@Sumana - i dont want marriage, rest i m prepared for almost anything πŸ˜†
.Bonfire_Heart. thumbnail
Option 1 i am sure shadi toh nai hogi..
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ

i dunno i m confused right now...but somehow GH's tweet too makes me feel Madhu wont b able to do her plan...but twist is something else

Now what did he tweet? πŸ˜•
Well.. Twist might be that Madhu marries Sultan to make RK more hurt and then a new girl (Like Shilpa) comes in his life and RK tries to move on.. πŸ˜³
BadtameezBrat thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

<font size="3">really? i didnt saw πŸ˜†</font>
<font size="3">yaar 1st option ka sapna hamara sapna hi reh jayega, Madhu wont b able to do it πŸ€”</font>

ye bhi hai.. hope uske charo veer use is baar himmat de.. πŸ˜†β€¦β€¦ ow i so want to see his breakdwn.. aahhh we r so kamine... sare fan grps aisa na ho unke fav ke sath isliye jagadte hai.. n we ask brkdwn of our fav... πŸ˜†β€¦β€¦

ha.. dekh option seq bhi same hai... tere poll read karke ab tere jaise poll banane bhi lagi main.. 🀣..

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3583586
.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
nishi 1st option my vote!

though I can't see RK in pain still I want to see RK's heart break πŸ˜³
Originally posted by: shyams

I don't even think now a days what will happen next day so if they marry good for them but if they don't I'm fine with that too πŸ˜† As for RK in the promo I don't know if he is giving those looks because he has proposed to Madhu or it is because maybe he saw sultan and he want to show him Madhu is his πŸ˜•

yea sultan was hiding behind him πŸ˜†...but how did he know sultan was there when he planned to propose Madhu? πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: Ash.TanHa21

Now what did he tweet? πŸ˜•
Well.. Twist might be that Madhu marries Sultan to make RK more hurt and then a new girl (Like Shilpa) comes in his life and RK tries to move on.. πŸ˜³

Madhu is not marrying Sultan acc to GH tweet...but yes new girl entry is possible if marriage doesnt happen πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: Blackpoison

Option 1 i am sure shadi toh nai hogi..

sabko option 1 chahiye but u think it will happen? πŸ˜†
EarlyYoungTimes thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

@Sumana - i dont want marriage, rest i m prepared for almost anything πŸ˜†

lol...Your takes on things is always like your username defines...πŸ˜› πŸ˜†
Well, i would like to see the marriage,but it will make hard for the CVs to move ahead with the story, as you said...in these serials good things happen rarely...πŸ˜†
But RK knowing everything( which he should know coz simply he's RK😎 πŸ˜†) will be very mazedaar to watchπŸ˜›
Neha10 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I doubt Sadakchap more. Maybe he has become friendly to Madhu for his own purpose.

There is something fishy about him too. He is Villain