joe4joe thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

IN  THE  DINNING  TABLE,

ARNAV - so  today  u  made  kheer 4 me nani. Thx

NANI - hw  is  it?

ARNAV - u  made  it  so  tastey. I  think  it  is  1st  time  im  eating  a  kheer  like  this.

NANI -  don't  praise  me.  Give  tht praise   to  ur  lovely   wife. She  made  it,

ARNAV  GET  SPEECHLESS BY  THIS.

ARNAV - khushi, u  &  cooking.

KHUSHI - ji , I knw  cooking.

ARNAV -  hmmm

ARNAV  FINISH  HIS  FOOD. SUDDENLY

NANI - chotey  u  cant  go  2  work  2day

NANI - chotey  u  cant  go  4  work  2  day...

ARNAV - but  y  nani??? I  hav  an  important  meeting.

NANI -  chotey  , u  just get  married  yday  hw  can  u  go  like  this.

ARNAV - o  wht  nani?  Im  not  an  employee  to  take  a  leave. Im  the  owner  of  AR  Designs,I  hav  so many  responsibilities.

NANI - but  wht  will  khushi  bitiya  think..

KHUSHI -  naniji,plz  let  him  go...he  hav  lots of  work .  I  don't  mind  it...

NANI -  u just  get  wedded  yday, but  supporting  him...

KHUSHI'S  CHEEK  TURN  TO  RED  COLOUR...

NANI  - Chotey   , but  khushi  bitiya  need  to  go  to  her  home  as  per  the  ritual.

KHUSHI   - I  will  manage  it  nani ji,don't  wry  abt  it.

ARNAV - khushi, then  get  ready. I will  leave  u  there &  join  u  in  evng.

KHUSHI - No  I  will  manage...arnavji...u...

ARNAV - I don't  ask  ur  opinion. U will come  with  me.

KHUSHI - ji

BOTH  OF  THEM 

GET  READY  &  WENT  TO  GM. ARNAV  ASSIST  HER  TILL THE  DOOR .THEY  RANG  THE  BELL,

K'S NANI - you  both  arrived.come

ARNAV  - no  nani  I  hav some  work.  I  will  come  in the  evng.

NANI - then   ok

ARNAV GOES  FRM THERE,

NANI - bitiya,hw  r  u?

KHUSHI &  NANI  HUG  EACH  OTHER,

KHUSHI - nani  I missed  u  a  lot.

NANI - bitiya, r u happy  there????? I  think  I  make  a  wrong  decision  by  making  u  married...  I  think  arnav  bitwa  wouldn't  hav  any  time  4  u.  im  sry  4  ruining  ur  life..

KHUSHI - no  nani... He  is  a  nice  person... he  is  more  than  like  a  dream  prince 4  me  .  he  care  4  me. I  don't  get  a  better  half  like  arnavji.  But  nani  would I  b  a  good  wife???  Can I  ever  become  a  good  wife???

NANI -  Yes,  u will  b a good   wife. I  hav  tht  trust  in  u.

KHUSHI  -  so  nw  stop  crying,I  want  2  eat  ur  hand  made  food

NANI - u  just  arrived &  started  asking  4 food.  Y  r  u  so  hungry  at all  time???

KHUSHI - nani,don't  pull my  leg &  come  na.

THEY  SPEND  SOME  TIME  TOGETHER...

NANI - khushi, when will  u  going  4  work??? Did  u  talk  abt  it  to  arnav bitwa???

KHUSHI -  no   nani , I will soon

IN AR DESIGNS,

ARNAV  WAS GOING THRU  SOME  FILES.  BUT  HE  CANT CONCENTRATE  IN  HI  WORK. HIS MIND  WAS FILLED  WITH  KHUSHI &  KHUSHI  ONLY.SUDDENLY  HE  HAD  AN  URGES  TO  HEAR  HER   MELODIOUS  VOICE.HE  THOUGHT  TO  CALL GH,BUT  DROP  THT  IDEA. SOME  HW  HE  CONTROLLED  HIS  WISH.

ARNAV  WENT  TO  GH  IN  THE  EVNG.

K'S  NANI - come  bitwa

ARNAV - Namaste naniji,

NANI - Sit  here, I wil  call  khushi.. wht  u  want  tea  or  coffee?

ARNAV - Ntg  nani, u don't  want  to  do  tht plz...

NANI - Don't  say  like  tht,u r  coming here  4  the  1st  time. So  u need  to  drink  something.

ARNAV - Black  coffee  nani.

NANI - khushi  bitiya ,come  here arnav  bitwa  came  here

KHUSHI - JI  NANI

NANI - bitwa  I will bring  ur  black  coffee.

KHUSHI  COME  THERE &  STOOD  THERE,

KHUSHI - arnavji,hw  was  ur  day???

ARNAV - it was fine. Y  r  u  standing  there. Sit there.

KHUSHI - no, I wil stand  here.

ARNAV - I  don't  give  u  a option.

Khushi  sat  opposite  2  him  muttering  "laadgovernor".  ARNAV  DID NT  HEAR THT.

THEY  SAT  THERE  4  SOME  TIMES,ARNAV  STOOD  U  & STARTED  TO  GO THRU  THE  PIC  THERE. HE  FIND  A  BEAUTIFUL  LADY'S  PHOTO  WITH GARLAND. HE  KNW  THT  WAS  KHUSHI'S MOM. HE  SAW  SO MANY  CHILDHOOD  PIC  IN   THE  HALL.HE  SAW  A  DOOR   DECORATED  WITH  FAIRY PICS &  STARS.

ARNAV - khushi  ,this  room .I mean fairy...

KHUSHI - thtz  my  room

ARNAV  ENTER IN &  KHUSHI  CAME  THERE. IT  IS  A  SIMPLE  &  CLEAN  ROOM  . HE  FOUND  A  BOOK SHELF  THERE  CONTAINING  SO MANY  BOOKS.

ARNAV TOOK  THT  BOOKS  &  STOOD  THERE  BEWILDERED. HE  DIDN'T  SEE THT  TYPE  OF  BOOKS IN  HIS  LIFE. 

ARNAV - khushi  ,these  books?????? Do  u read a lot?????

KHUSHI - yes arnavji. I  love  reading &  these were  my  collections...

ARNAV - but  hw  can u  read these  types  of  book?????

KHUSHI - these  type  means???????

ARNAV - there  is  no  letters  only dots  in  it??? Who  did  these  dots????

HEARING  THIS  KHUSHI  STARTED  TO  LAUGH. ARNAV  JUST  MELT  IN  THT  LAUGHTER.

KHUSHI - did  u  heard  abt  BRAILEE  SCRIPT'????????

ARNAV - yes,this  is  braillee script...we  ppl  read &  write  using  this. Itz  the   official  script  4  blinds. We  hav  alphabet  in  all languages.

ARNAV - hw  will u read  this??

KHUSHI - do  u  want  to  c???

ARNAV  - not  a  bad  idea.

KHUSHI  TAKES THE  BOOK &  OPEN  A   PAGE. SHE  PLACED  HER FINGERS  ABOVE  THE  BOOK . SHE  STARTED  READING  WHILE  TRACING  HER  FINGERS THRU  THT  DOTS. SHE  READ  IT  FLUENTLY,HE  JUST  STARE  AT HER  4  THE  WHOLE  TIME.

KHUSHI  FINISHED  READING,

KHUSHI - so arnavji  nw  u  knw  na...

ARNAV - can  I do tht?

KHUSHI  - arnavji it needs a lot of  practice. Also  u need  2  hav  an  inner  eye  also.  But  this  inner  eyes will b  only  active  in  ppl  like us.

ARNAV   TAKE  THT  BOOK  &  STARTED  TO  TRACE  THE  PAGE.

SUDDENLY  ,

NANI - BITWA  ,ur  black  coffee..

ARNAV  TAKE  THT  CUP   &  START  DRINKING  IT. NANI  LEAVES  FRM  THERE.AFTER  FINISHING  IT,HE  AGAIN  TRACE  THE  BOOK..

ARNAV -khushi. These  r   difficult  2  understand. K,hw  will u write  it???

KHUSHI  - we  hav a board  filled  with dots. We  place  the  page  on  it &  write  by  putting  dots  using  this  metal  pen.

ARNAV - can  u shw  me  the  script??/

KHUSHI  - we  hav  only  1  to  6  dots.  We  hav  a  particular  pattern 4 each  letters.

ARNAV - interesting...

ARNAV  - can we  go  nw.

KHUSHI - k,but I need  2  talk  2 u.

ARNAV - abt  wht??

KHUSHI  - arnavji,I told  u  na I m a  music  teacher.

ARNAV   -yes

KHUSHI     - I  work near  a  school  here as  a  music  teacher. Can  I  continue  my  job??? If  u  don't  want to  I will  not  continue...

ARNAV - Did  I told  u tht  not go  to  work.

KHUSHI   - no. but  ur  a  owner  of  company,wht will ppl  think  if  I go  4  work?????

ARNAV HELD  HER  SHOULDER &  MADE  HER  SIT  IN  THE  BED.HE  TAKE  HER  HAND  IN  HIS.

ARNAV - khushi,im  ur  husband &  u don't  want  to  wry  abt  the  society. Follow  wht  ur  heart  tells,not  wht  other ppl says. U  can  continue  ur  work.

KHUSHI  WAS  OVERWHELMED BY  THIS  GESTURE.SHE  JUST  HUGGED  HIM  &  STARTED  TO  CRY.

ARNAV - Khushi,y  r   u  crying???

HE STARTED TO  CONSOLE  HER .  HE  KISSED  HER  ON  HER  FOREHEAD &  SAID,

ARNAV - khushi, stop  this  water  flow,y  r  u  crying  like  this???

KHUSHI[IN SOBBING] - arnavji, itz  just  hapy  tears.  Ur  so nice  to  me. I don't  see  any  dream  of  my  dream  prince, but god  give  me  my  prince.  Yes ... arnav ji  ... u  r...my...prince...my...dream...prince. but  do  I deserve  u?  do  u deserve  a  blind  girl  like  me?????????

ARNAV - don't  cry,stop  it &  come  .we  will go  nw.

THT MOMENT  BOTH REALISED  THEIR  POSITION. THEY JUST  TURN  THEIR  FACE.

KHUSHI  - im sry

ARNAV  - no,itz  ur  right. Come  we will go...

KHUSHI GET  SURPRISED  BY  WHT  HE  SAID. ARNAV  MOVED  OUTSIDE  FRM  THT  ROOM ,BUT  RETURNED BACK TO THE ROOM & STAND  NEAR  KHUSHI,

ARNAV  - changed!!!!!!!!!!

KHUSHI - wht???????

ARNAV - colour  of  ur  nose...

ARNAV  HELD  KHUSHI'S  HAND &  BID  BYE  FRM  THERE.

ON  THE  WAY  TO  RM,ARNAV  STOPPED  NEAR  A  MALL &  BROUGHT  SOMETHING  FRM  THERE...

FINALLY  THEY  REACHES  RM, ARNAV  AGAIN  TURN  INTO  HER  GUIDE.  HE  COULDN'T  EXPLAIN  ABT  THE  OUTSIDE  IN  THE  MORNING  AS   THEY  WERE  SO  RUSH .HE  TOLD  ABT  THE  NO:OF  STEP  ,  THE  WAYS,WHERE  IS  THE  DOOR  ETC . KHUSHI  WAS  KEENLY  LISTENING  2  HIM.FINALLY  THEY  ENTERED  THE  HOUSE.

NANI - so  u  guys  come  ,  I  will  tell hp  2  bring  ur  tea...

ARNAV - No  nani, we  had  our  tea   frm  there  nani. We  will go  &  fresh.

NANI -khushi bitiya,app ka  nani  kaise  hain? [hw  was  ur  grand ma?]

KHUSHI - naniji ,she  is  fine &  said  to  convey  her  wishes  to  u...

NANI - k,go   &  take  rest...

ARSHI  GOES  TO  THERE  ROOM.

IN THE  ROOM,

ARNAV - khushi, this...this...is  4  u?

HE  TAKE  OUT  A PACK  &  GIVE  IT  TO  KHUSHI.  SHE  JUST  HOLD  IT  &  SAID,

KHUSHI - arnavji,wht  is  this???

ARNAV - it  a  mobile  phone...

KHUSHI - mobile  phone??? But  for  wht???i  think  I  don't  need  one...

