Pavitra Rishta
Pavitra Rishta

India-Forums

   

PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2

style14 IF-Stunnerz
style14
style14

Joined: 10 September 2009
Posts: 29333

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 10:04am | IP Logged
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed

Please post all the tweets/pictures posted by actors of Pavitra Rishta under this thread. 

Twitter handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani (Manav): hitentejwani @tentej

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik dhanjani @rithvik_RD

Asha Negi (Purvi): Asha Negi @AshaNegi7

Jia Mustafa (Punni): Jia Mustafa @jiamustafa

Shakti Arora (Onir): Shakti Arora @shaktiarora

Karan Sharma (Sunny):Karan sharma @KaranSharma206

Anubhav K Srivastava (Sachin): Anubhav K Srivastava @approachanubhav

Priyanka Kandwal (Gauri): priyanka kandwal @priyankakandwal

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): Ankita Lokhande @anky1912

Mrinalini Tyagi (Teju): mrinalini tyagi @mrinalinityagi

Karan Mehra (Naren): Karan Mehra @Karanmehraonly

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minal mogam @m_mogam


Instagram handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani(Manav): hitentejwani

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik_d

Asha Negi (Purvi): ashanegi

Jia Mustafa (Punni): jiamustafa

Shruti Kanwar (Ovi): shrutikanwar

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): ankitasushant1

Karan Mehra (Naren): karanmehra5535

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minalmogam

Karishma Sharma (Pia): karishmasharma22



Previous Threads

Twitter Tweets

PS: If you know Twitter/Instagram handles of other PR actors, then please PM me. I will update the list.


Edited by style14 - 05 March 2014 at 1:52am

The following 35 member(s) liked the above post:

ahmediqbalmini95mrsdhanjanibuntyaurbubliAmbika.gkandykandygeetrana45Nandu.SXDPagalKuriXDlaxmisaradaAshaNegiFanasharithvikchristiandior.1sanghamitranaomihyugazoharocksCherry-Blossom.Peeves.AshlaikaBlueberry_AngelSimplyAshVikianpreetipcFireLordPhoenixcrazy2012crazygirl4RD.Mandy.soni595peachesnplumseshaaax3.Huma-alicia.ParinLyksShaktiashvikluverrrbonibrightashfaque2012

Orchid25 IF-Stunnerz
Orchid25
Orchid25

Joined: 06 March 2012
Posts: 25538

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 11:25pm | IP Logged
Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora28m

Hey guys, m being told tht m leaking d future track of PR, whereas I myself dont knw wats gonna happen..coz v hardly ve any bank of episodes



Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora28m

Its just a rumour.plz dnt pay any heed to it.in PR no ones insecure abt their work.v r happy in our own spaces.plz dnt make it dirty.thnx:-)


Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora29m

pic.twitter.com/FuRhoa6TGv


Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora30m

pic.twitter.com/WSgyH80kLz





The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

FireLordPhoenix

Orchid25 IF-Stunnerz
Orchid25
Orchid25

Joined: 06 March 2012
Posts: 25538

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 11:28pm | IP Logged
DestinyAroma ?@jha_vandana124h

@shaktiarora Good Morning :) hope to get Vitamin S today :(


Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora1h

@jha_vandana12 :-)

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

FireLordPhoenix

neha333 IF-Dazzler
neha333
neha333

Joined: 15 November 2010
Posts: 4955

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 1:01am | IP Logged
thanx for thread shailee
crazygirl4RD IF-Rockerz
crazygirl4RD
crazygirl4RD

Joined: 08 July 2011
Posts: 8883

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 4:38am | IP Logged
thanks a lot for the thread shailee!!!
-Ranju- IF-Rockerz
-Ranju-
-Ranju-

Joined: 13 January 2013
Posts: 7413

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 5:24am | IP Logged
thanks 4 opening the thread shailee di...SmileSmileSmile
FireLordPhoenix IF-Rockerz
FireLordPhoenix
FireLordPhoenix

Joined: 07 April 2012
Posts: 7139

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 2:56pm | IP Logged
Thanks for the new thread! 
mrsdhanjani Newbie
mrsdhanjani
mrsdhanjani

Joined: 17 April 2013
Posts: 7

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 3:48pm | IP Logged
rithvik dhanjani?@rithvik_RD1h

I am guessing i'd the only person who loves monday's, well its time for some dramebaazi again..IBD shoot tomorrow...;-)

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

Nandu.S.Peeves.Ashlaikaarjunpurvixosoni595Huma-alicia.ashfaque2012

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #3 *Next Thread Link: Pg 143*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: style14   Replies: 1192   Views: 82277

style14 1192 82277 09 July 2014 at 9:54pm by style14
Television Actors Who Trended With Bolly Actors On Google

Author: varunD   Replies: 2   Views: 752

varunD 2 752 04 January 2014 at 11:57pm by Surish
new pics Rithvik shared on Instagram :)

2 3 4

Author: princess-   Replies: 26   Views: 4064

princess- 26 4064 17 June 2013 at 4:11am by AnnyLaughaholic
Anyone have Instagram

Author: fatoom11   Replies: 0   Views: 307

fatoom11 0 307 30 March 2013 at 5:47am by fatoom11
Did any one have instagram

Author: fatoom11   Replies: 0   Views: 259

fatoom11 0 259 30 March 2013 at 5:40am by fatoom11

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index