Fan Fictions

Suraj hua madham 4 sujal-kash - Page 4

jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 17 years ago
Part13   Charu:Karthik,leave my hand
K:no,u can go only after I finsh talking 2 u
C:whats dere new 2 tel?
K:nothing new.the same old thing dat I luv u.but as long as u don't listen 2 me,I'l repeat the same thing.i luv u
C:I'm repeating my answer.i hate u
K:but why?I'l try 2 change myself.i'l do whatever u tel
C:no use.i cant never luv a loser like u
C goes.K's eyes get filled up with tears.

C 2 K:karthik has reached mumbai
K was surprised:really?why?
C:the same aim.2 marry me.dat'l never happen
K:but he's a nice boy.he was so sweet wen he came 2 c our dad 2 ask 4 u.but u insulted him
C:r u on his side?
K:no.but he' nice
C shouts:no
K:why r u becoming angry 4 such a silly thing?
C:its not a silly thing 4 me
C goes.K is dull.

K is on her bed.C cums.
K:can u plz bring my medicine
C:why r u treating me like a servant?I did'nt cum here 2 b ur servant.i came here 2 stay here & study
K is upset:why r u talking like this?I did'nt mean dat.if u feel so,den I wont desturb u anymore
K gets up & goes 2 take medicines.C feels quilty:sorry di.i'l bring medicines
K smiles & thinks:charuhas changed a lot.now I cant understand her

While C was walking on the road,karthik kidnaps her.he sprays sumthing on her nose.she fals asleep.
C is sleeping on the bed.she opens her eyes.was shocked 2 c karthik near her on the bed.

Surya.Ravi thumbnail
jasmine dear sorry me could not comment for the last two parts... 😭 now coming to your story...it is very damn nice.. i like it very very very very very much.....u keep up the good work... 👏
i liked the way sujal threw charu down..mazaa aagaya.... 😆     tho ab charu ka boy friend has come..that's nice.. i wish karthik charu   ko sujal se durr rakhe.... 😉 waise me have a question why does charu hate karthik..she can go to karthik instead of spoiling sujal ,kashish's life... par yeh baat charu ke samaj mein kab aayegi.. when will she get akal... 🤢
tho now karthik has kidnapped charu.. i feel sorry for charu... & i think charu & karthik should get married.. aur agar aisa ho gaya tho sujal kashish bhi apne zindagi mein khush reh sakthe hain.... 😃 ab please jaldi se continue karna...me will be waiting for the next part... 😃
Edited by sun_423 - 17 years ago
jyothi_cool thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
hey jasmine really nice part plzzzzzzzzzz continue soon
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
please continue soon jasmine me waiting eagerly for the next part... 😛
jasminerahul thumbnail
Part 14 Charu screams at karthik:why did u do dis 2 me?
C slaps him manytimes.K is upset.

All r tensed not seeing C back.C cums.Kashish:where were u?
K cries & hugs K:di,I'm spoilt
K:what?
C:karthik raped me
K & Sujal r shocked.

C is shattered completely.she's continuously shedding tears.K is comforting her.C falls asleep.

K cries on S's chest:den also how did it happen 2 my lovly sister.wenever she told abt karthik's character I did'nt believe her.but I was wrong.i cud'nt save my sister
S's eyes r ful of tears.S is going crazy.

S goes 2 C's room.C is weeping:I got punished jeeju
S:why don't u marry karthik?
C:after happening this much also u want me 2 marry him?how cud u think so?bcuz u hate me?
S:no.u remember once I came late.dat day I went 2 c him.its bcuz I told him he came 2 mumbai
C is shocked:what?
S:I came 2 no abt karthik who luvs u very much.wen i enquired abt him I realized dat he's a nice man.he suits u.so I went 2 him.i introduced myself 2 him.his rooms were decorated with ur photos.i saw his luv directly.i asked him why he's not marrying u if he luvs u like crazy.he was very upset 2 tel dat u avoids him.i told him 2 marry u.he said,he does'nt hav hope as u hate him.i told him 2 express his luv 2 u.but he realized dat dere is no use of it as however he expresses his luv u neglect him.so I yold him even 2 force u,2 compel u 2 marry him.but I never thot dat he'l do dis 2 u 2 gain u.i'm sorry charu
C cries:don't b sorry

Suryaban-gayatri cum & hug C with tears after cuming 2 no what happened 2 her
S:2morrow we r taking her back
C cums near kashish:di,shal I sleep with u as it's the last chance
K weeps:why r u talking like dis?