ARNAV - u   need   a  one  as  u  r  going  for  work.  Wht  will u  do  if  u need  to  call nani , ur  frnd  & ...me.

KHUSHI -  But  hw  will  I  manage  it???

ARNAV  - khushi   it  hav  keypad  too .so  tht  u  can  sense  the  numbers. Then  I  will set   speed dial  also.so  tht  will  help  u  2  dial ppl  fastly.

KHUSHI -  but  arnavji

ARNAV JUST  MOVED  NEAR  HER & PLACED  HIS  FINGER  IN  HER  LIPS.

ARNAV - shhh...no  if  &  buts.

ARNAV  LOST  IN  THE  SOFTNESS  OF  HER  LIPS  &  KHUSHI  LOST IN  HIS  TOUCH. BOTH  STOOD  THERE  MESMERISED  BY  THE  TOUCHES.

THEY  CAME  BACK  TO  THE  WORLD  WHEN  ARNAV'S  PHONE RINGTONE   BREAK  THE  SILENCE...

ARNAV GOT  BUZY  IN  THE  CALL  &  KHUSHI  MOVE  TO  THE  WASHROOM.

IN  THE  HALL,

NANI WAS  SITTING  THERE,KHUSHI  DESENDS  THE  STEPS  SLOWLY.NANI HELPS  KHUSHI  TO  REACH  TO  THE  SOFA.

NANI - so  bitiya,,r  u  getting  use  to  the  surroundings??????????

KHUSHI - ji . naniji,I  want  to ...tell  ...u  ...something...?

NANI - wht  is  it  bitiya, do  u  want  any  thing?

KHUSHI - no  nani, can  I  continue  my work???

NANI - did  u asked  chotey?

KHUSHI - Yes

NANI - wht  is  his opinion ?

KKHUSHI - He told  me  to  continue  my work. I just  want  to  knw  ur  opinion as  u r  elder  in  the  family...

NANI - ur  husband  give  u  permission then  y  r  u  asking  this  to  me. Bitiya  do  wht  makes  u  happy &  always  follow  ur  heart.  Nandini  told  me  tht  u  teaches  music  in  the  school  near  ur  house.

KHUSHI - s  nani.i  teaches  music  4  special  children.

NANI - bitiya,im  proud  tht  I got  a  DIL  like u . u  r  so  confident  abt  urself  being  in  this state.  U  don't  want  to  depend on  other &  I  like  tht  .  im  happy  tht  arnav  got  a  girl  like  u.

KHUSHI - im  so  happy  to  here  this.  Thx  nani,thx  4  everything...

THEY  BOTH  BECAME  EMOTIONAL..

KHUSHI - nani, I need  2  ask  u  something?

NANI - wht?

KHUSHI - abt  arnavji's  parents. I  don't  meet  them,thtz  y...

NANI  - chotey's  parents  died  when  he  was 14  in  an  accident. So  after  tht  im  taking  care  of  him  &  nw  he  is  taking  care  of  me.

NANI  LAUGHS  SAYING  THIS.   AFTER  SOME TIMES  THE  BELL  RINGS  &  HERE  COMES  THE  GOSSIP  ANUTIES...

DEVAYANIJI - arre  susheelaji  app???

SUSHEELA - JI  , not  only  me  other  4  ppl  r  with me.

ANANDHI,SUMITRA,KANJANA,LATHIKA -namaste devayani ji

DEVAYANIJI - Namaste,u  plz come  &  sit  here.

GOSSIPS  COME  &  SIT  THERE.  KHUSHI  JUST  MOVES  &  STAND  BESIDES  NANI.  THESE ANUTIES  HAD  AN  EYE  ON  ARNAV  FOR  THEIR  DAUGHTERS.

NANI - so  y  r  u  here  nw  surprisingly?

ANANDHI -devayaniji, our  women  club  decided  to  conduct  some  competition  &  we  r  here  for  the  fund .

NANI - k

KANJANA - where  is  arnav  bitwa,is  he  here?

NANI - he  is  in  his  room,had  some  work...

THIS  TIME  THEY  ALL NOTICE  KHUSHI

LATHIKA -who  is this  girl?we  didn't  see  her  before? Is  she  any  relative?

NANI  KNW  THT  THEY  ALL  HAD  AN  EYE  ON  ARNAV,

NANI - Yes,  very  close  relative. Especially  chotey's..

SUMITRA - ho  she  may  b  his

NANI  CUT  OFF HER &  SAYS,

NANI - "WIFE"

AUNTIES -WHT  WIFE???

SUSHEELA - WHEN  DID  THIS  HAPPEN?

LATHIKA- Y  DON'T  U  CALL US?

NANI -  this  married  happened  so  hurry  &  we  didn't  get  time  2  inform  u  all.

GOSSIPS  TO  KHUSHI -wht  is  ur  name?

KHUSHI - khushi,KHUSHI  KUMARI GUPTA S INGH  RAIZAD. Hmmm, I will  go &  make  some  thing  4  U.

KHUSHI  MOVE  FRM  THERE ,

GOSSIP  AUNTIES(GA) - she  is  blind???????????

NANI - yes

GA 1 - wht  happened??  Y  u  made  arnav  to  marry  a  blind???

GA2 - did  arnav  done  something  wrong tht  u  made  this  decision?

NANI   - ntg  like  tht.  Chotey  wants  2  get  married  to  her  &  I  agreed  4  this  relationship.

GA2 -ji, u  made  a  wrong  decision...

THIS  TIME  ARNAV  CAME  THERE  &  HEARING  THIS  CONVO

GA4 - devayaniji, did  arnav  bitwa  hav  any  problem  so tht  he  cant  marry  an  normal  girl.???

GA3 - do  u  knw  wht  u  did ,wht  if  the  child  born  to  her  is  also  blind??? Hw  will  u  look  after  them...

GA1 -hw  will  she  look  after  the  household  &  her  husband????

GA4 - wht  if  he  cannot  give  u  a  grandchild???also  wht  can  she  do  in  our  club  programme??  Hw  will u  present  her  as  ur  DIL?

GA4 -she  cant  do  any thing  in  our  competition  also,she  cant  dance  or  sing. y  r  u took  this  burden?did  u  lost  ur  mind???????????

NANI - it  is  not  wht  u  c...I  knw  khushi   bitiya...

GA3 - ji  not  like  tht. The   thing  is  tht  SHE  IS  A BLIND'

HEARING  THIS  ARNAV  LOST  HIS  CONTROL

ARNAV  -  ENOUGH...HW  DARE  U  SAY  ALL THESE  AGAINST  MY  WIFE.  1ST  OF  ALL  DON'T  FORGET  ABT  WHM  U R  TALKING, U R  TALKING  ABT  MY  WIFE,ARNAV  SINGH  RAIZADA'S  WIFE.

WALKS  TOWARDS  THE  GA  &  STOOD  IN  FRONT  OF  THEM...

GA1  - no  bitwa,  let  me  explain  abt  it

ARNAV - SHUT  UP &  DAMN  WITH  UR  EXPLANATION.

NANI - chotey ,keep  calm

ARNAV - no  nani, let  me  speak  to  them...

TO  GA,

ARNAV - I  DON'T  WANT  TO  GIVE  ANSWERS  TO  UR  STUPID  QUESTIONS.  BUT  I  WANT  TO   CLEAR  A  THING,I  KNW  HW  TO  TAKE  CARE  OF  MY  WIFE  &  U  DON'T  WANT  TO  BOTHER  ABT  HER  OR   THE  KID  WE  HAV.THEN  ABT  UR  STUPID  COMPETITION I DON'T  GIVE  ANY  DAMN  ABT  IT,BUT  I  WILL  A SHW  U WHT  MY  WIFE  IS. SO  KHUSHI WILL  PARTICIPATE  IN  ALL THE  MUSIC  COMPETITION .WE WIL GIVE  U  A  TUFF  COMPETITION IN  THT.STOP  TALKING  ABT  MY  WIFE. SO DONT  TRY  TO  STEP INTO  THIS  HOUSE  TO  BASH  MY  WIFE..ALSO  I  DON'T  GIVE  ANY  ONE  NO  RIGHT  TALK  ABT  HER.  ALWAYS  MAKE  SURE  THIS  IN  MIND  THT  SHE  IS  THE  WIFE  OF  ARNAV  SINGH  RAIZADA.  DON'T  EVER  MESS  WITH  ME  OR  MY  FAMILY.NW  OUT...OUT...FRM  MY  HOUSE...I  SAID  OUT  DAMMIT...

AUNTIES  GOES  FRM  THERE   SO  DISAPPOINTINGLY, BUT  THE  FACT  IS  THT  KHUSHI  HEARD  EVERY  THING  AS  SHE  CAME  THERE  4  ASKING  ABT  THERE  PREFERENCE  ABT  T  &  COFFEE.  HER  MIND  JUST  GET  STUCKED .BUT  ARNAV'S  WORD  MAKE  HER  MORE  HAPPY  &  SAD.  ARNAV  &  NANI  SAW  KHUSHI  GOING    TOWARDS  THEIR  ROOM  CRYING  BITTERLY.

NANI- chotey,she  is  devastated.  Go  to  room  &  CONSOLE  HER..

ARNAV  - JI  nani

ARNAV  RUSH  TOWARDS  HIS  ROOM

NEXT  PART: SCROLL DOWN

Edited by joe4joe - 10 years ago
joe4joe thumbnail

IN  THE  ROOM,

KHUSHI  WAS  SITTING  IN  HER  KNEES  &  CRYING  BITTERLY . THE  CRUEL  WORDS  OF  THT  GOSSIP AUNTIES  R  RANG  IN  HER  MIND.  SHE  AGAIN  THOUGHT  THT  SHE  UNKNWINGLY  RUINED  ARNAV'S  LIFE.

ARNAV  REACHED  THERE . HE  SAW  KHUSHI  THERE,CRYING  BITTERLY. HE  FELT  HEART  BROKEN.HE  MOVED  NEAR  HER  &  TOUCHED  KHUSHI. SHE  SENSED  THT  IT  WAS  ARNAV ,SO  SHE  STOOD  UP  WIPING  HER  TEARS.

KHUSHI -arnavji,app...?????? Do  u  want  any  thing???

ARNAV -  khushi , don't  cry...dont  think  abt  tht  nasty  women's  word

KHUSHI - no,who  said  tht  im  crying ,just  something  fell  in  my  eyes. 

ARNAV - U  knw  u r  so  bad  in  lie,don't  try  it  next  time...khushi,don't  take  wht  they  said  to ur heart,just  leave  it...

KHUSHI  JUST  CANT   OVERCOME  HER  EMOTION &  SHE   HUGGED  ARNAV,THEN  BROKEN  INTO  TEARS.

KHUSHI - arnavji  ,  I  cant  4get  wht  they  said  abt  me  &  our  relation.wht ever  they said  tht  is  the  truth.hw  can  a  man  like  u  marry  me???y did  u  do  it???

ARNAV -khushi  itz  ntg  like  tht???

KHUSHI - WHT  NTG  LIKE  THT?? I  KNW  THT  I  WILL  NT  B  A  GOOD  DIL  OR  A  GOOD  WIFE...I  WILL  B  A  BURRDEN  4  U  ALL.

ARNAV - Khushi  stop  taling  this  non  sense...

KHUSHI -  no  arnavji  itz  not  non  sense.itz  the  truth.  U  r  so  nice  to  say  all  this. I  knw  tht  u  hav  sympathy  4  me.  Thtz  y  u  supported  me.i  knw  tht  our  relationship  is  just  based  on  sympathy.may  b  our  relation  will  continue  without  any  progress  or  break up  in  future. also I  don't  knw  tht  I  can  bear  a  child  if  we  continue  this  relation.  I  knw  tht  im  talking  things  which  u  r  not  imagined  in  ur  wild  dream.  But  arnavji  I  want  an  answer,WHY  DID  U  RUINED  UR  LIFE  BY  MARRYING  ME???

SHE  SCREM  AT  HIM  &  HUG  HIM  TIGHT...

KHUSHI  IN  SOBBINGLY,

KHUSHI - y  arnavji  y???  y  u  married  me????y  u  ruined   ur  life???

ARNAV  COULDN'T  CONTROL  HIS  EMOTION  &  SAID  IN  A  LOW  YET  STRONG  VOICE...

