Avatar & Signatures Shop
Avatar & Signatures Shop

India-Forums

   

*-Question and Queries corner 2013-* (Page 6)

illuminated. IF-Veteran Member
illuminated.
illuminated.

BollyCurry Script Supervisor
Joined: 01 May 2006
Posts: 30723

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 10:59am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ankit_ki_ankita

can someone plztemee how to use a texture on a pic like d one below

Originally posted by -Arti4ever-

texture#25Embarrassed
-credt me if used
-donot claim it as yours




i mean nt video one texture on simple siggi


Here's a tutorial I posted on how to use Textures: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3513303&TPN=7
lostmymusic. IF-Sizzlerz
lostmymusic.
lostmymusic.

BollyCurry Screen Writer
Joined: 29 September 2008
Posts: 20675

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 2:53pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by ~Saraa~

Originally posted by Sam07

I wanted to ask why dont I have convert to timeline animation I can only make gifs on animation frames why is this???
I want to sharpen my gifs but it does not let me why ???
someone please help me :(((


I don't understand what you mean by "I wanted to ask why dont I have convert to timeline animation I can only make gifs on animation frames why is this???"

But for the sharpening, try this tutorial: http://yeahps.tumblr.com/post/19992021210/how-to-sharpen-gif-layers-all-at-once


I don't have this "convert to timeline animation" button in my CS5? Hai hi nahin tou how can I sharpen my gif? Confused
18shabbo IF-Sizzlerz
18shabbo
18shabbo

Crazy Creatives Lead, BollyCurry Screen Writer
Joined: 13 January 2011
Posts: 23472

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 3:13pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Mais

Originally posted by ~Saraa~

Originally posted by Sam07

I wanted to ask why dont I have convert to timeline animation I can only make gifs on animation frames why is this???
I want to sharpen my gifs but it does not let me why ???
someone please help me :(((


I don't understand what you mean by "I wanted to ask why dont I have convert to timeline animation I can only make gifs on animation frames why is this???"

But for the sharpening, try this tutorial: http://yeahps.tumblr.com/post/19992021210/how-to-sharpen-gif-layers-all-at-once


I don't have this "convert to timeline animation" button in my CS5? Hai hi nahin tou how can I sharpen my gif? Confused


dont know about CS2 but CS3 has n above have timeline animation only if they are the "Extended" versions.


Edited by 18shabbo - 23 April 2013 at 3:17pm
lostmymusic. IF-Sizzlerz
lostmymusic.
lostmymusic.

BollyCurry Screen Writer
Joined: 29 September 2008
Posts: 20675

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 3:17pm | IP Logged
I dunno whether mine is extended or not...i downloaded from the link that Sri had posted in the previous thread..

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

RadiantTreasure

lostmymusic. IF-Sizzlerz
lostmymusic.
lostmymusic.

BollyCurry Screen Writer
Joined: 29 September 2008
Posts: 20675

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 3:22pm | IP Logged

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST


The Author have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to Members Only.

New Visitors Register Now to view the content of this post. As a member you will also be able to participate in our discussions and its FAST & FREE!

Members, please Sign-In.

If you are a member and already logged in. Please hit "Refresh" on your web browser as it might be showing you the cached copy (from previously saved file from Temporary Internet Files).

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

RadiantTreasure

aartipartyy IF-Sizzlerz
aartipartyy
aartipartyy

Joined: 13 April 2012
Posts: 12867

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 3:28pm | IP Logged
^If it was extended then it would have the timeline button!
lostmymusic. IF-Sizzlerz
lostmymusic.
lostmymusic.

BollyCurry Screen Writer
Joined: 29 September 2008
Posts: 20675

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 3:37pm | IP Logged
so I guess it's just not extended Ermm

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

RadiantTreasure

18shabbo IF-Sizzlerz
18shabbo
18shabbo

Crazy Creatives Lead, BollyCurry Screen Writer
Joined: 13 January 2011
Posts: 23472

Posted: 23 April 2013 at 3:37pm | IP Logged
i think a lot of people get confused by acronyms, but .exe doesn't mean extended ..it means executable.

anyone who has timeline in their PS its a request to please share your download link.:)

i'll share  mine if i'll remember from where i downloaded.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

RadiantTreasure

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
*-Question and Queries corner 2013-*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 148 149

Author: -Niky-   Replies: 1186   Views: 42522

-Niky- 1186 42522 22 April 2013 at 3:32am by neha333
Questions & Queries Corner 2012 part 2

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 152 153

Author: Aahaana   Replies: 1223   Views: 43418

Aahaana 1223 43418 31 December 2012 at 12:04pm by Bigbang_GD
Questions & Queries Corner 2012

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 152 153

Author: Aahaana   Replies: 1221   Views: 52587

Aahaana 1221 52587 17 August 2012 at 6:26am by Aahaana
Questions & Queries Corner 2011

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 148 149

Author: psawyer   Replies: 1190   Views: 71980

psawyer 1190 71980 26 December 2011 at 4:09am by Aahaana
Questions & Queries Corner 2010

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 163 164

Author: Ambrosia   Replies: 1304   Views: 65001

Ambrosia 1304 65001 31 March 2011 at 3:01am by Iloveroka

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Avatar & Signatures Shop Topic Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index