Suraj hua madham 4 sujal-kash - Page 3

Posted: 17 years ago
jasmine dear thank GOD u continued i was missing your story & wondering where did you disappear... 😭 but now me very happy that you continued the story... πŸ˜ƒ hmm..so the guess was right it is charu... πŸ˜› hey but you know what i don't like charu coming & staying with sujal kashish as i think she will create problems for them & even sujal kashish cannot have their privacy..that's very damn badddddddddddd........ tho ab sujal & charu are going out for shopping..but why is kashish not going... i really don't like it... 🀒 jasmine dear waise i have a feeling that charu will separate sujal & kashish... may be she might start liking sujal.. if charu does anything of this sort i will kill her... 😑    please never let charu come in between sujal kashish..please for that matter let nobody spoil sujal kashish's happy life........ 😭 ab continue soon..me will be waiting for the next part... πŸ˜ƒ Edited by sun_423 - 17 years ago
Part9   Charu is angry:leave my hand
He:how can I not touch a pretty girl like u?
Suddenly sujal cums & beats him
C-S get inside the car.S:2day I'm in a bad mood.lets shop another day with kashish.if she's not there with me,tht day wil b unbearable.i'm sorry tanu
K:its ok jeeju.i'm not sad.bcoz u saved me from a disaster like a filmi hero.i'm gr8ful 2 u.whatelse is makes me happier dan this?
S smiles.K's eyes r on S.

They reach home. Kashish:what all things did u buy?
C:nothing
K:I cant believe it.how can a shop crazy girl like not buy anything
C explains the whole incident.K is shocked:Oh my god!thank god nothing bad happened
S:since I'd a small fite,my back is paining

S removes his shirt.C's eyes r on him.K puts a cloth piece into hot water & puts the cloth on S's back.
C:u dunno how 2 do it properly.i'l do it
C starts doing it.C had a special feeling touching S.

A few days later.B4 going 2 temple,S finds a letter inside his book.he reads it.
"My Dear Jeeju..i'm writing this letter 2 open my heart b4 u.I luv u"
S is shocked.S cant believe.
K gets inside the room:its getting late.cum sujal
S cums out.he luks at C.C had a killing luk.They get inside the car.S luks at the mirror.he feels uncomfortable seeing C luking at him in the mirror.

They pray in the temple.S opens his eyes & is stunned 2 see Ka smiling at him instead of praying.S goes out & stands.C also goes near him.
S:whats written in the letter?
C:did'nt u read?
S:yes.u where unconscious while u write it?
C:no,I was unconscious.i luv u jeeju
S is angry:u r mad
Both see K smiling at them inside the temple.they also smile.
S:charu…C:plz don't waste ur time by advising me.i'm strong in my decision
S:u r spoiling ur sister's life
C:I'm not that cruel.i don't want 2 destroy di's life.i wont tel u 2 desert di 4 me.but I want u
S is stunned

WHAT'L SUJAL DO?
omg...charu z sickkkkkkkkkkk.......eewwwww....plz update soon....
jasmine dear a very intresting part..i liked it very much.... πŸ‘      you know what i want to SLAP ,KICK ,KILL charu.. how dare she....uski tho main.. jaan nikaal loongi uski.. i hate her from the bottom of my heart.... please dear never let sujal & kashish separate..me seriously cannot bare it... 😭    i hope sujal charu ko ek thappad maare.. mazaa aayega....... πŸ˜‰ ab please jaldi se continue karna..me will be waiting... πŸ˜ƒ Edited by sun_423 - 17 years ago
Part10   
Charu:2day at 10pm I'l wait 4 u.after di's sleeps u'v 2 cum
Sujal:no.don't expect me.i'm not that sort of a person
C's eyes sharpen:u'l cum.bcoz the aftereffects..
Kashish cums.C has an evil smile 4 S.S feels awkward.

S is upset.so he cant listen 2 what K says.
K:sujal!r u here?
S:ya.i'm tired.that's why
S pretends 2 sleep.S's mind is full of C's words.

C is getting irritated as S is not cuming 2 see her.she's sitting on the swinging chair & is stitching pearls on the cloth.S cums.C is relived.she smiles:I new that u'l cum.u luv me
S:I luv kashish
C:but u luv me too
S:no.i came here 2 tell u 2 stop this nonsense.plz wash ur head.its full of worms.i hate u
C gets upset:no.plz don't tell like that.i luv u jeeju
Tears fall from C's eyes.
S:stop it

K opens her eyes.she feels awkward not seeing S there:where is sujal?
K gets up from the bed.