ARNAV - I  don't  think  tht  I   ruined  my  life  by  marrying  ur  life...but  the  thing  is  tht  I  cant  c  u  with  other  men  other  than me.  When  u  came  to  the  mandap,I  felt  like  my  breath got  sucked. I  cant   c  u  getting    married  2  any1  other  than  me.  I  can t  c  u  in  tears  &  on  tht  day  of  our  marriage  u  was  crying  bitterly  due  to  tht  humiliation.i  cant  withstand  ur  tears,khushi.  It  make  me  helpless.when  u  smiled  at  me  in  this  evng(check  the updt  where  arhi  was  in  GH) I  felt  I  hav  conquered  the  whole  world. When  u  do  thing  ur  own , I  felt  proud  to  be  ur  husband.  Ur  every  tear  make  me  restless,ur  every  smiles  make  me   very  happy. If  this  is  called  love  ,then  I m  in  love.IM  IN  LOVE  WITH  U  MRS. ARNAV  SINGH  RAIZADA...

KHUSHI  GET  SPEECHLESS  BY  THIS  CONFESSION. SHE  MOVE  BACK.

ARNAV -  I  knw  it  is  difficult  4  u  2  accept  this  but  take  ur  time.nw  stop  crying  &  look  forward  abt  our  future.

SAYING  THIS  HE  KISSED  SOFTLY  ON  HER  CHEEKS . KHUSHI  DIDN'T  EXPECT   THT  KISS  ALL  OF  A  SUDDEN.ALL  HER  BLOOD  RUSHED  TO  HER  CHEEKS.

ARNAV - I  like  it...

KHUSHI - wht??

ARNAV -  ur   blush...

SAYING  THIS  HE  PULLED  HER  IN  A  HUG  &  KHUSHI  GIVE  IN  TO  THT  HUG...

After  tht  both  come  out  of  tht  hug

Arnav -  khushi  I  knw  tht  I  made  a  rush...  u  r  only  getting  familiar  vith  this  relation...take  ur  time  so  tht  u  feel   comfortable...u  can  take  ur   decision...I  will  not  u  compel  u...but  just  rmember  tht  I  m  with  u  always.

Khushi -  ji

Arnav -  u  go  &  get  fresh.  Also  no  crying.

Arnav  came  to  the  hall,

Nani -  hw  is  khushi  bitiya  nw?

Arnav  - fine  nani,don't  worry  abt  her.

Nani -  poor  child,she  is  hurt  so  much.  Y  is  our  society  behaving  like  this.  Being  a  blind  is  not  her  fault.

Arnav   - I  don't  want  to  speak  abt  wht  tht  nasty  women  said

Nani    -  chotey,I  hv  2  say  u  some thing?

Arnav  -  wht  nani?

Nani -  we  need  2  do  a  eye  check   up  4  khushi...

Arnav -  nani,  r  u  feeling  ashamed   tht  ur  grand  dil  is  a  blind.  I  don't  expect  tht  u will  hear  their  words.

Nani  - no,I  don't  mean  tht  way .  if  there  is  a chance  we  can  try.im  happy  to  hav  her  as  my  dil. With  in  these   time  I  understood  tht  she  is  a  nice  girl  with  a  pure  heart.

Arnav-  I  knw  tht  wht  ur  saying, I  also  agree  2  tht.  But  if  we  said  this  to  her  she  will  surely  think  tht  she  is  a  burden  to  us.  I  don't  want  her  to  think  like  tht.   I  accept  her  as  wwht  she  is .

Nani-  tht  is  also  true.  She  is  so  innocent.

Arnav -  till  khushi  herself  ask  4  her  eyesight ,we  will  not  talk  abt  this  matter.

Nani    -  r  u  sure  abt  wht  u  saying...wht  will  happen  if  she  doesn't  ask  ?

Arnav -  lets  hope  4  it nani.  If  she  ask  or  not  itz  not  a  big  deal.im  with  her.

Nani -  do  u  love  her  tht  much?

Arnav -  I  hav  to  check  ome  files  nani.

He  leaves  frm  there  with  out  giving  reply   to  nani

HE  LEAVES  FRM  THERE  WITHOUT  GIVING  REPLY  TO  NANI, BUT  THERE  WAS  A SMILE  ON  HIS  FACE. NANI  GOT  HER  ANSWER   THRU  THT  SMILE  ITSELF.

LATER  IN  NIGHT,

AT  DINNING  TABLE.

NANI - khushi   bitiya,y  r  u  not  eating  any thng?r  u  still  sad  abt  the  evng  issue?

KHUSHI -  ntg  like  tht  nani. Im  eating  the  food.

ARNAV -nani  forget  2  ask  u  ,when  will  tht  stupid  clud  conduct  their  programme?

NANI - I  don't  knw  chotey,y?

ARNAV - I  promised  tht  khushi  will  participate  in  all  the  music  competition,I  want  to  teach  them  a  lesson.

NANI -oh!  I  forgot  abt  it.

KHUSHI - but  naniji, hw  will  I  participate  in  tht.  I  don't  knw  tht  I  can  keep  ur  expectation.

ARNAV - khushi, u  teaches  music  &  u  can  do  it.

NANI -  yes  bitiya  I  agree  2  chotey. Chotey,I  will  call  them  &   ask  abt the  date   tomarrow.

ARSHI  ROOM,NIGHT

KHUSHI  WAS  SITTING  IN  THE  BED  WITH   A  WORRIED  MANNER.SHE  WAS   TALKING  TO  HERSELF.

KHUSHI - khushi,wht  will  u  do  nw? there  will  b  so  any  ppl  &  u  need  to  sing.  Wht  if  u  make  a  mistake...then  u  will  spoil  arnavji's  image...hw  can  he  decide  abt  tht  competition?...does  he  really  loves  me?...if  not  he  will   not  said  those  word  to  tht  aunties...will  I  able  to  meet  his  expectation?...he  is  willing  to  introduce  me  as  his  wife  to  the  world...but  wht  will  the  society  thinks?...he  married  me  due  to  sympathy...is  it  na...I  don't  knw y  arnavji  hav  this  much  trust  in  me?...im  totally  confuse ,devi  mayya  plz  help  me...

THIS  TIME  ARNAV  ENTERS  THE  ROOM  FRM  THE  POOL SIDE,HEARING  THE  LAST  SENTENCE,

ARNAV - y  r  u  confused,khushi?

KHUSHI - confused  who,im  not  confused  4  anything.

ARNAV - but  I  heard  u  saying  tht...also  to  whom  r  u  talking?

KHUSHI  - myself.

ARNAV  - great,nw  tell  me  y  r  u confused?

HE  SITS  NEAR  HER

KHUSHI - arnvji,I  told  u  na  im  not  confused...

ARNAV  - all  tht  is  writte  in  ur  face.  I  knw  wht  makes  u  worried.

ARNAV  HELD  KHUSHI'S  HAND  &  SAID

ARNAV -khushi, I  hav  full  faith  tht  u  will  give  ur  best  in  tht  competition.

KHUSHI - but  arnavji,wht  if  I  fall  2  meet  ur  expectation.

ARNAV - u  will  not

KHUSHI - arnavji,  there  will  b  somany  ppl  who  knw  u.  wht  will  they  think  if  I  make  a  mistake...

ARNAV -  khushi,do  u  hav  trust  in  me?

KHUSHI -  y  r  u asking  likr  tht. I  only  knw  u  4  a  day.but  ur  my  husband.i  hav  immense  faith  in  u.

ARNAV -  like  u  hav  faith  in  me, I  also  hav  faith  in  u.  do  u  believe  in  my  trust,don't  u?

KHUSHI - Ji,but wht  if...

ARNAV  CUPPED  HER  FACE  &  SAID

ARNAV - no  buts  &  ifs ,  khushi  u  r  courageous  girl  I  hav  ever  seen  in  my  life. U  made  ur  weakness  ur  strength.  u  r  not  giving  up  infront  of  ur  blindness. Then  y  r  u   behaving  in  the  opposite  manner?

KHUSHI  PUTS  HER  HAND  OVER  ARNAV'S  HAND.  TEARS  R  ROLLING  DOWN  FRM  HER  EYES.

KHUSHI  - no  arnavji, I  will  not  let  u  down.

ARNAV  MOVE  CLOSER  TO  HER  FACE.  KHUSHI  CAN  FEEL  HIS  BREATH  FANNING  IN   HER  FACE.

ARNAV [IN  A  WHISPER]  - AGREE?

KHUSHI  KNW  THT IT  IS  A  DOUBLE  QUESTION. HER  BREATHING  GET  FASTEN  AS  THE   BREATH  OF  ARNAV  HIT  HER. SHE  JUST  CLOSE  HER  EYES  &  SAID...

KHUSHI -  AG..REE...

FINALLY  THEIR  LIPS  MET .  IT  WAS  SMOOTH  AS  VELVET,SOFT  AS  A  ROSE  PETAL.  KHUSHI  STARTED  TO  RESPONSED  TO  THE  KISS. HER  HANDS  MOVE  TOWARDS  TO  HIS  NECK  &  HIS  HAND  MADE  PATTERNS  IN  HER  MIDRIFF. IT  WAS  HER  1ST  INTIMATE  KISS.  ARNAV  DEEPEN  THE  KISS  &  PLAYED  WITH  HER  LOWER  LIPS.HE  LOVED  HER  TASTE.KHUSHI  FELT  SO  MANY  UNKNW  FEELINGS  IN  HER  BODY .  THEY  CONTINUED  THIS TILL  BOTH  OF  THEM  KNWN  ABT  THE  NEED  OF  OXYGEN.

KHUSHI  WAS  TURED  INTO  A  BEETROOT  COLOUR.  HER  WHOLE  BODY  CHANGED  INTO  RED  DUE   TO  THE  BLUSH.ARNAV  LOVED  THE  COLOUR  CHANGE  IN  HER . KHUSHI  STARTED  TO  LOOK  HERE  &  THERE AS  SHE CAN  FACE  HIM.  ARNAV  SENSED  IT  &  PULL  HER  INTO  A  PASSIONATE  HUG.

AFTER SOME TIME,

ARNAV -  Khushi,come we  want  to  sleep

WHEN  HE  LOOKED  HER,HE  FOUND  HER  SLEEPING  IN  THE  WARM  OF  HIS  CHEST.HE  LIFTED  HER  &  MADE  LAY  HER  IN  THE  BED. HE  ALSO  JOIN  HER  IN  THE  BED  &  HOLD  HER  HAND.  HE  WATCHED  HER  4  SOME TIMES  &   DOSE  OFF  LATER.

NEXT  PART  : SCROLL DOWN

joe4joe thumbnail

IN  THE  MORNING

ARSHI  ROOM,

KHUSHI  STEPPED  OUT  OF  THE  WASHROOM.SHE  WAS  ALL  SET  2 GO  4  HER  WORK.SHE  WAS  WEARING  A  YELLOW  COLOUR  DESINGNER  SAREE  &  STOOD  NEAR  THE  DRESSING TABLE.THIS  WAS  THE  SIGHT  SEEN  BY  ARNAV  WHEN  HE  OPEN  HIS  CHOCOLATE EYES.  HE FELT  IMMENSE  HAPPY  TO  START  HIS  DAY  WITH SEENING  KHUSHI.

KHUSHI  WAS PUTTING  EARRING,BUT  TWO  HANDS CAME  4  HER  ASSISTANCE.ARNAV  PUT  THT  EARRING,LINGERING HIS  FINGERS  NEAR  HER  EARS.KHUSHI  FELT  SHIVERING  WITH  HIS  EACH  TOUCH.

KHUSHI - arnavji, I  will  do  it. U  go  &  get  ready.

ARNAV - I  will  ,but  only  after  this.

KHUSHI - no  I  will  do  it.

KHUSHI -no...I ...told...u  na.. I  ..will... manage

ARNAV - u  can restrict  me,I  hav  all  the  right  on  u.so  just  stand  here  silently  &  let  me  finish  my  art.

ARNAV  PUT   BANGLES,NECKLACE ,BINDI  ETC  LIKE  THIS. ALL  THESE  TIME  KHUSHI  STOOD  THERE  ADMIRING  THE  CARING  SIDE  OF  ARNAV.FINALLY  HE  PUT  A PINCH  OF  SINDOOR  IN  HER  HAIR PARTITON  &  GIVE  HER  KISS  ON  HER  BOTH  CHEEKS.

KHUSHI - arnavji ,app...?

ARNAV - actually  itz  u  who  should  give  me  the  morning  kiss. But  itz  ok,when  u  feel  comfortable  with   me  I  will  stop  this  &  u  can  give  this  regularly  then.

