Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

Arhi FF: Again we meet... New Note (Page 3)

shahana_islam Newbie
shahana_islam
shahana_islam

Posted: 22 June 2013 at 7:46am | IP Logged
It's my first time writing so hopefully you guys like it! Please comment or like  to let me know if I should continue and if I get no feedback then I won't continue it! 
Prologue: Again, we meet

She wanted to rewind time once again to the very moment when she was seventeen and she had to make the choice between living in the pretend bubble she made for herself or let herself finally face reality. She hadn't realized that during that time maybe choosing the first option would have been a lot easier, and she had never thought that fate had other plans for her in life. As the sounds that were so distant away from her five minutes ago became more closer she realized that someone was calling out her name. Khushi! Khushi! KHUSHI, are you daydreaming AGAIN! How many times to I have to tell you, just try to let it go and whatever happened was for the best. And she knew at that moment it was for the best as she was walking with her friend Lavanya towards the hospital doors.