Rush2220 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: jay_bpm

that is prime method of sex offenders these days 
so all gals should be careful on social networking sites and even match-making sites πŸ˜‘

absolutely true. parents are giving Internet access to their children, which is quite necessary these days for school/college work the threat is greater as the young kids also make FB accounts but don'tchange the settings to private

now net education will start in schools...one more subject
jay_bpm thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rush2220

absolutely true. parents are giving Internet access to their children, which is quite necessary these days for school/college work the threat is greater as the young kids also make FB accounts but don'tchange the settings to private

now net education will start in schools...one more subject

not just kids but adults also fell prey for such things 
match.com - huge website in US, they found sex offenders were using it πŸ˜²πŸ˜‘ so now they do extra screening for opening an account 
but yes with internet, parents have another area to look at and guess schools too soon should start classes on that. 
sad thing is not limited to computers, with cellphones it is every day, every second 
BornHyper thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
me reporting from hyd...

dinner was a schezwan chicken roll 
jay_bpm thumbnail
Originally posted by: shweta_r

me reporting from hyd...

😲 itni raat ko aapko allowed he kya? πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
My lunch was Taco Bell - bean barito and nachos πŸ˜›
Rush2220 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

me reporting from hyd...

Shweta😲😲

my dinner...boring...daal... roti..bhindi  chicken n Awesome Mangoes.πŸ˜ƒ
BornHyper thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: jay_bpm

😲 itni raat ko aapko allowed he kya? πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
My lunch was Taco Bell - bean barito and nachos πŸ˜›

No option as my flight was delayedπŸ˜•
jay_bpm thumbnail

No option as my flight was delayedπŸ˜•

fell victim to that 
me hates flying and find it worst form of all, but then no option 

Chalo my cameo ends here, adios peeps πŸ˜›
Edited by jay_bpm - 10 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

arre u should have seen na...it was SansaniπŸ˜†πŸ˜†...they were showing how a guy on FB used a fake name ( a girls) and made friends with girls to chat and then took their no etc...Rani was mentioning about FB n when I saw right now  i was like😲 Rani ki baat ka news ban gayaπŸ˜†

@ Red - Maine abhi toh bola aur itani jaldi news bhi ban gayaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

You know the best way to fool girls are to open a FB acct with some celebrity name and girls will follow/believe that FB page blindly without making sure that FB page actually belongs to that celebrity or notπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† It happened to my colleague and am sure it must have happen to many others as wellπŸ˜†

On a serious Note: One can't be too careful these days with FB and twitter accts. For example, I will not follow any FB page or twitter act of SS unless he himself or his most reliable source confirm that it's an authentic SS page. 
-Rani thumbnail

me reporting from hyd...

Hi Shweta πŸ€—

HYD pahuch kar bhi, you didn't forget the Dhaba ruleπŸ‘πŸ‘ 

How long you are there for?
-Rani thumbnail

Shweta😲😲

my dinner...boring...daal... roti..bhindi  chicken n Awesome Mangoes.πŸ˜ƒ

What's boring about thatπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜‰? It has chicken doesn't itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†? 

I am also eating mangoes everyday these days. They are so sweet and juicy πŸ˜›πŸ˜›