KHUSHI  JUST  TURN  INTO  A  TOMATO  HEARING  THIS.

KHUSHI  WENT  TO  THE  MANDIR  &  CONDUCTED  POOJA  WITH  NANIJI  &  WENT  TO  KICHEN  TO  PREPARE  THE  BREAKFAST.

AFTER  THE  BREAKFAST

IN  ARSHI  ROOM,

ARNAV - khushi ,when  will  ur  school  hour  starts?

KHUSHI - 10 am

ARNAV - come  I  will  drop  u  there.

KHUSHI  - no  u  go, I  will  manage...u  will  b  late  if  u  drop  me...

ARNAV - no  I  will  not  b  late  &  im  going  to  drop  u  there.

KHUSHI - arnavji,but...

ARNAV - I  don't   give  u  an  option.get  ready  &  come 

HE  LEAVES  FRM  THERE...

KHUSHI - laadgovernor, always  order   to  me.  But...he...swt...

ARSHI  REACHES  THE  SCHOOL.ARNAV  READs  THE  SCHOOL  NAME  HELEN KELLER  SECONDARY  SCHOOL  4  BLIND &  DEAF'.

KHUSHI - this  is  my  school  also. I  was  a   former  student  here.  Here  we  educate  physically  challenged  children.we  nt  only  hav   blind  &  deaf  children  but  also  teach  handicapped  &  mentally  challenged  ppl.

ARNAV - nice. itz  getting  late, khushi  come  I  will  take  u  in..

KHUSHI - no  arnavji. I  knw  this  place  very well  .so  don't  worry  abt  it.u  should  go  nw.

ARNAV - r  u  sure??

KHUSHI -  100 %

ARNAV - I  will  come  when  the  class  finishes  to  pick  u.  wait  here...

KHUSHI - ji

ARNAV - khushi  call  me  if  u  need  any  thing,take care  &  bye

KHUSHI - u  also...

ARNAV  DRIVE  TO  AR &  KHUSHI  MOVE S  INSIDE  TO  THE  SCHOOL

NOON,

Arnav   was  trying  hard  to  concentrate  in  his  works,but  his  mind  was  filled  with  the  thoughts  of  khushi. He  cant  control  himself  frm  calling  her.finally  he  did  it.

Arnav - hello  khushi

Khushi - arnavji app ?[ u?]

Arnav -hmmm...did  u  had  ur  food?

Khushi - ji I had  my  food  &   u?

Arnav  - me  too...i will  come   there  to  pick  u  up

Khushi - ok

Both  of  them  held  the  phone  &  waited  the  other  to  speak.after  some minutes,

Arnav & khushi - khushi,do  u  want  to  .../arnavji,do  u  want  to...

Both  of  them  burst  into  laugh.  

Arnav - ok  khushi,bye  ,tc

Khushi - u  also

Both  hang  up  the  call.when  arnav  turned  &  find  a  bewildered  aman  looking  at  him.  The  facial  expression  of  aman  was  tht  he  saw  a  ghost  in  tht  time.  He  cant  believe  tht the  mighty  ASR  laughed. 

Arnav  - y  r  u  looking  like  tht?

Aman   -  noth...ing... sir,here  is...the...file...u...asked...4

Arnav  somehw  concentrated  in  his  work.

khushi  was  also  in  a  dream world  today. Arnav's  confession  was  still  lingering  in  her  mind.she  just  smile  thinking  abt  it. Also  sometimes  she  blushed  recalling  the  intimate  moments  tht  they  shared .kushi  get  a  call  then.

Khushi - hello

Nidhi - Khushi ,did  u  forget  abt  ur  only  bestfriend?

Khushi - arre  yaar,wht  r  u  saying? Hw  can  I  miss  a  mad girl  like  u?

Nidhi -  is  tht  so?

Khushi - yes, but...hw...did u  get  this number?

Nidhi - im nidhi,nidhi  the  great. Ntg  is  impossible  4  me.

Khushi   -  ok  u  the  great.  Hw  r  u?

Nidhi - as  I  get  rid  of  a  mad  girl  like  khushi,nw  im  fine

Khushi - ohhh! Thtz  nice.  Let  her  b  live   in  peace  without  u..

Nidhi - nw  we  can  stop  this  fun, khushi  r  u  ok  there?

Khushi - im  fine  here.  Arnavji &  naniji  care  me  a  lot.

Nidhi -  without  u  I  feel  so  boring...

Khushi  - me  2.

Nidhi - r  u  in  school  nw..

Khushi - yes

Nidhi - I  called  to  ur  in  law's  home  &  ur  devayaniji  said  tht  u  went  to  school.she  gave  me   this  number.

Khushi  - hw  is  ur  work  going?

Nidhi - fine.  Khushi  nw  im  happy  4  u.  u  got  a  nice  family.i  really  don't  think  tht  they   will  allow  u  to  go  4  work.

Khushi -  yes  nidhi,they  r  so  nice. Naniji &  arnavji  didn't  restrict  me  in  the  school  matter.

Nidhi - hw  is   my  jeejaji   then?

Khushi - ur  jeejaji  is  fine.

nidhi - I  can  understand  it  frm  ur   voice...

khushi  just  smile  hearing  this  &  blush  a  little

nidhi - nw  don't  tell  me  tell  ur  blushing...

khushi -ok,nw  the  class  will  start.bye

nidhi  -bye,take care

khushi -come  2  home  when  ur  free.

Nidhi  -  of  course.devayaniji  also  invited  me...

Khushi - then  ok,miss  u  a  lot

Nidhi - I  also.bye

They  hang  up  the  call.

NEXT  PART : SCROLL DOWN

joe4joe thumbnail

IN  THE  EVENING,

Arnav  came  to  the school  15 minutes  earlier.  It  was  so  calm  &  quiet  atmosphere.he  saw   children  playing  in  the  park.they seems  to  be  normal  &  later  he  found  out  tht  they  r  deaf. He  watches  the  teacher  talking  to  the  children in some  gestures. The  children  then  responsed  with  gestures.all  these  things  r   new  to  him.tht  time  a  lady  came  there,

Lady [politely]-  hello,  who  r  u? I don't   c  u  earlier  here?

Arnav -good  evng  sis,im  arnav  singh  raizada, husband  of  khushi who  teaches music  here...

Khushi - ooh  !  nice   to  meet  u  mr,raizada

Arnav - when  will  the  class  ends,I  came  here  to  pick  up khushi

Lady -It  will  b  soon. Im  the  head  of  this  institution  ,sister. Maria

Arnav - hmm  ur  school  is  doing  a  nice  job.

Sis.maria - thx,itz  the  almighty  which  makes  us  to  do  this. These  children  r  only  physically weak,but  they  other  hidden  talents  also. We  just  need  to  find  tht  &  inspire  them.

Arnav - yes,khushi  told  me  tht.  Also   itz  her  former  school,isn't  it?

Sis.maria - yes, I  was  her  class  teacher  then.  She  is  a  talented  girl.

Arnav - do  u  hav  branches  of  this  institution?

Sis,maria- yes,we  hav  branches  in  every  states.

The  bell  rang,

Sis.maria - the  classes  ended.u  plz  go  &  meet  khushi

Arnav - ok  sister

He  moves  frm  there,suddenly

Sis.maria - mr.raizada,khushi  is  like  a  daughter  to  me.she  is  so  innocent. Plz  don't  let  any tears  flow  frm  her  eyes.

Arnav - I  can  understand  wht  u r  saying.  Khushi  Is  safe  with  me.

Sis .maria -may  god  bless u

He  moves  frm  there...

He  saw  khushi  coming  out  frm  the  staff  room  with  some  children . She  was  talking  to  them.

Arnav - khushi

Khushi -arnavji

She  turn  to  the  side  where  the  sound  came  frm.arnav  moves  near  her..

Arnav - khushi,  hw  was  ur  day?

Khushi - fine  &  urs?

Arnav - fine...

There   interaction was  interrupted by  the  children.

C1 -miss, who  is  this?

C2 - do  u  knw  him?

Khushi - oohh ooohh my  cutie  pies  this  is  my  husband.

Arnav - hello, wht  is  ur  name?

C1 - im  neena

C2 - vani

C3 - abishek

Arnav - im  arnav, ur miss's  husband.

C3 - so  u  came  here  to  pick up  khushi  miss

Arnav - yes.

C2 - wht  r  u doing sir?

Arnav - don't  call  me  sir

C1 - then  wht  will  we  call  u?

Arnav -any other  name...

C2 - Is  jeejaji  ok  4  u?khushi  miss  is  like  a  elder sis  4  us.

Arnav - thtz  nice,u  can  call  tht. Im  running  a  business.

Khushi -u   knw  arnavji, these  3  were  the  school  toppers.

Arnav - gud, nw  go  to  go .

C1 - nice  to  meet  u jiju

Arnav - same  here.  Bye,see  u,tc,,,come  khushi

Arnav  leads  khushi  to  the  car  &  started  the  journey. Aftersome  times,

Khushi - arnavji,y  don't  we  reached  home?  Did  u  mistaken  the  way?

Arnav - no  we  r  not   going  home  nw.

Khushi  -then  where  r  we  going?

Arnav - DATE

Khushi - DATE?WHERE?Y?

Arnav - surprise  4  u.  hmmm   then  I  hav   the  right  to  spend  time  with  my  wife,so  we  r  going  4  a date.

Khushi  - but  arnavji

Arnav - don't  u  trust  me?

Khushi   - ntg  like  tht,I  hav  full  faith in  u..

Arnav - then  trust  me  u  will  enjoy  the date.

They  drove  &  reached   near  a  ground .  arnav  stopped  there  &  help  khushi  to  come  outside.

Khushi - so  arnavji  did  we  reached  ur  surprise  destination.

Arnav - no.  not  yet, we  hav  2  travel  a  bit  too.

Khushi -  then  y  did  u  stop  here ?

Arnav - surprise  come  with  me...

Arnav   heeld  her  hand  &  lead  to  the  helicopter.

Arnav -  khushi, nw  we  travel  by  a  helicopter

Khushi - but  arnavji,  hw  will  we  go? Y  we  want  to  travel  in  this?

Arnav - khushi,this  is  a  surprise  4  u. u  just  enjoy  ur  date.

Khushi - is  it  safe  to  travel  in  it?  I  knw  hw  it  is  like,  but  is  it  so  big? I  only  touched  a miniature  of  helicopter

Arnav - it  is  safe . im  with  u  &  won't  let  u  down. U  can  experience  the  copter  ride  nw.

Khushi  - arnavji. Can  I  touch  the  exterior  of  helicopter? Will  the  piolet  scold  me  if  I  do  so?

Arnav  got  amased  by  her  innocence.

Arnav - no. he  wont  scold  u  .come  I  will   shw  u.

Arnav once  again  became  her  guide.  He  explained  her  abt   the  copter.khushi  touched  it  with  amu****t.

Arnav - come  iett  start  our  journey

Khushi - arnavji, this  cost  a  lot  na. will  u  afford  it? If  not  e  can  cancel  it...

Arnav   felt  tht  he  was  again falling   4  her. Her  each  words  carries  cuteness  &  innocence. He  loved  tht  very  much.  He  is  trying  to give  her  a  surprise  &  she  is  worried  4  the  expense.

Arnav - I  will  manage.  Nw  I  don't  want  to  hear  any  negative things  abt  our  date.  Just  enjoy  it. Ok?

Khushi - ji

Arnav  held  her  hand  &  helped  her  to  enter  in  the  copter.  He  instructed  the  piolet  to  take  of  the  copter.  Khushi  get  scared  when  the  copter  rise  high.  She  tightly  held  arnav's  hand.

Arnav  - khushi   relax  itz  ntg.

Arnav  hug  her &  planted  a  kiss  on  her  hair.

Aftersome  times  khushi  came  back  to  normal.

Khushi - arnavji, r  we  on  air?

Arnav -  yes.

Khuahi - wht  all  the  things  tht  u  can  c  down?

Arnav  started  to  explain  abt  the  things  he  saw.  This  was  a  new  experience  4  both  of  them.arnav  doesn't  notice  this  beautiful  things  earlier.in  his  trips  he  just  got  buzy  with  work  &  he  missed  to  c  the  glory   of  earth.  But  nw  he  enjoyed  tht  moment  with  khushi.  Khushi  also  got  a  word  pic  of  the  things  as  arnav  explained  it  very  well.

