mastermagician thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: TINA!

yeah I'm gone for 10-12 days. will miss writing, but ill come here once in a whileπŸ˜‰

Tina are you going to be missing on 5th July?
mastermagician thumbnail

which part?πŸ˜ƒ
mbbsrocks thumbnail
Lahore πŸ˜‰

5th july ko kya hai??πŸ˜•
mbbsrocks thumbnail
JIJI ka birthday...
anyone made any birthday thread??
TinaEskay thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7
awwπŸ€— 

i will try to come a bit each day.
mastermagician thumbnail

Originally posted by: mbbsrocks

JIJI ka birthday...

anyone made any birthday thread??

My bithday
Edited by mastermagician - 10 years ago
TinaEskay thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7

aww both of ur birthdays!! of course ill come birthday princessπŸ€—
at least for a little whileπŸ˜‰
mastermagician thumbnail
Aww thank you Tina... actually i wont have any of my friends with me that day as they are busy with their colleges and courses... but atleast i can stay connected with my IF friends...😊
mbbsrocks thumbnail

ooopppss..
thanx for telling g..
minnu to pata hi nh tha...
Sowwiiieee
mbbsrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: mastermagician

Aww thank you Tina... actually i wont have any of my friends with me that day as they are busy with their colleges and courses... but atleast i can stay connected with my IF friends...😊

Why fear when we are Here πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