C-K in the bedroom. C:u r very lucky 2 get a gud husband like jeeju.he's the best husband
K:dat I no b4 itself no
C:no,u donno anything.now I'm going 2 reveal how nice he's

WIL CHARU CONFES?HOW'L KASHISH REACT?
group_1223 thumbnail
keep it up jasmine....i hope kash kicks her outta her house...
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
jasmine dear a toooo gooddd part..i liked it very damn much.... i felt sorry for charu..but in all a very intresting part...i liked reading it very much....you keep up the good work....the part was wonderful... 👏
hmm..me getting angry on karthik...how could he do such a thing to the girl he loves... 😡 tho finally charu has realized her mistake & said sorry to sujal...Thank GOD....kuch tho akal aayi charu mein.... 😃 kashish's parents have come to take charu back...i think it is better you unite charu with karthik instead of taking her back.. 😉 hey but now charu wants to confess everything to kashish....i hope kashish does not behave badly or rudely.... 😃
please continue soon..me will be waiting for the next part... 😃 dear aur jahaan thak rahi baat the part u sent to me that was also very damn coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll..
👏
Edited by sun_423 - 17 years ago
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
please continue jasmine dear... 😭
jasminerahul thumbnail
Part 15 Charu tells everything.Kashish is shocked.K cant believe:no u r lying.i don't belive dis.my sister cant do dis
C weeps:no di.its true.i'm a sinner.now I repent.plz di don't hate me.since childhud u used 2 4giv me.plz 4giv dis time too.i promise dat I wont hurt u again
K cries & hugs her:how can I hate u my sister?

C goes near sujal:I'm going jeeju.b4 going I want 2 apologize with full heart.sorry 4 the trubles I gave u
S:no need of dat.u r my little sister.a brother 4givs his sister without any apology
C:thx a lot.i confessed everything 2 di & apologized
S is shocked:wht was the need 2 tel her?she mayb upset
C cries & goes out.K sees it & goes near S.S cant face her.
K:I no u r angry with tanu.but plz don't b angry with her.plz 4giv her.she's smal.did a smal mistake.she wont repeat it
S hugs K:u r a gr8 wife & a sister.how cud u take it easily?
K's eyes r ful of tears.

S,K,C,parents go near the car 2 go.They were shocked 2 c kartik.
Suryaban beats him heavily:how did u get the courage 2 appear b4 me?
Kar goes near S.S slaps him:I never thot u'l do dis.its my fault dat I called u here
Kar:plz listen 2 me.i want 2 marry charu
Kar goes near K:bhabhi
K:how dare u cal me bhabhi?a girl's worst fate is 2 get raped.u did dat 2 tanu & u've cum here with no hesitation 2 propose.a girl cant marry her rapist
Kar:but I did'nt rape charu
Al r shocked. Kar:I made her sleep.wen she woke up she thot she thot she has been spoilt by me.i did'nt try 2 clear her misunderstanding.bcoz I thot he'l marry me thinking dat she's spoilt by me.usually girls try 2 do dat.but tanu is different.she is a woman of substance & selfprestige.i admire dat.after my luv 4 her increased
C:no u r lying
Kar:u no how much I lov u.do u think a lover can do dat?if u don't believe me,u can do medical test.my mistake was dat I tried the wrong method 2 get my true luv.bcoz Im dat crazy of u dat I cant liv without u
C weeps. S goes near C:luk at kartik's eyes & tel whether u need medical test 2 prove his innocence?
C cries. S:I dunno whether I'm wrong.but I think tanu shud go with kartik,not with her parents.
C is shocked & luks at S.
S:we shud conduct charu's & kartik's wedding immediately.i'm sure dat she'b hapy with him.1 shud marry 1 who luvs him or her.charu,do u think I'm wrong?
C weeps:never jeeju
C luks at Kar:I'm sorry 4 not seeing ur luv
Kar:don't say sory.i respect u.no 1 expects dis kind of a talk from the person whom he respects
T weeps:why do u luv me dis much after getting so much of insult from me without doing anyting wrong?
Kar:dat's luv.i luv u
C smiles with tears.Every1 smiles.

END
Varallikka thumbnail
hiiii
was really a gud part chalo ab sab thik ho gaya sujal kash ke sath khush and charu kartik ke sath eager to no age kya hota hai