Your_Kripa thumbnail
First of all Congrats to whole team for completing 1200 epis.
I wanna thank each n every cast of yrkkh, esp. Directors, producers nd all d great persons working Offscreen for giving us our life,love, & heartbeat "yeh rishta kya kehlata hai".
I love every character of d show, each n every character is vry inspiring. They always show us d right path in life even in hard days.
Every scenes of this show teaches us a lesson, just like current Income Tax raid Track or any other, can't explain :-D
1 of d most important quality of d show is~ it always show Reality.
It always teaches us to make a change in us wid d time. There expressions & Acting comes frm Heart. Which makes us to Laught wid dem when dey r happy & Cry wid dem in d Emotional scenes.
Such a great story n with a fantastic cast ever seen without any Negative character.
No any fan can define dis show in their words, also i cnt.
Last but not d least, I love u HINA KHAN. I LOVE U MORE DAN MY LYF, I CNT EXPLAIN IN WORDS HOW MUCH U MATTER FOR ME. M Just crazy for u totally crazy. N m happy wid it.
U r my life my heartbeat my everything.
My dream is to meet u once in my life before i die.
Love u Hina khan & Yrkkh's team.
mannukitian thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
A big congo to yrkkh n team..it truely rocks..
yrkkh is nt jus a serial bt life..its al d more refreshin 2wash it every 9:30p.m...i jus loved it..i 1st watched it on 12july,2009.. .n wen i did i ws mesmerised by it newness n reality..i ws lik dis is d show i wnt 2 watch n love forever..
i loved each epi of it n still love..i lik d way how naksh lov is potraid..hw simple n effective is dere true love..i love it wen i get 2 c dere romance..i love it..it is always a pleasure 2 watch dem n c dem sharing intimate moments 2gether..i wnt 2 thnk every relatd mrmbr of yrkkh fo givin me naksh..my lif..
naitik u r super cute n golu molu..i lik d way u r..sweet,simple n romantic..mmmuuuaaahh...ooppss sori akshi..hehe..dey hab starts calling me nisha frm manisha..hehe
akshi u r so so beautiful..i luv ur simplicity..u r a born actor..jus lub ur actin skills..i lub u hina fo potraying akshi so beautifully.mmmuuaahh..
naksh naksh dis is d topic wich i talk wid ma frns everytim n dey cal me pagal..literaly..i say..i m jus lik blah blah..wen m cryin fo some reason or m sad dey start ur topic 2 cheer me up n i realy get xcited 2 continue n suddenly i get jollyfied...i lub u guys so much..
wen i dn get 2 see yrkkh due 2any reason i start crying n mom starts solding..hehe..
i lub u guys 2 much n wanna thank u fo being an important part of ma life..

pree4ru thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Today last day to Unres ur reserved post kindly do so ASAP.
*Dev.* thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pree4ru

Today last day to Unres ur reserved post kindly do so ASAP.

oh god...so soon...i forgot to do itπŸ˜†...thanks yaar...i will Unres it just now! πŸ˜³
pree4ru thumbnail
I am sorry all who didnt Unres their post i cudnt help bt i have sent the wishes of ppl who have written the wishes i cudnt wait anymore i am sorry .
*Dev.* thumbnail

I am sorry all who didnt Unres their post i cudnt help bt i have sent the wishes of ppl who have written the wishes i cudnt wait anymore i am sorry .

did your message includes mine's wish?πŸ˜ƒ

thankyou soo much...! but how we will get their response ?😳
pree4ru thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

did your message includes mine's wish?πŸ˜ƒ

thankyou soo much...! but how we will get their response ?😳

the once who have given wishes all included and abt response well wassup tv member wud take it along with her on 12th and wud give it and wud try her best to give to leads and make them read a few msg as all this is purely on basis of availablity of the leads
*Dev.* thumbnail

the once who have given wishes all included and abt response well wassup tv member wud take it along with her on 12th and wud give it and wud try her best to give to leads and make them read a few msg as all this is purely on basis of availablity of the leads

Aww...thats nice. really appreciate all this and their hard work . I hope Leads gets time to give us some few minutes interview so that we can get satisfied.😊 I just hope good.
pree4ru thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

Aww...thats nice. really appreciate all this and their hard work . I hope Leads gets time to give us some few minutes interview so that we can get satisfied.😊 I just hope good.

i told the team to talk in advance with leads for giving some time lets see if they do it πŸ˜ƒ All i can say if we are lucky for sure we wud get a int πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
*Dev.* thumbnail

i told the team to talk in advance with leads for giving some time lets see if they do it πŸ˜ƒ All i can say if we are lucky for sure we wud get a int πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

thats great...lets see and wish we get some few minutes or even seconds interview in nice...!  
and means we should wish on destiny?πŸ˜† i wish we would be lucky then.😳