Khushi - arnavji  u  knw, I  don't  think  tht  I  would  travel  in  a  helicopter  one  day...thx  a  lot  arnavji..

Arnav - itz  ntg. I m  going 4  a  date   with  my  wife. If  I  don't  go   with  u  then  with  whom  I  will go? Also  if  u  wish  to  thank  me, u  can  do  it  in  other  way.

Khushi - hw?

Arnav - this  way

Saying  this  he  kissed  on  her  both  cheeks .  Khuhi  blush  deeply  &  hugged  arnav.

NEXT PART : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3576471?pn=6

jenshad thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
YAAYYY, Lovely Part . I'm Loving Arnav's Support Towards Khushi & Her Feelings Are Really Obvious 😳
joe4joe thumbnail

The  helicopter  landed  in  the  ground &  they  stepped 

Khushi - where  r  we  arnavji? out.

Arnav - we  r  in goa.

Khushi -goa, it was  my  wish  to  come  her .thx  a  lot  arnavji. Becz  of  u  I travelled  in  a  helicopter &  nw  standing  in goa.

Arnav - khushi our  date  is  just  started  nw, come  we  wil go  to  the  hotel

Arshi  move  to  the 5 star  hotel &  then  go  to  their  room  there.

Arnav - khuhi  u  must  b  tired  due  to  the  journey ,so go  &  fresh  up.

Khushi - ji, nw  im  not  tired,Im  so  excited  2  b  here.  I will  go  & fresh  up.

Arhi  got  fresh  up,after som time,arnav  will  give  a  gift  to  khushi

Arnav- khushi,this...is...a...gift...4...u

Khushi - gift?

Arnav- can  u  wear  this  toni8?

Khushi -ok

Khushi  go to  the  wash  room  & open  the  gift.  It  is  a  beautiful red  saree  with  so  many  works.  Khushi traced  her  fingers  in  tht  dress. Aftersome  times,

Khushi  stepped out  of  the  washroom. Arnav  forgot  to  breath  seeing  khushi  in  tht  saree.  She  looks  out  of  the  world.arnav  moves towards  her & hug  her.he  move  his  lips  towards  her  earlobe &  kiss  he, then  said

Arnav - khushi,  u  r  so  beautiful . I wil  stand  here  4  the  whole  day  admiring u.

Then  he   looks  up  to  her

Arnav - come  lets  go

Arnav  leads  khushi  to  a  private  area  in  tht  hotel.he  reserved a  private  area  in  the  beach.

Arnav  make  her  sit  in  the chair.  Tht  time  khushi felt  something  hitting  her  feet. She  realized  tht  the r  having  a  cantle  light  dinner  in  the  sea  with  the  presence  of  sea,stars.moon &  the  wind.

The  water  hit  her  foot &  she  feel  so lively  with  tht.  Itz  the  first  time   she  is  experiencing  the  sea. She  felt  happy  tht  arnav  made  a  date  which can  b  sensed  by  her.  The  water  &  wind made  her  feel  the  mood  of  tht  moment. Itz  so  romatic  4  her. Her  thoughts  r interupted   by  arnav's  husky  voice,

Arnav - khushi, can I  hav  the  pleasure  to  dance  with  u?

Khushi- arnavji,hw  can i?

Arnav - khushi, don't  u  trust  me?

Without  thinking  anything, she  gave  her  hand.  Arnav  started  the  music...

He  held  her  by  waist. His  one  hand hold  her  another  hand. Khushi  kept  her   hands  on  his  chest.

Hum tere bin ab reh nahi sakte -( I can't live without you now)

Tere bina kya wajood mera -( What is my existence without you!)

Tujhse juda gar ho jaayenge - (If I get separated from you,)

Toh khud se hi ho jaayenge judaa -( I'll be separated from my own self as well )

They  moved  in  a  sync.  The  wind &  water  gave  company  to them. He  turn  her &  lift  her,but  didn't  let  go  off  her  hand.

Kyunki tum hi ho, ab tum hi ho -( cause you only are, now you only are....)

Zindagi ab tum hi ho -( only you are my Life now)

Chain bhi, mera dard bhi, meri aashiqui ab tum hi ho -( My relief, my pain, my love, is now.. only you!)

Each  word  of  the  song  carries  a big  meaning  4  them. Arnav  felt  tht  his  heart  is  singing   the  song  4  her.

Tera mera rishta hai kaisa -( How is this relationship of ours)

Ik pal door gawara nahi - (distance of even a moment is unbearable)

Tere liye har roz hai jeete -( Every day, I live for you)

Tujh ko diya mera waqt sabhi -( All my time is for you)

Koi lamha mera na ho tere bina -( There shouldn't be a moment of mine without you)

Har saans pe naam tera - (Your name is there on my every breath)

Kyunki tum hi ho... -( cause you only are...)

Finally their  lip  met. Arnav's  rough lips  over  khushi's  soft  plumpy  lips. He cared  every  part  of  her  lip  with  his  lips. Khushi  forgot  abt  the  world.  Her  hand  move  2wards  his  neck  &  pulled  him  close   to  her. His  hand  roomed  her  whole  body,  finally  they  broke  apart  so  tht  they  can  get  some  oxygen.

Tumhi ho... Tumhi ho... - (you only are...)

Tere liye hi jiya main - (I lived for you only)

Khud ko jo yun de diya hai -( As I gave up like this)

Teri wafa ne mujhko sambhala (- Your faith has held me)

Saare ghamon ko dil se nikala -( all the sorrows are removed from heart)

Tere saath mera hai naseeb juda -( My fate is connected with you)

Tujhe paake adhoora naa raha -( As i got you, I'm not Incomplete anymore!)

Kyunki tum hi ho...( cause you only are...)

they  just  stood   there  feeling  the  lyrics  of  the  song. khushi  had  tears  in  her  eyes  hearing  the  each  words  of  the  song.arnav  wiped  her  tears.

arnav - khushi, i love u

khushi - i  knw  it. thanks  arnavji  4  coming  in  to  my  life  &  making  it  beautiful. i  never  thought  tht  i  will  get  a  prince  like  u.  thank u  thank  u  4  every thing,

she  buried  her  head  in  his  chest  &  cried

Arnav - khushi,come we  can  hav  our  food.

Arnav  sat  beside  khushi  not  opposite  as  he  want  to  help  her  if  she need  anything.

Khushi -arnavji, our  food

Arnav - khushi, u  like  biriyani,don't  u?

Khushi, not  like, I love  it.  But  y  r  u  talking  abt  it?

Arnav  serve  her  plate  with  a  dish  &  held  a  spoon  full  of  tht  dish  near  her  lips.khushi  tastes  the  dish  .

Khushi - arnavji. This  is  biriyani. Hw  u  managed  to  get  this?

Arnav - khushi, nw  u  hav  all  ur  fav food  items  on  this table.

Khushi- means

Arnav - u  hav  golgappas, chaat,gulabjammun,mathur aloo,paneer tikka, roti & so  &  so.

Khushi - but  hw  can  u  get  this? I  mean  hw  do  u  get  to  knw  abt   my  fav  foods?

Arnav - for  tht  u  must  always  remember  tht  im arnav singh raizada  &  I will  get  wht  I  want...

Khushi - but  still  hw u  get  all  these  information?

Arnav - I  just find  it. Also  u  like  tht  song  which  we  danced  earlier.

Khushi - hw do  u  get  to  knw  all  these?

Arnav - khushi, finally  I  just   find  it  frm  ur  s****  book  in  which  u  write  abt  ur  favorites...

Khushi - but  hw  did  u  read  tht...

Arnav - ur  frnd  nidhi  help  me,she  also  knw  brailee  script ?

Khushi  - yes

Arnav  - I  knw  tht  I  made  a mistake  by  without  asking  u  to  take  tht  book.

Khushi - no, u  r  my  husband &  I  don't  hav  anything  to  hide  frm  u.

Arnav  served  her  food  &  he  also  ate  his  food. He  was  very  concern  abt  her  every need. If  she  try  to  take  the glass  he  would  hold  tht  glass near  her  lips so  tht  she  could  drink  it. This  way  he  pampered her  so  much. But  khushi  felt  very  sad  tht  she  cant  do  anything  4  him. A  lone  tear  escaped  frm  her  eyes  &  arnav  notice  it  too.

Arnav - khushi, wht  happened? Do  u  need  anything?y  r  u   crying?

She  hugged  him  tightly  &  cried.  Arnav  couldn't  register  wht  is   happening  around  him. Khushi  in  sob,

Khushi - im... sry...im...  really...  very...  sry...  arnavji

Arnav - y  khushi?

Khushi - u  gave  me...  a  wonderfut  date... but  I  cant do  anything  4  u...im  helpless...

Arnav - khushi  ,this  date  is  not  4  u or  not  4  me. This  date  is  4  US'.  I  don't  want  u  to  feel  anything  like  tht. The  fact   is  tht  u  already  done  a  very  big  thing  4  me.

Khushi - wht?

Arnav - coming  into  my  life  &  making  it  lively im  thankfull  to  u  4  tht.  Also  itz  my  responsibility  to  pamper  u. so  u  should  start  used  to  this  nw.

Saying   this  he  hugged  her.

They  finished  their  food  with  the  company  of  each other.

Arnav  - come, we  will  go  to  our  suite...

Khushi - when  will  we  go  back  to  rm.

Arnav - 2mrw.

They  goes  to  the  room .  

In  the  hotel  room

Arnav - khushi,u  go  &  change

Khushi - ji

Later  they  both lay  on  the  bed.they r  facing  each  other.

Khushi - arnavji, thx... thx  4  everything

Hearing  this arnav  planted a kiss on her  forehead. Khushi closed  her  eyes  2  treasure  tht moment in  her mind . he hugged  her  light  as  he  don't  want  her  to  b uncomfortable.  Khushi  knw tht  he  was asking  her  willingness. So  khushi   hugged  him  back  &  buried  her  face  in  his  chest.  Arnav  smiled  a little &  hugged  her  tightly .

In  the  morning  arnav  took  khushi  4  a  walk  in  the  beach. They  walked  4  a  while .

Khushi - ohhh ohhh! Arnav ji  I  need 2  go  to  school  today. I  don't  take  leave.

Arnav - u  don't   want  to  worry  abt  it. I  informed  ur  principal  abt  ur  leave  yday...

Khushi - when?

Arnav - khushi, do  u  hav  to  ask  so  much  questions? U  always  ask  questions  one  after  another...

Khushi - so, wht  can I  do? I m  like  this  frm  my  birth? Do  u want  me  to  change  tht?

Arnav - no  khushi I  didn't  mean  tht...u  don't  need  to  change  4  me  or  others.  I  accept  u  as  whom  u  r  .  u  don't  need  to  change  ever  in  ur  life...

Khushi   get  emotional &  hug  him

Arnav - y  r  u  getting  emotional  quickly?

Khushi - im  like  this . do  u  want  to  change  tht  frm  me...

Arnav  laugh &  say

Arnav - no  never, but  when  u  get  emotion  always  do  like  this.

Khushi - do  like  this  means?

Arnav - hug me

Khushi - arnavji  app... (u...)

Khushi  slightly  hit  him  on  his chest..

Thet  arrived  RM,

Nani - so  u  guys  came...hw  was  the  trip?did  chotey  take  care  of  u ,khushi  bitiya?

Khushi - ji  nani.he  takes  care  of  me.  The  trip  was  nice

Nani - u  both  go to  ur  room  &  get  fresh..

Arnav  -ji  nani

They  moves  to  their  room .

In the  room,

Arnav - khushi , I hav a surprise 4  u

Khushi -again, hw  will  I  tolerate  all  these  surprise...I cant  tolerate  all  these...

Arnav - u  want  to  tolerate  all  this  as  a  punishment?

Khushi -wht punishment? I  don't  do  any  crime  to  get  punished?

Arnav - yes  u  did?

Khushi -wht?

Arnav - u  stole..

Khushi - I  don't  stole  anything.

Arnav - yes, u  stole  the  heart  &  mind  of  arnav  singh  raizada. Actually  u  really  stoled  him  fully.

Khushi  started  to  blush  &  smile  hearing this.  Arnav  loved  her  reaction.

Arnav - so  don't  u  want  ur  surprise?

Khushi - yes

Arnav  lead  khushi  near  a shelf  &  placed  her  hands  on  some thing

Khushi - arnavji  this...hw  did  this  come  her?

