ASADsweetZOYA thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ASADsweetZOYA

LoveAsYa222: ok...she is sweet & caring first of all.😳 secondly she comes once in a while on cc 2 see how much threads & pages we hav finished & how much we are spamming.🤣... & then she will do some nautanki here & there & then will disappear😆. she wanted 2 b so Private person but i know everything about her..😉😆she loves me & my posts & gives me really encouragement & support in making more posts😃. i still remember, she does tat from the very first day on wards of me in qubool hai forum😃...i love u dear...ummmahhh...🤗

p.s: i know i missed though it was not purposely😭. i was going through some cc pages 2 see all their names 2 know whether i missed anyone, but unfortunately i didnt see ur's as u comes once in a while. but still, its a mistake from my side & i am apologizing 4 tat😭 doesnt meant tat i dont love u or care 4 u...I DO...i love u so much dear...ummahhh...❤️

Sayali_KSG thumbnail

hey hii 😃
Karan.G.king thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
sayali,you are also from india❓
LoveAsYa222 thumbnail
@Tish
ok...she is sweet & caring first of all.😳 Awww thank u so much 😳 So r u 😳

secondly she comes once in a while on cc 2 see how much threads & pages we hav finished & how much we are spamming.🤣  & then she will do some nautanki here & there & then will disappear😆. That is so not true 🤣 I mean I do that 🤣 but I also come here once I get time away from stacks of homwork (😭) to talk to all of u 🤗she wanted 2 b so Private person but i know everything about her..😉😆 Chal jhooti *Punjabi style* 🤣 What exactly do u know? 🤣i love u dear...ummmahhh...🤗Awww same here 🤗🤗🤗

p.s: i know i missed though it was no purposely😭. i was going through some cc pages 2 see all their names 2 know whether i missed anyone, but unfortunately i didnt see ur's as u comes once in a while. but still, its a mistake from my side & i am apologizing 4 tat😭 doesnt meant tat i dont love u or care 4 u...I DO...i love u so much dear...ummahhh...❤️ Its ok 😳 I do come here like once in a monsoon so... 🤣 

Edited by LoveAsYa222 - 10 years ago
Senoritaaa thumbnail
I wil scrap u sayali
Btw exam over or not?
Karan.G.king thumbnail
tish,vacations ho gaye aapko ya nahi
Karan.G.king thumbnail
rosy is like monsoons,never sure,will it cme or stay away🤣
ASADsweetZOYA thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan.G.king

tish,vacations ho gaye aapko ya nahi

bro aur sis ki ab 2 months vacation milegaa...lekin meriliye vacation nahi hai...!
Senoritaaa thumbnail
Kia finally mall se bahar
Kameeno ne mujhe boost nai lene diya
ASADsweetZOYA thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveAsYa222

@Tish
ok...she is sweet & caring first of all.😳 Awww thank u so much 😳 So r u 😳

secondly she comes once in a while on cc 2 see how much threads & pages we hav finished & how much we are spamming.🤣  & then she will do some nautanki here & there & then will disappear😆. That is so not true 🤣 I mean I do that 🤣 but I also come here once I get time away from stacks of homwork (😭) to talk to all of u 🤗she wanted 2 b so Private person but i know everything about her..😉😆 Chal jhooti *Punjabi style* 🤣 What exactly do u know? 🤣i love u dear...ummmahhh...🤗Awww same here 🤗🤗🤗

p.s: i know i missed though it was no purposely😭. i was going through some cc pages 2 see all their names 2 know whether i missed anyone, but unfortunately i didnt see ur's as u comes once in a while. but still, its a mistake from my side & i am apologizing 4 tat😭 doesnt meant tat i dont love u or care 4 u...I DO...i love u so much dear...ummahhh...❤️ Its ok 😳 I do come here like once in a monsoon so... 🤣 

All i can say is tat ,, i understood tat u r happy now from ur reply & i am glad tat u r not upset with me...tats wat ALL i wanted too...so lemme take a breath peacefully now...!😛