Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

AimanS.

AimanS.

Posted: 14 June 2013 at 11:45am | IP Logged
Hey all...I am a newbie and it's my first time making a post..n its about kisha ofcrz...
I love kisha..like they look so cute together but ppl here dun really like the way their story is shaping up..but plz my request is to give them a chance cuz if v dun like it then the CVs might change their track once again, they might show them fighting and hurting each otherConfused Cry ..plz dun hate them..i know their eye locks are a drag but plz I dun want their friendship to convert into hatred again Ouch
and btw i love the new KD, the way he is all lost in kiya lol
he is opening up more..I love kiya KD piddi scenes LOL Big smile

plzz do tell me ur pov..if u all won't, i'll feel stupid :/ 
sorry if I offended someone :)  

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

RAKA_joshyalbinaAlBz..WitchGrave..Fahadkrazywishrelentless.ARandKJFan

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "PlS GIVE KISHA A CHANCE!!" in The Buddy Project Season 2 - Now in College forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

..WitchGrave..

IF-Rockerz

..WitchGrave..

Posted: 14 June 2013 at 11:58am | IP Logged
Lol looks like u read my comment of eyelocks
Chuck it
For me u dont need to tell us to give kisha a chance bcoz we r already giving them and the thing is but the thung iss this freindship is baseless as well as eyelocks the love is their but it cant be happening bcoz of that bloody mu and I dont really want that I want story not eyelocks
And this is all my pov other kisha fans I dont know wht they feel !