#1 AsYa(KaBhi)FF: Fallen in the Trap of Love (link to #2 pg 148)

Posted: 10 years ago

(links added)

Hi guys, i am new to india-forums, only created my account a while back, so this is the first chapter of my ff on AsYa and i'm not a north indian so i don't know much hindi so that would explain my hindi free writingπŸ˜ƒ.i am sorry in advance for the boredom i'm about to give you and i'm ready to embrace the eggs and tomatoes.πŸ˜‰(note: in this version asad and zoya's fake engagement has already happened, before Ayaan's engagement and none of the airport drama happened)
So here goes chapter 1:
Love Hurts