Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

lost interest in writing

Swaronvrushan thumbnail
Hola ppl and my bhootniyon ki toli...okk this post may sound bit lame and unnecessary since Deepu had already created a post mentioning abt writer s lost of interest in writing...

So I thght to share my displeasure and prblm abt writing new stuff...

Many of u who are knowing me and reading my work ( don't know read karte h ya nahi ) may know that I had wrote around 10 os and was willing to write further more 10 os on the eve of our swaron confession...

The point is the response I received was so dishearten ing that I wondered whether my writing is so bad that even ppl reluctant to comment there...sum of u have reserved the post bt till now it had been not unreserved...

Secondly I haven't asked for positive feedback ...if ppl find any wrong or bad in the stuff do write as I can improve it in further stuff...

Sending pms to 100+ ppl and getting response of 20+ ppl is so sad that I myself feel cheated as I ve put lots f efforts and time on writing those os...

Many of u asked me to write more bt guys givee one reason as to y shld I continue to write...

In 10 os I received 20 comments in total...most f them are one liner... if u don't need PMS pls tell me so that I can send it to only those who have time to read and give comments...

Lastly sorry my bhootniyon ki toli bt I m disappointed from u also as many of u never read and if read not commented and if visited just reserved it...

P.s.I HAVE DECIDED NOT TO WRITE IN NEAR FUTURE...WILL WRITE ONLY FOR VPL...

Thank u nammu for stopping me from posting my os ...

swaron9113 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Amit nt fair plz don't quit writing.
I love ur works
bt maine cment ni kiya.
M sry bt nxt tym pakka krunge.

Bt plz plz plz don't quit writing.

Aur maine apke sre os maine ni pdhe.
So plz gv me hyperlink of ur all work.
--Kshitz-- thumbnail
Aare amit bhai jara tak mujhe yaad hai...i read ur works n comment b kiya hai...ha shyad sare pade na hobt itne b pade hai mene comment kiya hai aur vo b lamba vala...n i have told u that i loved ur works a lott...
So plz don't quit writing...its a request...
Swaronvrushan thumbnail
Sorry kshitu and Sneha bt rite nw I don't think I can continue it...
_Deepika_ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Dont quit writing..its a request ..

I know i am yet to give feedbacks ...i am reading ur stuff one by one..plz consider our  request
Death_Memories thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Wts happening to swaron writer sab quit karne ki baat kar rahe hai pls dont do dis at least jo padte hai unke lie pls dont quit and dont question ur writing skills either.pls pls give the readers another chance if still the response is not satisfactory then think about such things people do appereciate ur work.
--Kshitz-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Swaronvrushan

Sorry kshitu and Sneha bt rite nw I don't think I can continue it...

amit bhai we do understand bt its a request...n u can just take a short break and then get back...bt plz don't quit...quitting is nt an option na...if u don't feel now just take a break...puleaseee amit bhai...Edited by KS_SWARON - 10 years ago
--Kshitz-- thumbnail
...Edited by KS_SWARON - 10 years ago
Legilimens. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Do not quit writing! There are still readers on the forum who genuinely read with interest!!! Quitting is a bad option. 👎🏼
-Jasmita- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amit bhai kyu dis is not fair i luv ur works !!!!
dont quit