Arnav - I  brought  it  frm  GH. Also  added  some  more  collection, I  hoe  u  will  like  tht  too.

Khushi - it  means  a  lot.

Arnav  bring  all  her  book  collection  to  RM  &  arranged  it  in  their  room. He  knw  tht  khushi love  reading.

due  to   the  uncontrollable  happiness   khushi  hugged  arnav  &  placed  a  light  kiss  on  his  cheek .  Arnav got  lost  in  tht  kiss.later  khushi  realized  wht  she  done  &  started  to  blush. Arnav so  this  &  said

arnav - don't  wry, u  hav  tht  right  on  me.

He  hugged  her  while  memorizing  tht  unforgettable moment... 

joe4joe thumbnail

In  the  hall

nani - chotey, tht  club members  called  me  to  inform  the  date.

Arnav -wht  they  told nani?

Nani -  the competition is in  th  next  week.

Arnav - wht  they  inform abt  the competitions?

Nani - I  asked abt it. They  told  tht  the items will  b announced  there. We  can  do  any  preparations  as  they r  conducting different  round.

Khushi was  nervous &  nani  sensed  tht

Nani - khushi bitiya, we  hav  trust in u. DM will  always  with u. o don't  worry  abt  anything...

khushi  -ji  ...

Days  rolled  making  their relation  grew a bit by bit. Arnav  always used  to spend time  with  her. He  would  drop her  in  her  school & pick  her    back  home. They will  talked  abt  their  daily routine. Arnav  surprised  her  with  the  stuffs  she  likes. Khushi  became familiar with  the  nook &  corner  the home. She efficiently  managed the kichen  with  the  small  help  of  hp. Nani  feel  happy  by  seeing  the  smile on  arnav's  face. Some  times arnav  takes  khushi  to her home. Arshi  came  to  knw   abt  each  other  very  well  with  these days . Arnav  became  the eyes  of  khushi  nw.he  make  sure tht  things r placed  in the  correct place  without  misplacing it. So  tht  khushi  would  get  a  easy  handling atmosphere. He  made  the  hall  rearranged  4  khushi.  Infact  he  rearranged  the  whole  house  4  her. Arnav  became  her  friend,supporter,adviser,motivator,guide etc. Arnav  started  to  came  out of  his  hard  shell, but  only  in  front  of  khushi.  Khushi   was  in   love  with  arnav, but  her  heart  &  mind  was  in  a  conflict  abt  their  future  &  due  to  tht  she  cant  confess  her   feeling  to him...till  nw  khushi  didn't  sing  in  front  of  arnav  &  nani.  She  was  extreme  shy  to  do  tht. Due  to   this  she  also don't  knw  hw  she  is  going  to  face  others...

Finally  the  day arrived...

Morning

Arhi  room

Khushi  a  sitting nervously  &  eating  jelabis...arnav  saw  this  &  under stood  tht  she  was  nervous  abt   the  competition...he  came  &  sat  beside her &  held  her  hand...

Arnav - khushi  don't  get  nervous. U  can  do  it.

Khushi - no  arnavji, I  cant

Arnav - khushi  u  r  a music  teacher  &  y  r u getting  nervous ?

Khushi - ji  im  a  music  teacher  who teaches  music  4  physically  handicapped  child. Im  comfortable  with  them.  But  here  I  need   to  sing  in  front  of  other  ppl. I  cant  arnavji.

Arnav - don't  u  participated  in  any competitions?  Or  do  u  hav  stage  fear?

Khushi - ohh  ohh  arnavji, im the  shining  star  in  our  school  cultural  programme. I  don't  hav  stage fear.

Arnav - then  wht  is  ur  problem  khushi?

Khushi - arnavji, I cant  face  the normal  ppl. Wht  they think  abt  me?i  don't  done  any  performance in  front  of normal  ppl...

Arnav - where did this  normal  &   abnormal  ppl  come  frm?  Khushi  u  r  talented.  U  may  don't  hav  eyesight , but  it  was  rectified  with  the  power of  music  in  u. shw  the  word   tht  u  r  not  weak.  U  r  not  unluck,but  lucky  to  hav  the  power  of  music.  Don't  mind  wht  others  say ,they  will  shut  automatically  hearing  ur  voice. I don't hear  ur  voice  til nw, but  I  knw  it  will  b  the  meloudious  voice  tt  the  world  ever  heard. U  will  do  this, u  will  surely  do  this  not  4  u  or  me. U WILL  DO  THIS  4  "US"

Khushi - cant  can  do  tht?

Arnav - yes  u  can...for  US... Will u  do  tht  4  us  khushi?

Khushi - I  will  ...I will  do   this  4  us... I  wont  let  u  down...

Arshi & naniji reached  the  auditorium. Arnav held  her  hand  &  lead  her  inside. Seeing  khushi  the so many gossip  aunties  started  to  talk  abt  khushi. Arnav  saw  this  &  just  look  at  them  with  anger . Due  to  tht  1  look  the  bad  mouth  of  tht  aunties  got closed ...

Arnav - khushi ,just  ignore   wht  other's  say.  Always  remember  tht  im  with  I  forever.

Khushi - ji

Within time  the  competition  started. There  were  so many  competitor. So  they  made  all  of  them  sing  a song  which  they  like. Majority of  them sang  horriblely &  few  of  them  sang  nicely. Finally   khushi's  chance  came. Arnav  made her  stand  in  the  stage.

Arnav - khushi, u  can  do  it  &  u  will do  it  4  US

Khushi - ji

Khushi move towards  the  mike.  Sweat  formed  in  her  head. For  some times  she  cant  coop  up  with  the  situation. Arnav  started  t  panic &  feel  guilty  to  drag  khushi  to  this  competiton. Khushi  hang  her head  down &  tears  flow  down frm  her eyes .tht  time  she  heard some  aunties  convo:

A1 - look,she  cant  do  it.

A2 - yes.after  all  she  is  a  blind  na...

A3- I  feel  pity  4  devayaniji's  grand son.

A2 - sooo  saaddd.

The  entire  auditorium  was  noisy  due  to  this  situation. But  suddenly  a  swt  melodious  voice  filled  tht  auditorium...

watch  the  video

Click here to watch the video

Heer Heer na akho odiyo, Main te Sahibaan hoye,

Ghodi leke aaye le jaaye, Ghodi leke aaye le jaaye,

Le jaaye Mirza koi, Le jaaye Mirza koi,

Don't call me Heer, my friends,I've become Sahibaan 

hope he comes on a horse and take me away, 

I wish some Mirza comes for me and takes me away 

Arnav  just  lost  in  her  meloudious  voice. He  didn't  thought  tht  her  voice was  so  melodious.he  felt proud  to  b  her  husband. He  stared  at  her  like  he  was  seeing  some miracle.

Ohde je hi main te oh mere warga,

hansda ae sajra sawere varga,

ankha bandh kar la te thande hanere varga

I am like him, he is jsut like me.. 

He smiles like it's morning,

and if he closes eyes, it's like cold dark.. 

khushi  was  singing  while  memorizing  eeach moment  with arnav. She  is  sing  so  carefree  due  to  tht.

ohde je hi main te o Mirza mere varga

Naal naal tur na te vith rakhna

hadd rakh lena wich dil rakhna,

chhanve chhanve paawe assi teri parchhawe tur na

walk with me (close to me) only, don't keep any distance in between, 

mark a boundary, and keep the heart in between. 

I have to walk under your shade only.. 

The  whole  auditorium  started  to drown  in  her melodious  voice. There  is  only  khushi's  sound  in  thy  auditorium,no  1  is  uttering  anything.finally  she completed  the  song  &  the  was  only  sound  of  claps  in  tht  hall . Arnav move  towards  here  &   lead  her  to the  seat.

Arnav - khushi  u  sang  so  melodiously. U  hav  a gud  voice.

Khushi -thx  arnavji, u  r  the  1  who  motivated  me  2  sang  the  song  today.

Within  time  khushi ,arnav & nani  was  appreciated  4  khushi's  melodious  voice . Arnav  felt  happy   to  hear  tht  his  wife sings  well  &  he  was  luck  4  tht.  The  same  also  applied  4  nani. Nani  felt  proud  of  khushi.

joe4joe thumbnail

With  tht  so many  horrible sounded competitiors  got  out. Khushi  &  other  9 got entry  4  the  next  round.this  round  is  4  fast song. Shileela ki jawani, halkat jawani,fevicol  etc  was ruling  the  stage. These  songs  repeated  &  it  affected  the  competitor badly.also  competitors  just  sang the  song  casually without   giving  importants  to  itz note.  again khushi got  the  last  chance. Arnav  was  eager  to  knw  the  song  which she  was going  to  sing. Finally  tht  melodious  sweet  voice  reached  arnav's  ears.

Gopiyon sang ghoome Kanhaiya

Raas rachaiyya, raha na jaye re

Ab saanwra na bhaaye re

Krishna roams around with Gopis,

He plays with them, can't stop,

Now I don't like him..

Radha on the dance floor

Radha likes to party

Radha likes to move that ****y Radha body 

Panghat pe aake saiyyaan, marode baiyyaan

And everybody blames it on Radha

Chhede hai hamka daiyya, bairi Kanhaiyya

And everybody blames it on Radha

Hoga woh lakhon dil ka chor

Hamka to laage bore

Hua hai aisa baavla jo kehta jaaye

My beloved comes to the well, twists my wrist,

(and everybody blames it on Radha)

He troubles me, that Krishna my enemy,

(and everybody blames it on Radha)

He might be a thief of a thousand hearts,

but I think he's a bore,

what a mad he is that he keeps on saying-

O Radha teri chunri

O Radha tera Chhalla

O Radha teri natkhat nazariya

O Radha tera jhumka

O Radha tera thumka

O peechhe peechhe saari nagariya 

O Radha your scarf,

O Radha your ring,

O Radha your naughty sight..

O Radha your ear-rings,

O Radha your jerky dance steps,

The entire town's behind you..

Radha on the dance floor.. 

Maathe pe pankh mor

Kehte hain makhan chor

Bajaaye baansuri

Bada aaya chit chor

But Radha wants more

There is pea**** feather on his forehead,

he's called butter thief..

He plays the flute,

thinks of him as some big heart stealer..

But Radha wants more..

Dhoondhoongi chaaron ore

Milega koi aur

Doongi main haathon mein

Mere dil ki ye dor

'cause Radha wants more

I'll look everywhere,

I'll find someone else..

I'll give him,

This heart's strings..

'cause Radha wants more

O Radha Radha bholi deewani hai

O Radha Radha do pal jawani hai

O Radha ko sambhaalo

Koi ise bata do 

ki milega na koi saanwariya

O Radha Radha is an innocent mad one,

Radha, it's two moments of youth,

Someone control Radha,

Someone tell her,

That there will be no other dear (like Krishna).. 

O Radha teri chunri..

Hey Radha Radha kaahe itna guroor bhala

Chhodo bhi nakhre ye kaisi ada

Toone kya socha ik tu hi mashhoor yahan

Laakhon hain gopiyaan bhi hum pe fida

Ho saari hi duniya ye maani hai

Shuru hum se teri kahaani hai

O rehne de re kanha

Bhoolega tu sataana

Jo giroongi main ban ke bijuria

O Radha, why so much Pride?

Leaves your tantrums, what's the style in that

Did you think only are famous here

There are lacs of gopis dying on me,

The whole world has now admitted,

The whole story begins with me only,

O leave, dear Krishna,

You'll never trouble me, 

once when I fall on you like electricity..

Finally  khushi sang  the song &  the  audience  came  back  to  their  sense. Arnav felt   to  hug  khushi all  of  a sudden. With her  each  song  she took  away the heart  of  ppl  there.

The  judges  analyse  the  songs  &  singing  style. Finally 5  of  them  r  lefted , khushi &  other 4.

The  next  round  is  the 15 sec  round. Here  the  competitors  need  to take  a chit frm  a  bowl  &  they  need  to  sing  a  song  related  to it . they  will  give  only 15  sec  to  think.the  song  should  b  apt  4  the theme  u  took. the  1st  one  was  out  as  she  didn't  got  a  song  with  in 15  sec.the  2 nd  one  got  love &  she  sang  isqh wala love  frm student of  the  year.then  comes  khushi's  chance. She  took  the  chit  frm   the  bowl &  give  it to  the host there.

the  subject  khushi  got  was  husband'. She became  speechless  by  this. She  dot  knw  which song   she  want  to  dedicate  to  her arnavji'.she  only  hav 15  sec  to express  her  love  4  him.

