annabh

Posted: 29 May 2013 at 3:47am | IP Logged
an os by me
HAPPY READING

Good friends fill our heart with song ,

Our life with dreams

And our days with ,

Happiness and life long

Who does not value friendship? Perhaps everyone yearns for good friends , who are anchor of one 's life . good friends  enrich lives making it richer and more meaning full , it is always said that girl and boy can never be just friend the law of nature always attracted them towards love , hmm but to me it was nothing but just a joke , for me the only love ,passion , girls  meant nothing but when I met her these words got meaning and I got a reason to live,it all started when I was in  college first year , medical student by profession and a prankstar by nature , my sweetest cousin sister , unnati was getting married and I was dragged my parents , weddings are occasions for joy , revelry ,and laughter  ,most people look forward to the festivities , fun and frolic associated with wedding but please do not count me among them , I hate this social event and to me it is next to crime , I do not believe in love and marriage is nothing but a shit of society I am uday veer singh and this things can only make a person weak ,I am born to fight and this things is nothing but temptation of nature ,even unwillingly I was taken to Dehradun , days passed by I felt my self suffocating in the crowd of relatives and guest , I rarely ot time to talk to chotti my sister unnati as my aunties kept me busy about asking my personal interest in my love life , this was the worst thing that ever had to me , now the marriage was near a week and then no more my chotti will be mine , her farewell ached my heart so just a day before her mehendi the first ceremony of her marriage I sneeked into her room , the lights were switched off and I assumed she was in her deep sleep after a tiring day I did not want to disturb her sleep so quietly I went knelled beside her bed , I locked my hands in hers , but something ran