Qubool Hai

that was because he was unwell (Page 7)

-Racha- IF-Dazzler
-Racha-
-Racha-

Posted: 22 June 2013 at 9:46am | IP Logged
Originally posted by MoronsKiMallika

Originally posted by -Racha-

When has Karan ever given a damn about the media before doing anything?..he wasnt in a mood to give interview so he left.Simple.But I dont understand why this much focus on Karan...all articles start with Karan Singh Grover.."Karan Singh Grover and QH team...", "A day with arrogant Karan", " Karan and crew at Ajmer".He is not the only one there and working his butt off.

<font color="#000033">Karan is a colourful star and he has a notorious baggage. Surbhi is sweet and girl-next-door. So, as a journalist, i would go for the one with more spice.LOL</font>

True!. I just want Surbhi to get some of the credit she deserves.

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

NpdeepagieeniksidfanClosed.........MoronsKiMallikanautanki_anu

MoronsKiMallika IF-Sizzlerz
MoronsKiMallika
MoronsKiMallika

Posted: 22 June 2013 at 9:51am | IP Logged

Originally posted by MoronsKiMallika

When has Karan ever given a damn about the media before doing anything?..he wasnt in a mood to give interview so he left.Simple.But I dont understand why this much focus on Karan...all articles start with Karan Singh Grover.."Karan Singh Grover and QH team...", "A day with arrogant Karan", " Karan and crew at Ajmer".He is not the only one there and working his butt off.

<font color="#000033">Karan is a colourful star and he has a notorious baggage. Surbhi is sweet and girl-next-door. So, as a journalist, i would go for the one with more spice.LOL</font>

True!. I just want Surbhi to get some of the credit she deserves.

No re. Surbhi is a star now , its just that Karan is a bigger star and a controversial one. Infact, SBS/SBB and all love her, give her all the attention even though they refer to her as Zoya. 

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post: