Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon

How insecure can one get??? (Page 5)

Lucky1123 Senior Member
Lucky1123
Lucky1123

Posted: 25 June 2013 at 5:55pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by chiknichameli07

Originally posted by genger

You know it is like ydha raja thda praja some thing like that i guess( sorry i am not good at indian phrases) when RK laugh they are happy when RK cries they cry along with him when he kick Sultan they are all exited well when RK feels insecure so the followers that simple
Saaary... I disagree a little bit there!
Tedha Raja has his "moments" of happiness.. but his Prajaa remains asantushht (dissatisfied) ALWAYS!
He gets married.. He's happy.. Fans remain unhappy on why Sultan was shown in between pheras..LOL
SR happens.. RK is happy.. Fans are upset at why it was kept so simple... Tongue
Now prabhu RK is unhappy.. Fans remain unhappy on why Sultan was shown to have an upper hand! Embarrassed

Sultan fans differ here..
At the party, he gets punched.. They are still happy his chemistry with Madhu was depicted! Wink
He didn't get a chance to express his love for Madhu and she was married off to RK.. Sultan fans are still happy that shaadi ke dinn Maa mil gayi...LOL
Now Sultan is going to fight for his mother's right... tohh Sultan AT has been converted into a dancefloor! LOL

Well according to the people in this form Sulta is not entiteld any thing only RK deserve every thing so you have to understand the unhappiness where as sultan fans are simple like him so they do not really expect much even small things make them happy you know fans have same mind set of their Hero 

The following 11 member(s) liked the above post:

N.bhavnaPantherarajlanewveedaffodil81paljay..Sujith1001..JAHHNAVIreena544Anu-ReddyKhatamKahani

Sophronia IF-Dazzler
Sophronia
Sophronia

Posted: 25 June 2013 at 5:57pm | IP Logged
Love your post Thumbs Up

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

PantheraJAHHNAVIpaljayAnu-Reddy

GoldenPanda. IF-Rockerz
GoldenPanda.