sheetal1979 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
nice update i like it plz update next part soon
.Divya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Cute flashback with nice pics๐Ÿ˜›... So the woman in the photo is Mausiji๐Ÿ˜‰... hehe... The update is so nice and it is really a treat to watch rosid pics while reading the ff๐Ÿ˜ณ...Nice effort...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
magicalrosid thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thank u sheetal1979 sure will update soon..๐Ÿ˜ƒ
and divya thank u  really your comment encourge me๐Ÿ˜Š a lot yes it is masuji only i really don't want villans to be there i my ff  ๐Ÿ˜ก it should be cute and sweet hope it is like that and once again thanks thanks a lot.๐Ÿ˜ณ
sita_rama thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
these s the first time i am reading these ff i loved it
awesome updates.
i liked rosid and their twins
waiting for the next update
magicalrosid thumbnail
so friends here is our next update with this beautiful siggies made by (malu di) and thanks for your support ...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

part-5
 roli and siddhant  tightly tied the ribbon in the eyes of rohit and siddhi. 
      but rohit and siddhi are  shouting 
rohit and siddhi:what  are you doing pappa and mama?
roli: wait my dear child you will soon see what we are doing.
then siddantji  asked scissors to roli  and roli says
roli:oh... siddhantji that it is in your pant pocket only 
and sid sees it and smiles at roli and said
siddhantji: oh... sorry na yarr...
roli: its ok na yarr...
and rosid started smiling and  looking at each other  and rohit, siddhi are shouting
 rohit and siddhi: what are you two doing na...are u day dreaming.
 siddhant and roli  came back  to senses and  said
rosid:ok now  hold this scissors. ...
both rohit and soddhi were asking scissors for what?
rosid: stop asking question do what we told...
then siddhantji  holds siddhi's hand and roli holds rohit's hand and
 then finally they cut the ribbon and rosid opened their eyes and they  saw a beautiful rooms with beautiful pink and green colours.

siddhi and rohit were very happy to see that and they  hugged rosid in joy and said 
rohit and siddhi:"this is the best gift in the world" and told  thanks...
and rosid says
roli: we are also very happy seeing you  happy... and then suddenly siddhant says
siddhant: i am very hungry so plz come  let us have our dinner. ...
 all started laughing and went down to have their dinner.
                           after dinner
siddhi and rohit says
rohit and siddhi: ok fine our room is so beautiful but something is missing...
siddhi: what is missing ?? yes photos...
rohit: yes ok we will go and get some photos
siddhi: ok come so they went and bought some photos
rosid helped them to hang it...

rohit: ok now it is perfect and
we are very tired and we are going to sleep in our new bedroom today..
rosid says
rosid : ok enjoy enjoy...but dont fight na..
rohit and siddhi: ok...
           the next day
a very  special day can you guess friends? ok... it is none other than raksha bandhan.
so rosid gets up and they went to rohit and sidhhi room and wake up them then
rosid: today is a very  special day...na...
 rohit and siddhi got up fast and told
rohit and siddhi: yes... it is raksha bandan.
so they went  and they took bath and wore  beautiful dresses and got ready...then
rohit asks siddhant
rohit: papa did you buy the gift  what i asked for raksha bandan to give to siddhi
siddhant : oh sorry i thought of buying that but i forgot it dear...
rohit stares at him and says
rohit: go papa you are always like this only i will not talk with you...
 and siddhant sees this and simles says to rohit
siddhant: i think so this is what you asked
then  rohit turns and see siddhant holding the gift in hand
and rohit goes and kisses siddhant and says
rohit:i know you will buy thank u
siddhant: your welcome...
              in the another room
siddhi was shouting at roli
siddhi:where is my band i want to tie it to rohit and
 she says yesterday i gave to you only mama  and you lost it na...
roli says
roli: remember nicely siddhi i returned it to you yesterday itself  when i was cleaning the shelf
and siddhi thinks for a while and she says in lower voice
siddhi:yes you gave it to me only but... and she stared  crying
and says but i lot i mamma.
 roli went near her and wiped her tears and gave  her something in her hand
 and it was the same band and she says
roli: i saw this down on the floor  when i was cleaning  your room so took it...
siddhi hugs  her and says
siddhi: thank u you are best mamma
              then in hall
 siddhi  tied the band to rohit and did pooja...

siddhi: ok ok bahiya now where is my gift
rohit: oh no sorry i forgot to get it
siddhi: what... u will forgot to do the homework only but now...
rohit:oh don't talk too much... go i wont give u anything
siddhi: ok ok sorry na... plz give my gift
then fine rohit gave the gift to her

siddhi: thank u ...
  both were very happy ...
when simar and roli saw this they thought of  their brother and become  sad...
 siddhant and prem saw this and they thought that they wanted their wife's to be happy and were roming in the hall thinking what to do... then suddenly
both of them in said
presid: "idea "
and they both went to kitchen where simar and roli were cooking and
 sid went and  closed roli's eyes and prem closed simar's eyes  and said that come with us without asking anything
roli and simar were confused and were asking what is going on here.
prem and sid said we said not to ask anything...
 and they took them  to hall and opened their eyes
and roli and simar were very happy to see their family... their  mother was asking nothing happened to anybody no... i was afraid because both prem and sid phoned to me and asked me and pappa and gautum  to come here immediately without asking anythig...
roli and simar said nothing  happened to us and how are you? and they  were talking .
 then finally rosim tied the band happily to their brother ...  then they all left ...
 roli went to the room and said
roli: siddhanth ji thanks for everything that you did today...
 siddhant:  there is no need of saying  thanks  to me and  also i want my wife to be happy as you  make me happy... 
and both of them were looking at each other then suddenely
 rohit and siddhi comes rosid and said
rohit and siddhi : today we are very happy to be with your brother mama...
and roli says all credit goes to him ...
then rohit and siddhi went and hugged siddhant and roli too joined them and
rohit,roli,siddhi: thank u thank u so much ...
 asusual as siddhant dont like publicity
siddhant:  i feel like hungery so let us have our dinner na...
 and then all started laughing...
to be continued...
so how happy this family is will this happiness last...
catch us on our next update friends
hope u all like it plz like and comment friends...๐Ÿ˜Š
                             by
                                  dhivyaroli (dhivya)
                                 magical rosid (nishaa)

Edited by magicalrosid - 10 years ago
-Sakthi- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
yo im first Fabulous update nisha  ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ i loved all pics...rakha bandhan scene was so cute...it was funny when sid said i feel hungry ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† continue soon๐Ÿ˜‰   Edited by rosidsakthi - 10 years ago
magicalrosid thumbnail
sakthi di u only first congrats๐Ÿ‘ thanks for a very beautiful comment๐Ÿ˜ณ but i was so late to comment in your ff didi sorry...๐Ÿ˜ญ
-Sakthi- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: magicalrosid

sakthi di u only first congrats๐Ÿ‘ thanks for a very beautiful comment๐Ÿ˜ณ but i was so late to comment in your ff didi sorry...๐Ÿ˜ญ

ur welcome nisha...its not at all a pb and no sorry btw sis..
sara1990 thumbnail
awesome update and lovely photos
.shikha. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
my roli dear...awesome update...and te pics are so cute and apt..and malu's siggies are just woww...superb update dear...๐Ÿ‘..keep it up...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