he was cute
different
good looking
hot
funny
any other opinion (please comment)
Login To Vote
I really don't like Yuvraj anymore!! (That doesn't mean that I hate him - or hate Shivin)
He is not the old Yuvraj who was really funny cute different like the others.😳 I dunno how to describe him but now, he is really not good.!
Please share your thoughs.. what do you think??

PS: I'm not talking about shivin.. he is definitly the best actor and he is my first love☺️
a boy who alwaz stood up 4 wronged ppl..b it suvi naro alisha baby n evn puppa g wen sum ppl pushd him at v spot..dosto ka dost
wifey naz...ur pov is crct..bt sweety d yuvi we saw earlier ws jst a clg student wd full f fun n njoy..he ws ready 2 hlp othrs netym @ ne cost...in d mean tym ws naughty too...bt nw as d tym passed yuvi is turnng 2 b a matured person..its a transition 4m a boy 2 a man...n d presence f suvi in hs lyf hs made hm mre stable n understndng...hez nt d same yuvi whu jst picks a fyt wnevr needed...so its transition phase 4 yuvi n m luvng ds matured wala yuvi..he hs becm mre carng n understndng...😳

I agree with u naz.. Well aisa nahi ki I liked him before, he was never my choice but from what I've seen him n what I see now, he is no longer interesting .. When he comes it bcums boring.. N Its lik it doesn't matter anymore if they show him or not.. Well Jst my opinion.. I am sure most of Ull still love him.. M just talking from entertainment point of view..
ALL OF THE ABVOE ANDMAINLY BECAUSE HE IS GUTSO AND GOOD LOOKING THE LIST WON'T END...
He ws superb funny. 'bhai tera cheetah hai cheetah!' n the bckground muzic 'hey hey hey hey' super ausm . I bcame hs fan due to dis.. N still m a big fan. Yuvraj charctr has changed frm cheetah to 'majnu' :P
Originally posted by shivinrocks

wifey naz...ur pov is crct..bt sweety d yuvi we saw earlier ws jst a clg student wd full f fun n njoy..he ws ready 2 hlp othrs netym @ ne cost...in d mean tym ws naughty too...bt nw as d tym passed yuvi is turnng 2 b a matured person..its a transition 4m a boy 2 a man...n d presence f suvi in hs lyf hs made hm mre stable n understndng...hez nt d same yuvi whu jst picks a fyt wnevr needed...so its transition phase 4 yuvi n m luvng ds matured wala yuvi..he hs becm mre carng n understndng...😳

Agree with u ritu 

U summed up all the points 
Agree with u ritu di as time changes so even maturity also commes
how could you say this guys. It is our favourite yuvraj the person who helps his friends as well as enemies. He is the one who always stood up for suvreen, againsts all odds. He supported after all misundestandings between them..
       . Loving heart throb, respect all girls in a healthy way. In DPSC is was the charmer. I know this days CVs not showing him nicely that doesn't mean that we will forget him. After all hero har jagah ek hi hota he. Side character kitna bhi acha ho. Hero ki place nhi le skta..😊
I agree wid TM, i think he s not mature as suvi, yeah they together look super cute & perfect but i dnt mind if cvs plan to pair up suvi-RC or suvi-samar😛