Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

shonasonic

shonasonic

Posted: 23 May 2013 at 8:38am | IP Logged
Guys and gals, just check out the comments on Balika Vadhu's Facebook page. You will see what people have been saying about ToralWink. Some of them are sooo funny that I am still laughing. ROFL

But I am also feeling bad for Toral as a person. Bechari ko acting nahi aati, and she chose the wrong profession---ek galti bahut bhari padiOuch. But the PH and directors should know na---why make a bad choice and then sit in a safe place while the poor girl gets all the beating? She might not know that she is bad, but can't the hiring group not see it? If I am a bad doctor and I kill people while treating them, isn't the hospital who hires me equally responsible?

The following 17 member(s) liked the above post:

meenakshirameshss31salgBubiSOFFI007fastrackKalimeraasDacalisa112Natalynya_ansarivibrajms.dhingra-Raz-loveanshatominismilindrose

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "BV Facebook page comments on TR" in Balika Vadhu forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

--SudhaS--

IF-Sizzlerz

--SudhaS--

Posted: 23 May 2013 at 8:40am | IP Logged
Originally posted by shonasonic

Guys and gals, just check out the comments on Balika Vadhu's Facebook page. You will see what people have been saying about ToralWink. Some of them are sooo funny that I am still laughing. ROFL