vironikajain thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: sahana747

Viru wasn't Ram looking a bit blue yesterday?
Make-up blooper or lighting bloomer?
Anyway was looking funny we , had an unintentional comedy scenes and had a good laugh.

Is it kya? 😲 i didnt notice will check again..i was busy laughing nd saying aww pihu is so cute.. 😳
sinalbest thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: vironikajain

Hi sagar..
knock karke khud hi gayab ho gye.. 😆

Sry I waited for 5-10 min. bt nobody is here so went to cook dnr for myself & too tired so slept early..😊
sushfiza thumbnail
hi frnds...
hw r u all
maliha.islam thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hi Mani...good to hear from u dear... ðŸ¤— missed u alot...and congo to u... ðŸ˜ƒ 
maliha.islam thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: 123fiza1

hi frnds...
hw r u all

Hi ...m fine... ðŸ˜› 

Baki sab kaha ho yaaro? ðŸ˜›
Annthew thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

Good evening Friends missed this place a lot the last 2-3 weeks was very tough for me professionally>.But after lot of hardwork i cud get through that situation am happy now ..didnt watch balh for many days just started this week and i dunno what was happening lots of crap and biggest shock was rishabh's char i thought he will be laxman but he turned out to be most meany char of balh atleat nih and sid wer better one sacrificed life for ram and sid helped ram for property any ways the only good prt in balh is Ram's New look Gosh!!!!!!! he looks so cool fresh and sexy...i am just drooling over his new look..Missed u guys viji,unice,viru and mallu but seriously the last 15 days it was almost hell for me i lost all my hopes but at the end i won the battle(chota sa tha but very crucial for me)

Mani dear, so happy to hear from u. I was feeling rather low, balh has that effect on me now-a-days, thats when i saw u hav come , so , so happy. Miss u a lot but then happy u r doing well in ur work. Keep it up. see how our serial & forum hav become!! i'm losing hopes but as u said RK is looking great , like the earlier days. he is the only reason i'm putting up with this crap. Separate frames & Bd has become 'usual' 4 us but RK is quite a treat 4 the eyes.
Annthew thumbnail
Viru, Looks like Viks- Ram ko hamari nazaar leg gayi??----I hope its some sort of a plan otherwise----😡
Annthew thumbnail
Malu hai!! v never seem 2 catch each other now-a-days😃
vironikajain thumbnail
Originally posted by: sinalbest

Sry I waited for 5-10 min. bt nobody is here so went to cook dnr for myself & too tired so slept early..😊

Why sorry yaar? Its ok i was just kidding with u.. 😉
U cook ur food urself?? 😲
vironikajain thumbnail
Originally posted by: PKBAAA

Viru, Looks like Viks- Ram ko hamari nazaar leg gayi??----I hope its some sort of a plan otherwise----😡

Yeah i also thought same..but i m seriously hoping all this to be a plan only..