tapasya mukta rathore.n original family. miss you

merryface thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
tapasya mukta n rathore the superb leads ...r neglected big time in uttaran...we dont feel like watching this show without them...😭😭😭

we miss them a lot...many stopped watching these leads r not shown...😑😑the members of the original family r not shown...the new promo is again about atishgarh family their son n dil...plzzz end uttaran...we cant take it anymore..😑😑😑

Edited by merryface - 10 years ago

geetika22 thumbnail
We miss rasya muku nd original family...cv's r so cruel thy nvr gve us wat we wnt...we hate thm..i want shw to shut dwn asap..hate rg,ph nd cv's 😑
merryface thumbnail
Originally posted by: geetika22

We miss rasya muku nd original family...cv's r so cruel thy nvr gve us wat we wnt...we hate thm..i want shw to shut dwn asap..hate rg,ph nd cv's 😑

right geets...these ppl r so partial..n cunning...we r fed up...theres a limit to tolerating crap...😑😑

hate uttaran now a days...disgusting...😑
Cyber01 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
LOL! Doesn't Mai know she's off screen. 
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Merry thanks for pic
i loved it so much that i saved it on pc.
Gud to see offscreen bonding
kash mukku ke side mein yuvi hota!
merryface thumbnail
Originally posted by: princessofkesar

Merry thanks for pic
i loved it so much that i saved it on pc.
Gud to see offscreen bonding
kash mukku ke side mein yuvi hota!

this i got frm pragati...ya..side me yuvi hota toh picture perfect family...hota..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ.
corrupt ppl will never win...they r trying same tricks fr mukku...par mark my words..finally yeh aage nikal jayegi...just like tappu...burayi ki jeet kabhi nahi hoti...let rupali do as much corruption...she will end up being a loser...πŸ˜•..beech me jo baithi hai..shes mitali..story writer..jo ab ..dastan ki producer ban gayi hai...πŸ˜•..some jhas r writing story...
Edited by merryface - 10 years ago
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
Merry move on dear,
u still watch it wid hope and get dissapointed .
I quit this show,trust me u will feel better if ur free.
For 2min scenes of mukta i will watch crap?
No ways,i want sree in other show,not in ut.
Poor ut cvs,i noticed their chaal for trp.
It seems trp counting is done first 5 min.
Colors extend nbt beyond 10 slot and big precap.
Thats how ut trp still 2+
and see ut effect on bani.
The day nbt starts to end on tym, u will get more accourate trp.
itstimetospeak thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: princessofkesar

Merry move on dear,
u still watch it wid hope and get dissapointed .
I quit this show,trust me u will feel better if ur free.
For 2min scenes of mukta i will watch crap?
No ways,i want sree in other show,not in ut.
Poor ut cvs,i noticed their chaal for trp.
It seems trp counting is done first 5 min.
Colors extend nbt beyond 10 slot and big precap.
Thats how ut trp still 2+
and see ut effect on bani.
The day nbt starts to end on tym, u will get more accourate trp.

dear but nbt's TRP is only 1.5  then how can UT register 2.5  TRP then. i dont agree to this.
ut's trp is its own. or do u mean that nbt's 1.5 trp is of sanskar and sansar's 1.4 trp is of madhubala. does it mean madhubala gets 1.4 trp? no right.

and coming to bani its story is not much attractive. i saw 2-3 episodes and got fully bored. acting is pathetic. except bani others dont know abc of acting also. surely veera is a better option for ppl to watch.

n this trp counting for 1st 5 mins its disputed. it was posted in dkdm forum n in nbt forum but thats not a confirmed thing. there r other versions of trp counting available as well.
merryface thumbnail
Originally posted by: itstimetospeak

dear but nbt's TRP is only 1.5  then how can UT register 2.5  TRP then. i dont agree to this.
ut's trp is its own. or do u mean that nbt's 1.5 trp is of sanskar and sansar's 1.4 trp is of madhubala. does it mean madhubala gets 1.4 trp? no right.

and coming to bani its story is not much attractive. i saw 2-3 episodes and got fully bored. acting is pathetic. except bani others dont know abc of acting also. surely veera is a better option for ppl to watch.

n this trp counting for 1st 5 mins its disputed. it was posted in dkdm forum n in nbt forum but thats not a confirmed thing. there r other versions of trp counting available as well.

watever but something is wrong somewhere...ut cant get so much trp..more than nbt..not digestible...nbt is far more popular...kkk..got best actor...aise hi thodi..akansha too is liked by all..
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
Disha i m not aware of other version of new trp
my simple calculation
if ut viewer say out of 10 loose 5, so the other 5 will switch tv on tym
but as nbt gets dragged in that slot viewer of nbt even if they r less lyk 3 will be counted in ut trp
so drop of 5 will be masked.
I meant that
i don't watch colors 4rm 7 to 10:30 watched nbt in between so don't know if that time slot expansion is 4 all
i meant that nbt has beneficial effect on ut