Gun and Guitar-a RANTARA ff(note at pg150)

BabyHimavari thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 10 years ago
hi guyzz!!first of all,so happy to be a part of this forum!πŸ˜ƒ...lovely show...!!rantara is so cute..😳.
i wrote this story just now.i used to write in other forum but this is my 1st rantara stiry...and i am warning that i am a crap writer...and my all chaps became so long!!πŸ˜† always...
but pls if u think this story is a bit tolerable then give ur cmnts...and sgould i cont it??!πŸ˜•
pls give ur views...

gun and guiter
chapter 1