Avatar & Signatures Shop

   

*-Question and Queries corner 2013-* (Page 46)

Post Reply New Post

Page 46 of 150

ANrucha

IF-Sizzlerz

ANrucha

Joined: 13 October 2010

Posts: 10021

Posted: 08 May 2013 at 12:17am | IP Logged



i need those certain brushs used here...plz help... 

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "*-Question and Queries corner 2013-* (Page 46)" in Avatar & Signatures Shop forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Super.Psycho_

IF-Sizzlerz

Super.Psycho_

Joined: 13 September 2010

Posts: 22978

Posted: 08 May 2013 at 1:56am | IP Logged
Originally posted by AttractiveAdya

I  downloaded  PS CS5  on  my  lappy.
After  the  installing  process  when  I  tried  to  open  it, PS  doesn't  open  only.
What  is  wrong?
is it asking for serial number?...or what kind of problem r u facing? plz tell in detail

AttractiveAdya

IF-Sizzlerz

AttractiveAdya

Joined: 21 December 2008

Posts: 10131

Posted: 08 May 2013 at 3:03am | IP Logged
Originally posted by XBitch_PleaseX

Originally posted by AttractiveAdya

I  downloaded  PS CS5  on  my  lappy.
After  the  installing  process  when  I  tried  to  open  it, PS  doesn't  open  only.
What  is  wrong?
is it asking for serial number?...or what kind of problem r u facing? plz tell in detail

I  keep  clicking  on  it. It  doesn't  open  at  ALL. Ouch

.dream-catcher.

IF-Stunnerz

.dream-catcher.

Joined: 07 March 2011

Posts: 26059

Posted: 08 May 2013 at 6:08am | IP Logged
Originally posted by AttractiveAdya

Originally posted by XBitch_PleaseX

Originally posted by AttractiveAdya

I  downloaded  PS CS5  on  my  lappy.
After  the  installing  process  when  I  tried  to  open  it, PS  doesn't  open  only.
What  is  wrong?
is it asking for serial number?...or what kind of problem r u facing? plz tell in detail

I  keep  clicking  on  it. It  doesn't  open  at  ALL. Ouch
You can try by right clicking on this and then selecting "Run as Administrator"

dazzlingdivz

IF-Dazzler

dazzlingdivz

Joined: 28 April 2011

Posts: 4041

Posted: 08 May 2013 at 7:00am | IP Logged
this was indeed a great help for an idiot like me Embarrassed ...!!!
could not be more thankful to you LOL

Love Divzi

viny_queen

IF-Rockerz

viny_queen

Joined: 06 July 2006

Posts: 6333

Posted: 08 May 2013 at 3:11pm | IP Logged
 friends I know its not fair to ask same question but really I need this one I want to mak blended gif or avis  I downlond make  time ps5 on different link but some time it ps5 link notwork  some time I install it but it not open and soe time it open but not open  video and believe me I n computer where I use ps5  its run normal but in my laptop the same ps5 verision not workCry I hae my laptop win 8 and my compuer winp so plz gie my th right ps5 lnk that I make blended gifs Big smile

Edited by viny_queen - 08 May 2013 at 3:11pm

Arshisarunrocks

IF-Sizzlerz

Arshisarunrocks

Joined: 12 April 2012

Posts: 14410

Posted: 10 May 2013 at 3:27am | IP Logged
Okay , this might sound stupid but here it goes .. LOL

We cant find HD pictures always but is there a way we can make our edits in Photshop high definition ? Like , I have seen edits which are crystal clear . Is it because of the original picture quality or a work of PS ? If its all photoshop's credit , can anyone please tell me how that is to be done ? =)


-PixieDust-

IF-Sizzlerz

-PixieDust-

Joined: 15 July 2012

Posts: 11258

Posted: 10 May 2013 at 3:31am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Arshisarunrocks

Okay , this might sound stupid but here it goes .. LOL

We cant find HD pictures always but is there a way we can make our edits in Photshop high definition ? Like , I have seen edits which are crystal clear . Is it because of the original picture quality or a work of PS ? If its all photoshop's credit , can anyone please tell me how that is to be done ? =)


You can work with Any pictures

Mostly editors wants good quality pics as it gvs a gd quality to the siggies

If a siggie turns out to be real good den its all because of blending psds textures and also because of quality of pictureSmile

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
*-Question and Queries corner 2013-*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 148 149

-Niky- 1186 40253 22 April 2013 at 3:32am
By neha333
Questions & Queries Corner 2012 part 2

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 152 153

Aahaana 1223 40430 31 December 2012 at 12:04pm
By Bigbang_GD
Questions & Queries Corner 2012

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 152 153

Aahaana 1221 49830 17 August 2012 at 6:26am
By Aahaana
Questions & Queries Corner 2011

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 148 149

psawyer 1190 67269 26 December 2011 at 4:09am
By Aahaana
Questions & Queries Corner 2010

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 163 164

Ambrosia 1304 60574 31 March 2011 at 3:01am
By Iloveroka

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Avatar & Signatures Shop Topic Index

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.