10 sec

9 sec

8 sec

7 sec

6 sec

5 sec

4 sec

3 sec

2 sec

here  is  the  song,if u dont  heard  this..

Na kuch poocha 

You didn't ask any questions 

Na kuch maanga 

You didn't ask for anything 

Tune dil se diya jo diya 

Whatever you gave, you gave from your heart 

khushi  thought  abt  her  &  arnav's  sweet  moments. tears  r  flowing  while  she  sang  the  song.

Na kuch bola 

You didn't say anything 

Na kuch tola 

You didn't weigh the pros and cons 

Muskuraake diya jo diya 

Whatever you gave, you gave with a smile 

she  thought  abt  the  gift  &  surprie  he  gave..

Tu hi dhoop tu hi chaaon 

You're the warmth, you're the shade 

Tu hi apna paraya 

You're my own and a stranger 

Aur kuch na janoon main, bas itna hi janoon 

I may not know much but this I do know 

khushi thought  abt  the  times  when  he  supported  her  with  all  his  heart.

Tujh mein Rab dikhta hai 

I see God in you 

Yaara main kya karoon) x.2 

My love, what am I to do?) x.2

Sajde sar jhukta hai 

I bow my head before you 

Yaara main kya karoon 

My love, what am I to do? 

Tujh mein Rab dikhta hai 

I see God in you 

Yaara main kya karoon 

My love, what am I to do? 

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi haaye... 

God has joined this couple together

khushi  had  tears  in  her  eyes. she  sang  tht  song  with  her  heart,for  her dear  arnavji.the  whole  auditorium became  emotional  by  tht  song. Arnav don't  knw  wht  to  say. He  was  surprised  to  hear  tht  song  which  was sang  by  khushi. Tht song  carried her  feelings. For  the  1st  time  in  his  life  arnav  felt  so happiness  which  he  cant  express.khushi  cried  standing  in  the  stage,arnav  move  near  her  & lead  her  outside  the  auditorium. Khushi  hugged him  &  cried  a  lot.

Arnav - khushi, y  r  u  crying? Stop  it

Khushi - I  cant  arnavji, I don't  knw  y  im  crying. But  my  tears  r  not  hearing me. I get emotionally  attached  to  tht  song  very  much arnavji.

Arnav patted  her  back  &  slowly  her  sob  decresed...

joe4joe thumbnail

After  sometime  they  came  out  of  the hug.

Arnav  - nw  no  more  tears

Khushi  smiled  a  little.

Arnav - im  sure  tht  u  wil  b  the  winner...dont  worry  abt  any thing...

Khushi - ji

They  moved  back  to  the  auditorium...

Nani - chotey.  Wht  happened?

Arnav - nothing  nani.  Every  thing  is  fine  nw.

After  tht  round  2  of  them  was  out.  Khushi  &  2  other  was  left  nw. this  round  is  the  challenge  round.the  competitior  should  present  a  tuff  song  which  beat  the  other  in  it  pich,volume,tone  etc. the  1st  one  presented  jiya  jale  song  frm  Indian.then  the  2 nd  one  came  with  naina  song   frm  ra-one. Nw  itz  khushi's  turn.  She  thought  of  a  tuff  song  &  got  her  1  of  her  fav  song  for  it.  (this  song  hav  some  tuff  muical  tone  in  the  last  part, only  a  person  who  studied  music  can  sing  tht  very  well)

plz   hear  this  sond  if  u  dont knw  this  song.this  song  is  frm  the  movie  'Lagaan'.

madhuban mein jo Kanhaiya kisi Gopi se mile

in the honeygarden, if Kanhaiya meets some Gopi

kabhi muskaaye, kabhi chhede, kabhi baat kare

sometimes he smiles, sometimes he teases, sometimes he talks

Radha kaise na jale, Radha kaise na jale

how can Radha avoid feeling jealous

aag tan man mein lage,

a fire erupts in the body and mind

Radha kaise na jale, Radha kaise na jale

madhuban mein bhale kanha kisi Gopi se mile

in the honeygarden, even if Kanha meets any Gopi

man mein to Radha ke hi prem ke hain phool khile

in his heart, the flowers of love of only Radha have bloomed

kis liye Radha jale, kis liye Radha jale,

why should Radha feel jealous

bina soche samajhe,

without giving it a thought, without understanding it

kisliye Radha jale, kisliye Radha jale,

Gopiyaa.n taare.n hain, chaand hai Radha

so many Gopi are like stars, and among them, Radha is indeed Moon

phir kyu.n hai usko, biswaas aadha

then why does she have an incomplete trust

Kanha ji ka jo sadaa idhar udhar dhyaan rahe

when the attention of Kanha always wavers here and there

Radha bechari ko phir apne pe kya maan rahe

then what selfrespect remains with poor Radha

Gopiyaan aani jaani hai.n, Radha to man ki raani hai

Different Gopi will come and go, but Radha indeed is the queen of the

heart

saanjh sakaare, jamna kinare, Radha Radha hi Kaanha pukaare

dusk and dawn, on the banks of river Jamuna, Kanha is giving call only

to Radha

baho.n ke haar jo daale koi Kaanha ke gale

the garlands of her arms, when some Gopi puts in the neck of Kanha

radha kaise na jale

na...thir... ooo...

man mein hai, Radhey ko, Kaanha jo basaaye

when Kanha has made only Radha stay in his heart

to Kaanha kahe ko use na bataaye

then why does Kanha not reveal it to her in words

prem ki apni alag boli, alag bhasaa hai

there is an altogether different dialect, different vocubalary of love

baat naino.n se ho, Kaanha ki yehi aasaa hai

the communication takes place with the messages of eyes, this is what

is the only hope of Kanha

Kaanha ke ye jo naina hain, chheene.n Gopiyo.n ke chaina hain

These two eyes of Kaanha keep on snatching away the comfort of all the

Gopi

mili najariya, huee baawariya, gori gori si koi gujariya

when the eyesights met, some special fair-complexioned girl got

maddened

Kaanha ka pyaar kisi Gopi ke man mein jo pale

even if the love of Kanha gets cultivated in the heart of some Gopi

kis liye radha jale, radha jale, radha jale

radha kaise na jale

aaa...aaa...

tha... tha...

Khushi  stopped  singing  &  she  didn't  hear  any  applaudes  at  tht  moment.  She  thought  tht  she  made  some  mistakes.but  at  the  very  next  moment  the  hall  filled  with   the  sound  of  claps.

Finally  the  time  to  decide  tht  winner  came.  Khushi  got  the  nightingale prize  4  her  outstanding  performance.she  wa  the  winner  of  tht  competition. Arnav  looked  at  the  gossip  aunties  a  proud &  meaningful look.

They  reached  RM

Nani - khushi  bitiya, u  hav  a  sweet  voice  &  u  sing  well.

khushi-thanks  nani.

Nani - I  want  to make  sure  tht  u  don't  get  any  black  eyes. Im  so   proud  of  u  bitiya, u  proved  urself  2day.

Khushi - ji

Arshi  then  moved   towards  their  room.

In arshi's  room.

Khushi - arnvaji, u  go  &  get  fresh.

Arnav - no  u  go  first

Khushi  - no,  u  go.  I   will  go  after   tht

Arnav - then ok

He  move   inside  the  washroom.

Khushi  sat  on  the  bed  &   think

Khushi (thought) -y  I  sang  tht  song? Y  I  became  so  emotional  while  singing  tht  song?  I  felt  tht   the  each  word  is  4  arnavji?  Y  I  participate  in  the  competition  as  I  don't  hav  any  interest? I  did  all  these  4  arnavji?  Y  ? y I  did  so?  Am  I  fell   in  love  with   him? I  nd  him  with  me  all  time.  I  was  so   happy  when  he  return  home  after  his  work?  Y  I  felt  like  tht?  Y  his  presence  make  me  so  happy? Y  his  every  touches   made  me  breathless? Y  I  love being  kissed  and  hugged  by  him?  Y  I  feel  happy  being  addressed  by   his  name? y  im  thinking  abt  him  all   the  time?  Y  I  eexpect  his  calls  every  day?  I  donk  knw  wht  is  happening  to  me?  All  these  means  I  feel  for  him...tht  means  im  in  love... im  in  love  with  him...im  in  love  with  arnavji...

Khushi  became  happy  by  this  thought  but,

Khushi( thoughts)- hw  can  I  love  him?  Is  it  my  selfishness?he  is  so  good  at  heart &  he  always  deaerve  the  good.  He   toid  me  tht  he  loves  me,  but  hw  can  he.. may  be  he  is  sympathetic  to  me  &  he  misunderstood  it  as  love. But...

Her   thoughts  r  disturbed  by  arnav,

Arnav - khushi , nw  u  go  &  fresh  up

Khushi - ji

Khushi  headed  to  the washroom.

After  some  times, khushi  came  out  of  the  washroom.

Khushi - arnavji,  r  u  here?

she  didn't  get  any  reply  &  she  moved  towards  the  pool  side.

Khushi - arnavji

Arnav - khushi  im  here.

Khushi  moved  near  arnav  &  stood  near  the  chair.

Khushi - r  u  buzy?  Am I  disturbing  u?

Arnav - no, then  hw  can  u  disturb  me?  U  hav  all  right  over  me...why  did  u  call  me ? do  u  need  any  thing?

Khushi - ji,  nothing.  I  don't  knw  tht  u  r  here  thtz  y  I  called  u.

Arnav - y  r  u  standing  here. Sit.

Khushi  searched  4  a  chair .  suddenly  she  was  pulled  by  arnav  &  landed  on  his  lap.  It  took  a  min to  khushi  to  register  all   these  happenings. Her  hands  was  resting  in  his  chest.

Khushi - arnavji, tht..tht...let..

Arnav - khushi, sit  here  &  u  don't  hav  any  option  .

Khushi-arnavji, hw  can  I  sit  in  ur  lap.  Wht  will  other  think  abt  us?

Arnav - khushi  only  u  can  sit  her.  Then  abt  others, where  r  we  nw?

Khushi - in  our  room

Arnav - so  no  one  will  c  us.  Also  I  don't  care  if  any one  c   this  or  not.  U  r  my  wife  &  I  can  do  whtever   I  feel.

Khushi - arnavji,  i...need...to...ask...u...something?

Arnav - wht  khushi?

Khushi - ji,  tht...day...u...told...me...tht...u...love...me.R ... u...  sure...  abt...  it? R   u  sympathetic  to  me? Plz  don't  get  angry  on  me.i  just  ask  u  wht  I  felt.

Arnav - khushi, I  under stand  wht  u  mean  &  ur  anxieties. Tht  day  I  told  u  tht  im  in  love  with  u.  I  mean   tht  frm  my  bottom  of  my  heart.then  abt  sympathy, Im  not  at  all  sympathetic  to  u.  I  knw  hw  u  feel  when  ppl  shw  sympathy  towards  u.

Arnav  said  this  in  a  melabcholic  tone  &  he  had  tears  in  his  eyes .  He  hugged  her.

Khushi - arnavji ,  y  r  u  so  much  sad? Im  really  sorry  to  ask  this.

Arnav   - no  khushi,  it  is  not  due  to  u.i  just  gone  back  to  some  past  memories.  Khushi, u  knw   im  not this  much  open  to  anyone.  I  don't  knw  y    I  feel  happy  to  spend  my  time  with  u?  share  my  happiness  with  u. im  just  a  workaholic  in  my  life  after  the  death  of  my  parents. But  when  I  met  u   I  felt  to  live  my  life  to  the  fullest.i  don't  knw  y  but  I  feel  solace  when  ever  I  talk  to  u.  may  b  u  r  an  angel  send  by  my  mom  4  me.

Khushi  got  emotional  &  started  crying

Arnav - khushi,  I  only  felt  to   admire  u.  u  r  a  strong  woman.  U r  self  independent  &  not the  one  who  bow  her  head  in  front  of  weakness.  Im  in  love  with  ur  innocene,im  in  love  with  ur  swt  voice, im  in  love  with  ur  determination  &  im  in  love  with  u  totally.  Don't  ever  underestimate  my  love  4  u.

Khushi  felt  tht  her  heart  will  brust    due  to  happiness.

