jpg>>OMG OMGGG the most flawless siggy of the update!i think i am going to use this too! its sooo stunninggg!!!

And i guess i was not a regular at ur prev shop but still can i request plz plz plzzz😳

Love Maria

Edited by -Mema- - 10 years ago
alicia. thumbnail
Congo no your 3rd shop! 😊 

Your work is flawless , unique and beyootiful! ^_^
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
sure maria :) You can request too.
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
thankxx a lot:D

Res for request:)
pratsy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

superb work these 2 luk sooo adorable...
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: pratsy

superb work these 2 luk sooo adorable...

THEY ARE HOT!😳