C falls on S's feet:plz don't leave me jeeju
The pearls in her hand fall on S's feet.
S feels unbearable.S is shocked 2 c K standing & watching dis

WHAT'L B KASHISH'S REACTION?
jasmine dear wow yaar.. i loved the part totally... i enjoyed it to the maximum extent... it was coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll l
tooooooooooooooooooo goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
very very very very very very very very very very intresting......u keep up the good work.... πŸ‘πŸΌ i liked the way sujal treated charu.. he is the BEST..such a sweet heart... 😳
i want to kick charu......how dare she ?? she wants to separate sujal & kashish...main uski jaan nikal lungi.... 😑 please tum charu ko sujal se koso durr rakhna.....if she comes close to him , it's very badddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd dd
🀒    never separate sujal ,kashish... πŸ˜‰      & continue soon...me will be waiting for the next part... πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by sun_423 - 17 years ago
OOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHH!!!!! GETTIN INTERESTIN...
Part 11 Kashish:Charu!
C is shocked:di
K:why r u catching sujal's feet?
C:who told u dat I'm catching jeeju's feet?I'm taking the pearls dat fel on his feet
K:Oh!I thot u r ..
C takes the pearls. K:why r u here now sujal?
S stammers:me…I …came 2 drink water
K:ok,cum & sleep.dis crazy girl sleeps during midnite
K goes.S follows her.S turns back.C's eyes r burning.

S is sitting on bed.C hugs him from back.S smiles & catches her arm.den he sees C's arm & leaves it.
S is shocked 2 c C:u?I thot its kashish.how cum u here in our bedroom?
C:2 c u.2 giv u a passionate hug
S:how dare u touch me!I feel uncomfortable wen u touch me
C smiles:no jeeju.u r lying.u loved it.eventho u thot its di's hug u enjoyed my hug
S is stunned. C smiles:a sweet hug.this is enuf 4 me
C goes.S is irritated

C 2 K:di,I want 2 shop
K:I don't hav time.u go with sujal
S shouts:why r u always leaving us alone?why don't u hav no time?
K:I've 2 make food
S:why ur life is always made up 2 prepare food?
K:whatelse can I do?I'm not educated like my sister.i can do only this
S:u r my wife.i don't want my wife 2 finish ur life in a kitchen.we'l keep a servant
K:wen im there no need of a servant
Sbut kashish..   K:no back answering
S:ok.but wenever we r going out,u shud also b there with us
K:ok,I'l cum with u 2
S smiles.C stares at S:now I don't hav mood 2 shop
C goes inside her room.K:suddenly what happened 2 her?
S smiles.

C is very angry wen lying on the bed.Suddenly she gets up seeing S entering her room.
C:I no why u came here.2 shout at me.so u plz go.there is no use.i'l not change
S:I came here 2 apologize.i'm sorry
C:what?
S's fingers go thru C's face.C 4gets herself & hugs him tightly:I new dat 1 day my dream wil b fulfilled
They've sizzling dance 2 aashiq banaya…
jasmine dear very nice part.. i really love reading your story.. it is damn intresting... i love the twists & turns you give.... everytime you give a new twist , the twists are so different for the earlier ones & with the twists your story gets more more intresting , wonderful ,too good , nice... πŸ‘ the part was simply rocking...you keep up the good work... πŸ‘
i really hate charu...she is not even eyeing her sister's husband but also has the guts to lie to her sister....agar charu meri saamne aa gayi tho me surely will kill her...itna ghussa aa raha hain mujhe uspe... 😑 kashish is so innocent..bechari.. 😭
tho now why has sujal come to charu..that's very bad... why is sujal cheating on kashish.. 🀒    but i somewhere have a feeling that charu is dreaming.. i wish it would be a dream.. i think it is a dream kyunke sujal aisa kabhi nahi karega....πŸ˜‰ ab please jaldi se continue karna.. me will be eagerly waiting for the next part... πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by sun_423 - 17 years ago
Part12       Kashish:ok,b ring it bak
Sujal:what nonsense!
K:charu u go & place it
C smiles at S & goes.
S:whT DID U TEL?I CANT push it 4 charu.she's crazy
K:she is stil childish.don't care.plz fulfil her small wish
S:kashish,I cant
K forces:plz..

C places the swinging chair & sits on it.she luks at S.S slowly pushes it 4 her 2 swing.K smiles.C has a victory's smile.K goes.S pushes it harshly.So C falls down.
S smiles:don't try 2 b oversmart
S goes.C is irritated.

S cums bak in late nite.K:why did u becum late?
S:meeting was dere
K:ok,cum & sleep.u r tired.
K goes. C:I no dat u did'nt go 4 any meeting.where did u go?
S:2 a prostitute
C laughs:u'l never do dat
S:why not?
S goes.C smiles.

C cums bak after her class.she waits 4 a taxi.finaly she gets into1.she's thinking abt her moments with S.she did'nt no dat the driver was driving 2 a wrong place.
He:ma'am!
C gets out & realizes dat its not the place:whats dis?dis is not my place.u r mistaken.drop me 2 my place.u cant get money after dropping me 2 a wrong place
C gets in.Driver luks at her.C is shocked
He smiles. C is angry:u?u wanted 2 trap me as a fake driver?dat'l never happen
C tries 2 open the door 2 go out.but he catches her hand so tightly dat she cant do so

WHO'S HE?