Khushi - arnavji, I LOVE  U...I  LOVE  U  SO MUCH...I  CANT  LIVE  WITHOUT  U...I  REALLY  MEAN  IT...I   LOVE  U,

Khushi   cupped  his  face  &  placed  so  many  kisses  on  his   eyes, cheeks,fohead  &  al  ovr  his  face .  Finally  khushi  pressed  his  soft  lips  on  his  lips.  She  kissed  him  softly  with  so  many  care  &  passion. Arnav  also  give  into  tht  kiss. They  kissed  till   eternity.

They   broken  apart  & hugged  each   other.

joe4joe thumbnail

Arnav - khushi,  wwht   did  u  said  sometimes  be4  ,is  it  true?

Khushi - yes  arnavji, nw  im   in  totally  love  with  u...i   don't  knw  hw  tht  happen? But  I  only  knw  one  thing  tht  I  cant  llivee  without  u. I  don't  dream  4  a  married  life,but  DM  gave  me  a  good  life  partner  like  u.  nw  I  want  to  spend  my  every  moment  with  u.

Arnav -  khushi,  u  don't  knw  hw  happy  im  nw.  I  thought  tht  I  cant  get  ur  love  as  ur  not  comfortable  with  me.

Khushi - no  arnavji,im  not  at  all  uncomfortable  with   u.instead  I  feel   protected  &  cared  by  u.

Arnav -  thx  khushi, thx  a llot  4  coming  into  my  life...&  making  it  beautiful..

Khushi - no  arnavji.im  thankful  to  u.  u  make   my  life  meaningfull.

Khushi  was  engulfed  ith  happiness  &  emotions. To  light  up  the  mood  arnav  said,

Arnav - khushi    I  forget  to  tell   u  one  thing

Khushi - wht?

Arnav -  u  r  not  only  the  one  who  hav   the  right  to  sit  in  my  lap.

Khushi    startled  a  bit  ,

Khushi - who?

Arnav  came  near  her  ear  &  whispered,

Arnav -  OUR  KIDS... OUR  PRINCE  &   PRINCESS

Hearing  this  khushi  blushed  &  smiled.

Arshi  spend  time  together  &   some  days  passed  like  this...

A  Sunday  evening,nidhi  &  nandhini  came  to  RM  to  visit  khushi...

Nani - nandhiniji, u?

Nadhini - ji, I  just  felt  to  c   u  all  &  nidhi  took  me  here...

Nani - thtz  nice.  Y  did  u  told  chotey  he  would  pick  up  u  na. u  don't  need  to disturb  nidhi  4  tht.

Nidhi - no  devayaniji, I was planning  to  visit  here,so  no  problem.

Nani - ok  bitiya.then  call  me  nani, u  r  like  my  grandchild...

Nidhi - ji  naniji...

Nani -  I  will   call  khushi  bitiya

Nani  told  hp  to call  khushi.

In  arshi  room,

Arnav  was  working  in  his  laptop  &  khushi  was  folding  the  clothes. Hp  arrives  there  &  call   them  downstair,

Arshi  come  there.

Arnav  saw  nidhi &  nandhiniji

Arnav -  khushi,  nani  &  u  frnd  came  here  to  c u.

Khuhi  got  happy  &  arnav  lead  khushi   near   nandhini,

Nandhini - khushi..

Khuhi  hugs  nandhini,

Khushi -  hw  r  u  nani?  R  u  taking  ur  medicines?y  did  u  tell   me  tht  u  r  coming  here?

Nandhini - khushi,  stop  ur  rapid  fire  round.  Yes  im  fine.  Im  taing  my  medicines  properly...i  thought  to  give  u  a  surprise.hw  r  u   khushi?

Khushi - nani, look  carefully  im  fine  &  fit.  Don't  get  worry  abt  me..

Nidhi - so  u  forget  me..

Khushi - no, hw  can  I  forget  u  my  f...r...n..d?

They  share  a  hug.

Arnav  came  &  take  nandhini's  blessing.

Arnav - nani,  y  don't  u  told  me  I will  come  there  to  pick  u  ...

sry,  my  sis   came  so   stopped  here.

will   try  to  give  updt  today  itself.

commnt  plz

thank  u... 

im happy (By Jossy) (Thanked: 58 times)

Arnav - nani,  y  don't  u  told  me  I will  come  there  to  pick  u  ...

Nandhini - no  beta,nidhi  also  wanted  to  visit  here  so   we  2  came here.

Arnav - ok  nani,  but  frm  the  next  time  onwards  I  will  pick  u  frm  there.

Nandhini - ji  beta.

Nani -  khushi  bitiya, u  guys  talk  I  wil  shw  this  house  to  nidhi  bitiya. So  come  nidhi   bitiya ...

Nidhi - ji

Khushi  & nandhini  move  towards  ashi's  room.

Nandhini - bitiya  im  so  happy  tht   u  got  a  good  alliance  like  this.  I   can  c  hw  happy  u  r  here.

Khushi  smiled  at  this.

Khushi - nani, did  u  meet  the  doctor  regularly? Wht  did  tht  dr  said? Do  u  hav  any  difficulties?

Nandhini -  yes,

Khushi -  wht?  Y  did  u  tell  me?

Nandhini-im  missing  u  &  I  felt  sad  abt  it.  But  im  happy  tht  they  r  so  nice  to  u.

Khushi - ji  nani.

Nandhini  took  a  small  box  frm  here  bag  &  gave  it  to  khushi .

Khushi - nani  wht  is  this?

Nandhini - this  is belongs  to  ur  mom.  She  gave  me  this  in  hear  last  few  minutes  on  earth. She  told  me  to  gave  it   to  u  when  u  get  married.  This  is  the  only  thing  tht  ur  mom  had  to  gave  u.  she  was  so  sad  abt  her  suicide  decision. She  wanted  a   2nd  chance. But  god  doesn't  gave  it.

Khushi - nani, y  r  u   talking  all  this?

Nandhini  started  to  cry

Nandhini - khushi, I  don't  talk  to  u  abt  it. Becz  I  knw  hw  shattered  ur  frm  inside  after  the  death  of  ur  mom.  Ur  mom  always  loved  u.  she  told  me  to  inform  u  tht  don't  hate  her  4    making  u  alone  in  the  world.  If  she  had  given  a  2nd  chance  she  would  be  the  best  mom  in  the  world.

Khushi   get  emotional  by  this  &  hugged  nani  &  cried  a  lot.  Then  she  started  to  talk  to  nani  in  a sob.

Khushi - nani,  I  don't  hate  my   mom. I  knw  tht  y  she  took  tht  decision.  I  love  her  a   lot. I  don't  blame  her  4  wht  she  did .  may  b  tht  was   written  by  god  itself. Yes  of course  im  angry  on  her  4  leaving  me  alone.  But  nani, it  also  taught  me  a  lot  in  my  life. I  hav  seen  the  cruel &  kind  face  of  life.  I  don't  regret  4  any   thing.  Im  happy  tht  u  took  good  care  of  me  all  the  time. Im  always  indebted  to  u.

Nandhini - no  bitiya,  u  r  the  only  hope  4  me  to  live  after  the  death  of garima.  Ur  my  daughter  to  me.

Khushi - nani  im  happy  to  get  this  gift  by  my  mom.

Nandhini - nw  no  more  tears.  Come  .devayaniji  will   b  waiting  4  us.

Khushi - ji

They  reaches  downstair. Nani  &  nidhi  was  having  a  chit  tat.they  joined  them.after  some  times  khushi  shwed  nidhi  her  room.

Nidhi - wow  yaar...ur  room  was  superb. And  when  did  u  get  ur  book  collection  here?

Khushi -  thx...this  was  arranged  by...arnavji..

A  blushing  khushi  repied  to  nidhi.

Nidhi - arre  wah,  ur  cheeks  turned  into  red  while  talking  abt  ur  arnavji.

Khushi - ntg  like  tht.

Nidhi - yes,yes...i  can  c  tht. 

Nidhi  take  khushi's   hand  in  her  hand

Nidhi- khushi, im  so  happy  4  u. u  r  luck  to  gt  an  husband  like  him  who  treat  u  as  a  wife  not  as  a  blind.

Khushi - yes, it  is  all done  by  DM.  orelse  arnavji  wil  not  b  in  my  life.

The  two  friends  chat  4  some  times

After  sometimes  nandhini  &   nidhi  left   frm  there.

After  dinner  arshi  headed  to  their  room.

Arnav  got  engaged  in  some  phone  calls &  move  near  the  pool side. Khushi  move  towards  the  wardrobe  4  taking  here  ni8  dress.  But  she  get  hold  of  the  box nandhini  gifted  her.  She  opened  it  &  found  some  jewels. Khushi  touches  each one  of  the  jewel   while  tears  flew  down  frm  her  eyes.

Tht  time  arnav  entered  the  room . he   saw  khushi  in  tht   state.he  moved  towards  her.

Arnav  -  khushi...

Khushi  wipe  her  tears ,

Khushi - ji,  do  u  want  anything?

Arnav -  y  r  u  crying?

Khushi - crying??????????  Who????????

Arnav -I  already  told  u  tht  ur  so  bad  in  lies.

Khushi -no,  ntg  at all  arnavji.

Khushi  turn  back.  Her  tears  r  threatening  to flow  down.  She  cant  control  it.

Arnav   turned  khushi  towards  him.  He  llifted  her  chin  and  saw  the  tears.h  pulled  her  in  a  hug  &  patted  her  .

Arnav - khushi.  Wht  is  the  matter?  Y  r  u  crying?  U  can  tel  me...

Khushi  brust  in  tears..

Khushi(in  sob) - arnavji,  y?y  did my  mom  leave  me  alone?  Y  did  my  DM  didn't  give  her  a  chance  to  live?  Im  I  tht  bad tht   I  don't  deserve  tht  love  of  my  mom? Arnavji,  y did  all  these  happen  to  me?y?

Arnav - khushi, plz  stop  crying  &  calm  down.

He  brought  her  near  the  bed  &  make  her  sit  there. Khushi  put  her  head  on  his    chest  &  cried.

Arnav  patted  her.  Aftersome  times  khushi  came  to  normal.

khushi  -   arrnavji,  u  knw  my  mom  loves  me  a  lot. I  was  so  attached  to  her.   But  when  she  leave  me  I was  so  lonely.y  all  these  happen  like  this?  Like   me  also  u  also  lost  ur  family...  y  god  does  all  these  in  our   ife.

Arnav -  khushi. Past  is  past  .  we  can  do  any  thing  abt  it.

Khushi  -  u  knw,  wht  I  got  today?

Khushi  go  &  take  tht  box  &  shw  it  to  arnav...

Khushi- arnavji  these  r  the  gift   my   mom  wants    2  give  me  4  my  wedding.

Arnav  saw  payal &  a    bangle  in  it.

Arnav -  these  r   beautiful   khushi.

Khushi - arnavji, I miss  my  mom  very  much.

Arnav- khushi  don't   b  sad  of  wht  life gave  us.  Try  to  accept  it  &  move. They  will  always  b  there  in  our  memories. 

Khushi - yes,  they  will  always    with  us.  This  thought  gave  me   the  strreength  to   move  forward.

Arnav -  khushi, nw  don't  cry  4  all   these.  Im there  4  u  always.

Khushi - ji,I  knww  tht.

Arnav  kissed  oon  her  forehead  & they  sit  there  4  sometimes.

Arnav - nw  come  &  sleep...

They  went  to  bed  &  arnav  pulled  khushi  towards  him. Khushi  also  hug  him  &  sleeps  peacefully.

In  the  morng, arshi  room.

Khushi  came  out  of   the  washroom . she  was  in  the  dressing  table.  Arnav  came  back  frm  his  jogging.  Like every  day, arnav  helped   her   to wear  the  jewels.  Finally  he  took  khushi's  mom  jewel  &  out  her  mom's  bangle. Then  he  made  her  sit  on   the  bed  &  put   the  payal  in  her  leg.

Arnav -  khushi, this  bangle  &  payal  should  b  there  in  ur  hand  &  leg  always.  These  r  the   blessings of  ur  mom.i  want  tht  with  u  always.

Khushi  became  tearful.

Arnav -  khushi.  Is  it  must  to  get  emotion  4  everything?

Khushi - this  is  due  to  happiness.

Arnav -  u  can do  other  things  to  shw  ur  happiness..

Khushi -like?????

Arnav kissed  her  cheeks  passionately.

Arnav - I  said  like this.

Khushi  blushes  &  hug  arnav...