Originally posted by: .S.i.m.r.a.n.

congratulations Ani!!! 🤗

Thanks Simran🤗 
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kikia

Yayyy congrats topper anu...really happy for you and yesh you very well deserve it very much ❤️

Thanks Bharu🤗
CrazyDeeps thumbnail
mrins thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I knew it! I knew ki iss baar TOTW Ani hi banegi! congo Ani! 🤗🤗

My questions:

Shopping or sleeping?
TV or Computer/Laptop?
Tablet or iPad?
Samsung or Apple?

Originally posted by: .S.i.m.r.a.n.

Fav yuvreen scene? I love all Yuvreen scenes...When Yuvreen 1st met the fight in nainital, romeo and juilet play, camping scene, yuvreen confession scene, beach scene, when Suvreen brought coffee for Yuvi and kissed his cheek and nose he was surprised too cute... when Yuvi surprised Suvi when he came to mumbai... yesterdays scene was too cute when Yuvi kissed Suvi cheek

Fav dialogue/s of any character in sg:  I like all dialogues of Yuvreen, yuvi says bhai tumhara cheetha hai, suvi says ganuji ab mein kya karo

Fav offscreen interview/segments? Shivti latest interview on forum 32

Sunrise or sunset? Sunrise

Do you think crying is a sign of weakness or strength? Weakness crying isn't a solution to any problem

What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you? Nothing I like the way I am I wouldn't change myself for anyone

Which activities make you lose track of time? Chatting on IF and FB, also when im out friends time flies coz we have so much fun

If you had to teach something, what would you teach? I would teach Business Studies

How old would you be if you didn't know how old you are? I would be a baby again life is much easier and no problems

Ur Nicknames Ani, Anu,

the meaning of ur name Anam means gods blessing

Do you like your name? If you could change it, what would you choose? Yes I love my name I wouldn't change it

fav dish Aloo Sabzi with rice, Cheese Pizza, Veg Rice, Aloo Pasta, Masala Fish with Naan, Fries, not forgetting Chocolate cake, chocolate cookie dough,  now im hungry cant eat any of these😭

Fav Fruit Apples, Bananas, Grapes, Oranges

Fav thing to wear casual clothes, t-shirt jeans, leggins, dresses

Tea Or Coffee  Tea hate coffee

Hot Or Cold  Neither too hot or cold cloudy weather

Sweet Or Sour  Sweet

Sea Or Mountain  Sea

Bus Or Train None Car

Fav Sports  Cricket I like to watch... Badminton I like to play

Fav Sports Person Stuart Broad, Kevin Peterson from England Cricket team

fav flower  Roses

fav quote there's many these are my own.. if you strongly believe in something go for it

school or college school

fav subject  English and Business

the subject which u hate  Maths and Accounts

the dish u hate most  Gobi and Kerela,

the food u dont like to eat but u have to eat it  Im sick of fruit salad I have to eat it coz of diet

the best thing of IF  Its forum where I can share my views and coz of IF I have made amazing friends

the best thing about ur online friends always there for me

irritating thing about ur online friends nothing irritating

Current ringtone of ur mobile Nokia ringtone 😆 getting new fone soon dumb BB stopped working so i started using my old nokia x6... getting Iphone 5 next month cant wait 2nd week of june I cna renew my contract so then will get it

Current wallpaper of ur pc/laptop  nothing on there just says toshiba

laptop or cell phone  both

Thank You for the questions Simran🤗

Thanks Mrins🤗 me 2 very happy