Originally posted by: drrose31

not even dev naina ..

but they abuse maan as well 

that makes me sad 

and so this is gonna end at part 25 ... 

well dev naina not possible ... 

dev LOVES geet naa  

Hmmm prob is grave 
How about u making Dev bramachari then he will not even touch geet and his love will go out the window how cool it would be 
And about naina let Geet tell her that maan is just doing a compromise by marrying her 
She will then feel hurt and cheated and thus will soon leave Maan thinking that its useless to bond Maan in such a relation 
25 last part why ?????
drrose31 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: reachsky2011

forbidden fire 😳

nahe yaar .. her site has some issues i guess... 

can't be opened ... 

drrose31 thumbnail
Originally posted by: aanya84

Hmmm prob is grave 
How about u making Dev bramachari then he will not even touch geet and his love will go out the window how cool it would be 
And about naina let Geet tell her that maan is just doing a compromise by marrying her 
She will then feel hurt and cheated and thus will soon leave Maan thinking that its useless to bond Maan in such a relation 
25 last part why ?????

have you read the title ... 

its an SS from the beginning ... 

and 25 ..well it had to end on 20 at the first place ... but then thnx to this positive dev ..

had to drag this ... 

well idea is nice .. lets see 

waht i had written for that ... 

as i had typed all parts you see... 

can change a bit ... ðŸ˜‰
drrose31 thumbnail

off to dinner

alright ... 

i will be off in a while .. 
drrose31 thumbnail

good luck .. try again na

the link is always BM'ed yaar ... 

am refreshing from time to time ... 

oper se my net bhi kabhi kabhi block kardeta hai ... 
drrose31 thumbnail
Originally posted by: erumzaheer

nyc update dear
i thnk maan is seeking brij' s help.
hope sab theek ho jae aur maan apni feelings realize
kar le.

thank you dear 

hmm.. lets see... 
lizzy84 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: drrose31

have you read the title ... 

its an SS from the beginning ... 

and 25 ..well it had to end on 20 at the first place ... but then thnx to this positive dev ..

had to drag this ... 

well idea is nice .. lets see 

waht i had written for that ... 

as i had typed all parts you see... 

can change a bit ... ðŸ˜‰

I know it's an SS but me greedy for more ( don't blame me u r the one who got me addicted to the story )
Go ahead with ur plan 
But maaneet are together NA ?????? 
drrose31 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ash1991

Superb update...
Want geet to.say no to dev n dont even want her to marrs as hz right he doesnt deserve geet...

thank you dear 

hmm..okhh 

lets see... 
drrose31 thumbnail
Originally posted by: aanya84

I know it's an SS but me greedy for more ( don't blame me u r the one who got me addicted to the story )
Go ahead with ur plan 
But maaneet are together NA ?????? 

well, honestly .. am gonna ask for that from readers ..

geet dev or maan geet ... in my plans maaneet can never be apart ... ðŸ˜‰

thank you so much ... 
drrose31 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ManeetGurtiMG

Nice part..
Maan is a stupid...
Poor geet..

thank you dear ... 

Hmm...