Sano CG#36 -PumpiTullu/DrasSal/Swaron:144

Welcome all to

S A N O  C R E A T I O N S  G A L L E RY # 36

I would like to sayThanks to everyone who has commented, requested, given suggestions and done anything to encourage my shop. With everyone support I have made it to my 36 Gallery.🤗

Whoops!36thnot a small number, no? Well, all thanks to you guys for supporting me throughout. I'd never thought that i'd be able to make it to the 28th number. Sighhh. Extremely happy by the progress lol.

~~Time for little intro~~

Hi, i'm Sanober, you can call me Sano as poora IF mujhe issi naam is janta hai 😆
I'm into siggy making from 2008 and by the grace of God, i've improved a bit [IMO]LOL. I use Photoshop cs3 for both signatures/avis.  So basically, i belong from faislabad but I'm born and brought up in UAE - people ask me this question ALOT so here's the answer, guys!  Favourites
- I've no tellydom favourites, Weird? Hmm, i know! I don't like anyone from the television world or you can say i'm least bothered about them. I know, it's so boring but YA, i'm like that only.

Bollywood favs - None hahha. People have this misconception that i'm a fan of Katrina/Sushmita, hmm, they obviously can think like that because the amount of signatures i use on them lol. BuT BUT, twist in the tale is, I'm not a fan of them but yes, i find them pretty good look wise!😳 So, now the confusion is all CLEAR~ haha Okay, so people ask me for tips.. Well, you just have to keep practice as it says - practice makes a man perfect so yea.

[you can learn SM by tutorials given at the AVI section. I find it difficult to teach as it's a lengthy process. Hope you all understand]

Last but not the least, thank you soo much for the amazing repsonse in my previous shop, keep posting people. Love you all. [my true fans- feeling like a celeb right now]

WHAT I CAN MAKE| ?

Signatues : Animated / Non - Animated :Banners : Icons : Avis

STUFF I DON'T MAKE

i do know how to make animated stuff, but it depends on my mood as its alot of time consuming, I prefer to stick making non animated stuff only.😊

DO I TAKE REQUESTS ?

Yes! But when I'll beopen to take them :) You can either look at the title of my main page orcan check the last page to see if I'm open or not!😳

Rules:-

Do not claim my work as yours.
Do not cut out any part from my signatures.
Do nott post my creations on other siteswithout my approval

Edited by Sano88 - 10 years ago
~...previous gallery links}
Gallery # 1 : Click || || Gallery # 2 : Click || || Gallery # 3 :Click || || Gallery # 4 : Click |||| Gallery # 5 : Click || || Gallery # 6 : Click || Gallery # 7 || ||Gallery # 8: Click || ||Gallery # 9 :Click|| Gallery # 10 : Click|| Gallery # 11 | Click||||Gallery # 12| Click||Gallery # 13| Click ||Gallery # 14| click ||Gallery # 15| Click ||Gallery # 16| Click ||Gallery # 17||Click||Gallery # 18|| ClickGallery # 19|| Click ||Gallery # 20|click||Gallery # 21|click ||Gallery # 22|click||Gallery #23|| Click
 ||Gallery # 24|| Gallery # 25|| Click||Gallery# 27 : click|| ||Gallery# 28: Click ||||Gallery# 29: click||||Gallery# 30: Click ||||Gallery# 31: Click ||||Gallery# 32Click ||||Gallery# 33: Click|||Gallery# 34:Click ||||Gallery# 35:Click ||||Gallery# 36:  ||

credits
Textures :Devian art ,soniya
PSDS : Devian art , Soniya/Tumbler
Scripts : Swimchick, Devian art
Border style : Aish
text blurr : aish.

Copy
Right

(C)sanocreations/IF
(C)sano
(C)sanocreations/india-forums

requesting rules

1 request per person
    Provide me EHQ pictures
    No birthday requests please.
    Use your reqs atleast for 3/4 days.
    Each member can provide10/13 pictures max.
    No Icons/quote signatures requests.
    request if you're a regular visitor in my shop
    Don't request if you cant use your request.
    don't pm me asking for your request.
    Requests will be done in a month's period of time
Edited by Sano88 - 10 years ago
updated index

Arya/Ian:5

anjana Anjani/Kash:11

Asad Zoya/Shilpa:16

Asad Zoya/AA/DWG/Arhi:23

Kash/Rishabala :28

Ashiqui2/Samud:32

AZ/Randeep:37