AR OS & SS Gallery_Soothing Silence_Thread1 compltd_thrd2 link pg1

Posted: 10 years ago
Hello everyone... 😊
I'm Sargam.. A newbie here... Finally I've gathered enough courage to share my thoughts here, as well..
May be some of u have read my stories on Dmg blog but it's my 1st post as a writer here...
& this is my OS Gallery on our beloved Armaan & Riddhima... 😳

||| Soothing  Silence |||

Hope i won't bore u that much.. **fingers crossed**  😆
appreciations, criticisms ... all are most welcome... thank u... 😊

Before moving further, I would like thank two of my wonderful sisters who supported me & helped me to understand IF features so that i can open up this gallery... and these two sweet sisters of mine are... NIKI DI (my princess di) and SADAF (my sweetu pie).. Thank u sooo muchh both of you for tolerating my pokes..😃 Love uuu.. ❤️

-- Index --
[links given below are hyperlinks]

OS # 1 :  Can't I Deserve a Happy Ending ??  [Page-1]

OS # 2 :  True Love is Beyond Everything   [Page-3]

OS # 3 :  Just Friends ??   [Page-5]

OS # 4 :  Where Should I Go ??  [Page-6]

OS # 5 : Can Love Happen Twice ?? [Page-6]

OS # 6 : I Love U, My Teacher Ji [Page-7]

OS # 7 : Will Love U Till The End [Page-37]

AR SS #    Is_It_983*****80??  -  Season1

Part 1 to 3 [page 41]
Part 4 & 5 [page 42]
Part 6 to 8 [page 44]
Part 9 & 10 [page 45]
Part 11 & 12 [page 47]
Part 13 & 14 [page 49]
Last Part [page 51]

AR SS #    Is_It_983*****80??  -  Season2

Part - 1 [Page-9]
Part - 2 [Page-12]
Part - 3 [Page-14]
Part - 4 [Page-19]
Part - 5 [Page-24]
Part - 6 [Page-26]
Part - 7 [Page-31]
Part - 8 [Page-70]
Part 9 [Page-80]
Part 10 [Page-106]
Part 11 [Page-112]
Part 12 [Page-152]
Part 13 onwards THREAD 2

Hello frnzz... I've started posting my AR FF s as well... U can give it a visit too... 😆😆

Edited by --Orchids-- - 9 years ago
Heyyaa Everyone.. 😊