OMG...Randeep n Bhabhi r in life n death Situation

Shivaanya thumbnail
OMG...its so scary.I loved Randeep's sharpness that he followed Malti and rescued her frm SIU but then who was d driver?And why he wanted to kill Randeep n Bhabi?Is it frm SIU or Sha?😡Will kill u both if anything happens to them.
Gaadi ka brakefail ho gaya hai...😲I dont think Malti can jump frm d car.🤢

Shivaanya thumbnail
Rashmi too trapped.Poor Mithu lost his sense.I seriously wonder how many traitors we r having in our agencies.Kashyap n jadda i hate u both.
.scarlet. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
seriously it could be any1 but if kashyap is not d traitor n he wants to arrest them for any other reason , then it can be shahana , I somehow doubt either Jeddah or shahana in this bcoz bombs r their business!
diksha2711 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
plz dnt kill Rashmi's bhabhi.
Shivaanya thumbnail
Originally posted by: mansi_verma

seriously it could be any1 but if kashyap is not d traitor n he wants to arrest them for any other reason , then it can be shahana , I somehow doubt either Jeddah or shahana in this bcoz bombs r their business!

Haan yaar in dono ko hi blast se bahut jyada pyaar.But am still in confusion abt the mastermind.
How do Jadda knows where is Randeep???I think it could be Shahana only.But she also said 2 Jadda that he should keep Randeep away frm her mission and arrest him n Rashmi.If she had planted that bomb then she didnt need 2 say so.😕
Ca it be AL?
.scarlet. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AL can be there but so far he hasn't been shown directly against Rashdeep , but if he is an impo part of d plan then he wud know about it!
Shivaanya thumbnail
Originally posted by: mansi_verma

AL can be there but so far he hasn't been shown directly against Rashdeep , but if he is an impo part of d plan then he wud know about it!

Why am thinking abt AL cos he must be knowing abt Sameer's murder n since d media is highlighting that randeep is d killer so he too might have thought d same n engaged someone to kill randeep.Waht say?
Shivaanya thumbnail
Originally posted by: diksha2711

plz dnt kill Rashmi's bhabhi.

I too dont want that.I dont want Mithu to lose his mother.He already lost his father.I so hope randeep will save her.
Shivaanya thumbnail
Edited by Randeepfan - 10 years ago
cutiepootie thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Randeep will for sure save malti bhabi...
And Rashmi...may jump from the gallery...if it is therein their in their room...as she had done in 2612...and randeep had come to catch her...