~~ HAPPY BIRTHDAY FIZA ~~ Thread Open!

kmfan_2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Today we celebrate the birthday of one of the most lovable members of the forum

I can write a lot about her!!!!!!!

She is very active with her varied contributions to the forum and inspires us to be so too'..

She is a HUGE Kinshuk fan. In fact she is addicted to him!

She was one of our fine written updaters who went on to become a Coolbie too'

She comes up with amazing Fan Fictions which can be a reader's delight-----

her characters could be action packed (Dabang style!) 

or sizzling too (romantic to the core')

She calls herself to be a student who has taught most of us so many things which makes her the youngest teacher!

She takes the "Roll call" everyday--..even though she is hardly "Present" there in that Attendance thread!

She brings a smile on to my face when she refers to me as ---

"my Mrs Saraswati Raj!"

She makes a lot of promises which she keeps and some which are yet to be fulfilled by her!

(She is yet to kidnap me---as promised 7 months back!)

A very friendly, sweet and helpful person!

She is none other than

Fiza

Wishing you a Very Happy Birthday!

May all your dreams come true--..

May God bless you with a fabulous future--

May you always remain as happy and as smiling as you are on the forum 

And

Thank you for being in our Forum and making it an interesting place to live in!

Loads of love,

Shanti--(your Mrs. Saraswati Raj!)

Here is my gift for you!

Here is a song from Mrs Saraswati Raj to her VPji!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CjNWwt3PO0&feature=youtu.be

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CjNWwt3PO0&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Wishing you a Very Happy Birthday!

God bless you!

Over to our dear Jackie who takes over from me

To Post 

The Lovely Messages 

for Fiza!

Edited by kmfan_2 - 10 years ago

-MissQueenBee- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

~Monica~

On This Special day,
As u celebrate your
BIRTHDAY 🥳🥳
Here's wishing u
A whole lot of 
Sweet Surprises
to come on your way 
Today & Always..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
to You!! 🤗🥳

~Sandia~

Happy birthday my angel. U are the sweetest, naughtiest, most adorale and cutest person I know. I can't believe u are just 16 u have a maturity beyond your years(that I wish I had).

Thank u for being who u are and always doing so much for all of kinshuk's forums. And may u always be a Kinshuk fan. 

Have a wonderful day, may all your wishes come true and love u my angel. Mwah, mwah, mwah. 

~Zoya~

I always 

wishes for a...
Special Friend
who 'd be close
to my heart...
it came true
When I met you!
on our special day
I wish for you...
May all your Dreams
& wishes come true!
Have a very 
Happy Birthday!
Warm, Friendly, Loving
and kind...
You r ture Aquarian
in every way
Have a very 
Happy Birthday !!!!!

~Lisa~

I wish you a very very HAPPY BIRTHDAY FIZA,,You are very special to me,,You were the first to one to accept me as a friend,,and I really appreciate that,,You are so kind and helpful,,You've taught me so much in my short time being a member here,,May you stay as sweet as you are and never let anyone change you,,Love you Always,,

~Steena~

Here a surprise gift from me, hope you'll like it as you were waiting  this from me for so long . I thought why don't i do my first siggie for you as it's thank to you that i can do that : 

~Ursh~

Happy Birthday Fizu  🤗 Finally its your birthday 😳 your such a sweet, kind and caring person. Hope you have an awesome day and that all your wishes and dreams come true! I miss our chats and the daily convos we had about our  gallery. Hope we catch up fully soon. I just wish you all the very best Fizu! 

Lots of love 

Ursh 

Here is a gift from my side. Hope you like them! I wish I could have made you something personally but  I know you'll love them as Kinshukfied they are 😆

~Jackie~

Fizaaa!!! 🤗 HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY!!!🤗
You have become one of my bestest friends on IF! I love chatting with u everything day!
I love sharing secrets with u! You a such an awesome friend! I hope u have the best birthday ever!😃  Hope all ur dreams & wishes come true! 😉 Love u a lot & wish u all the best in ur future. May u have an awesome birthday & live long! 🥳

Edited by -ILoVeKinshuk- - 10 years ago
sandiab thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I love the thread Shanti u described our naughty angel to perfection. Its funny, cute and adorable just like the birthday girl herself. I know she is going to love it. And thanks for making it so beautiful and I can wait to read every1 message to her.
wadi..doll thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Fiza  OMG Shanti dii you have described Fizu So well .. Many Many Happy Returns of the day Allah Aap Ki zindagi Khushiyon se Bharde aur aap ki jo wishes hai sab fulfill kare! it feels amazing to have you in my life you are my One of the Best est friend Love you Loadd of love from me!
I wish you the best of the best things in life, just like you have given me the best days and best nights of my life. Wish you a best and joyful Birthday.
Its difficult to find a perfect friend, but I found you as a most special person in the world. You are special and deserve special so have a special birthday today.
No matter where we will be after some years, the thing that matters is your love that will always be with me. May God strengthen our relation. May you have a greatest birthday today. Happy Birthday Darling. Waise how old are you now ?
Wonderful thread amazinggg yaar love it !
Edited by wadi..doll - 10 years ago
kmfan_2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Sorry...I have opened this thread a bit early...as I am away from the forum...

Many Happy Returns of the Day - Fiza...😊
Hope you enjoy this thread and my VM made specially for you!😊😛

Thanks Jackie for your support in posting all the messages for Fiza...😃

Here is Zoya's siggie for you...

Edited by kmfan_2 - 10 years ago
-Ursh- thumbnail
Happy Early Birthday Fizu 🤗 Many Many happy returns of the day! Hope you treat yourself 🥳 and have a great weekend!

Great Thread Shanti...Jackie can't wait to see your post!

Enjoy this thread fizu ❤️

PS hope you liked the sigs 😉
Edited by Urshie - 10 years ago
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Vidya Chacha Janamdin ki Bahut Bahut Badhaiyaan 😆

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FIZU 🤗 

Shanti Di , Very Beautiful Thread and U described Fizu amazingly 👏

sandiab thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Happy birthday dear have a wonderful day. And sending u lots of love mwah.
trinilisa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Thanks Shanti & Jackie for making this Birthday Thread for Fiza,,she deserves it and so much more,,

Happy Birthday Scraps
I Wish You Lots Of Happiness On This Very Special Day,,And Many More Beautiful Years Of Life,,May You Find Success Along The Way,,And Always Stay As Helpful & Charming As You Are,,God Bless You Fiza,,& Love Always,,

Birthday Cake Words

Edited by trinilisa - 10 years ago
prishna_fan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Very happy birthday Fizu 🥳, wish you all the happiness and the success of this world coz you're so nice and so sweet. You do so much for this forum and for us also. i don't how it would be without you . So, Many returns of the day ! Just enjoy this special day My dear. May God bless you. ❤️  

Edited by prishna_fan - 10 years ago