Writers Corner
Writers Corner

India-Forums

Thread-2 SS:Because,TheCoconut Heart was Undefined (Page 5)

pmehra300 IF-Rockerz
pmehra300
pmehra300

Posted: 22 June 2013 at 11:51am | IP Logged
AwesomeThumbs Up

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

surprising

madmadona IF-Rockerz
madmadona
madmadona

Posted: 22 June 2013 at 12:14pm | IP Logged
nice cs

cont soon!!!

surprising

surlin_chhabra Goldie
surlin_chhabra
surlin_chhabra

Posted: 22 June 2013 at 2:34pm | IP Logged
Amazing

surprising

juliet7dead Goldie
juliet7dead
juliet7dead

Posted: 22 June 2013 at 8:19pm | IP Logged
Its realy beautiful story... Since i suck at history n all so earlier wen u sent pm i was nt interestd...bt den i thought 'lets give it a try' n i dnt regret my decision... Reading dis story gives me eternal peace and wid ur mixing of modern era with the old one i m able to connect wid the story too.
Being a new writer i knw the need for readers n der comments. So my friend ... Here i m.. One of ur reader... U hv earned me. :) keep up d gud wrk.

surprising

mon.sayan17.com IF-Sizzlerz
mon.sayan17.com
mon.sayan17.com

Posted: 23 June 2013 at 1:44am | IP Logged
Wow. . . 
Pm me whenever you update. . .!!

surprising

surprising IF-Dazzler
surprising
surprising

Posted: 23 June 2013 at 3:05am | IP Logged
Originally posted by juliet7dead

Its realy beautiful story... Since i suck at history n all so earlier wen u sent pm i was nt interestd...bt den i thought 'lets give it a try' n i dnt regret my decision... Reading dis story gives me eternal peace and wid ur mixing of modern era with the old one i m able to connect wid the story too.
Being a new writer i knw the need for readers n der comments. So my friend ... Here i m.. One of ur reader... U hv earned me. :) keep up d gud wrk.

actually m a biology-lover & while studying it I feel longing to apply it in real life..I too did a few experiences on myself...so that there's a clear indication of it in this story.

thanks a lot dear