abhi_arshilover thumbnail
So guys, now that omi is going to find boyfriend for panchi. What do u guys think ki woh kaisa ladka choose karega? I know, obvious answer is rv. But i want omi to have crush on panchi and rv being jealous seeing that! Bahut maja ayega right? Share ur views guys.😛

33 views. But no comments n likes!😲
Kya hua? mera post acha nahi laga?😒
sach mein ohut maza aayega
but i dun think itll happen
maybe omi will have a crush on panchi but rv wont b jealous tat easily...it ll take tym for him to realise panchi's imp
well if it happens...ill b the most happy person

Originally posted by: krit125

sach mein ohut maza aayega
but i dun think itll happen
maybe omi will have a crush on panchi but rv wont b jealous tat easily...it ll take tym for him to realise panchi's imp
well if it happens...ill b the most happy person

Thanks for commenting. And yes, i too think that for rv being jealous it will take sometime. And i hope it happens.
moonkmh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
omi n Panchi will look gr8 together...rv is supposed to be paired with rukmini right???
springkissed thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I will still maintain that I seriously don't know where this is all going, TBP s2 has not been predictable when it comes to pairings...I would love for rahi to be the end game eventually, but right now god knows what is going to happen. Though, for now it would be nice seeing vichi or michi as long as it translates into rahi in the later stage..😳
tiara_magic thumbnail
agree
i love rv but i want to see him jealous nice idea
koi cvs ko ja ke bolo

Originally posted by: moonkmh

omi n Panchi will look gr8 together...rv is supposed to be paired with rukmini right???

Don't know who cv's will pair. If rv is going to pair with rukmini. Then i think Vichi should get paired. Because i think Avi will have feelings for panchi in that way than omi. But i prefer rahi at the end.

Originally posted by: coolpixie

I will still maintain that I seriously don't know where this is all going, TBP s2 has not been predictable when it comes to pairings...I would love for rahi to be the end game eventually, but right now god knows what is going to happen. Though, for now it would be nice seeing vichi or michi as long as it translates into rahi in the later stage..😳

Think the same.
samratrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: coolpixie

totally agreed!