Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

#1PolemicJackanapes: Complete [Note + Blog Link Pg154] 3Jan 2016 (Page 33)

Anony_mous Goldie
Anony_mous
Anony_mous

Posted: 02 July 2013 at 6:31pm | IP Logged

Is this what an apology is like in your world Payal? Koi isse iski Kidney maang hi daalo charity mein... heart toh hai nahi kyunki...huh!

Rest of the characters and the update - fab. How sweet is Arnav .He was no doubt hurt and yet forgave that rude girl.  Khushi is really lucky to have him and I hope he gets that pretty soon :)

But the star of the update was Garima. She was the totally in her element when she worried about the first day of work of her one child, chided uncalled for rudeness and attitude issues of the other and displayed her affection for the one who might need it the most.

I just loved her, and this is my first time saying this for Garima's character in any of the FF's I have ever read. And the credit goes to you for you have written her beautifully.

Waiting for the next part eagerly :)

Edited by Anony_mous - 04 July 2013 at 12:03pm

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

vgedin_disha_

skmr.bs Senior Member
skmr.bs
skmr.bs

Posted: 02 July 2013 at 9:05pm | IP Logged
Woww awesome update...!!Even though it is without khushi I absolutely loved the update..I really loved Payal here...she is just too good..!! and ofcourse not to forget haeeeyyy can u please get me a Arnav like this..!!!

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

vgedin

Eccentrica IF-Sizzlerz
Eccentrica
Eccentrica

Posted: 02 July 2013 at 9:10pm | IP Logged