Pavitra Rishta
Pavitra Rishta
Pavitra Rishta



PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2

style14 IF-Stunnerz

Joined: 10 September 2009
Posts: 46965

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 10:04am | IP Logged
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed

Please post all the tweets/pictures posted by actors of Pavitra Rishta under this thread. 

Twitter handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani (Manav): hitentejwani @tentej

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik dhanjani @rithvik_RD

Asha Negi (Purvi): Asha Negi @AshaNegi7

Jia Mustafa (Punni): Jia Mustafa @jiamustafa

Shakti Arora (Onir): Shakti Arora @shaktiarora

Karan Sharma (Sunny):Karan sharma @KaranSharma206

Anubhav K Srivastava (Sachin): Anubhav K Srivastava @approachanubhav

Priyanka Kandwal (Gauri): priyanka kandwal @priyankakandwal

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): Ankita Lokhande @anky1912

Mrinalini Tyagi (Teju): mrinalini tyagi @mrinalinityagi

Karan Mehra (Naren): Karan Mehra @Karanmehraonly

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minal mogam @m_mogam

Instagram handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani(Manav): hitentejwani

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik_d

Asha Negi (Purvi): ashanegi

Jia Mustafa (Punni): jiamustafa

Shruti Kanwar (Ovi): shrutikanwar

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): ankitasushant1

Karan Mehra (Naren): karanmehra5535

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minalmogam

Karishma Sharma (Pia): karishmasharma22

Previous Threads

Twitter Tweets

PS: If you know Twitter/Instagram handles of other PR actors, then please PM me. I will update the list.

Edited by style14 - 05 March 2014 at 1:52am

The following 35 member(s) liked the above post:


Orchid25 IF-Stunnerz

Joined: 06 March 2012
Posts: 26630

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 11:25pm | IP Logged
Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora28m

Hey guys, m being told tht m leaking d future track of PR, whereas I myself dont knw wats gonna happen..coz v hardly ve any bank of episodes

Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora28m

Its just a rumour.plz dnt pay any heed to PR no ones insecure abt their work.v r happy in our own spaces.plz dnt make it dirty.thnx:-)

Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora29m

Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora30m

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:


Orchid25 IF-Stunnerz

Joined: 06 March 2012
Posts: 26630

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 11:28pm | IP Logged
DestinyAroma ?@jha_vandana124h

@shaktiarora Good Morning :) hope to get Vitamin S today :(

Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora1h

@jha_vandana12 :-)

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:


neha333 IF-Dazzler

Joined: 15 November 2010
Posts: 4955

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 1:01am | IP Logged
thanx for thread shailee
crazygirl4RD IF-Rockerz

Joined: 08 July 2011
Posts: 9839

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 4:38am | IP Logged
thanks a lot for the thread shailee!!!
-Ranju- IF-Rockerz

Joined: 13 January 2013
Posts: 7411

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 5:24am | IP Logged
thanks 4 opening the thread shailee di...SmileSmileSmile
FireLordPhoenix IF-Rockerz

Joined: 07 April 2012
Posts: 7326

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 2:56pm | IP Logged
Thanks for the new thread! 
mrsdhanjani Newbie

Joined: 17 April 2013
Posts: 7

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 3:48pm | IP Logged
rithvik dhanjani?@rithvik_RD1h

I am guessing i'd the only person who loves monday's, well its time for some dramebaazi again..IBD shoot tomorrow...;-)

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:


Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #3 *Next Thread Link: Pg 143*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: style14   Replies: 1192   Views: 102733

style14 1192 102733 09 July 2014 at 9:54pm by style14
Television Actors Who Trended With Bolly Actors On Google

Author: varunD   Replies: 2   Views: 926

varunD 2 926 04 January 2014 at 11:57pm by Surish
new pics Rithvik shared on Instagram :)

2 3 4

Author: princess-   Replies: 26   Views: 5551

princess- 26 5551 17 June 2013 at 4:11am by AnnyLaughaholic
Anyone have Instagram

Author: fatoom11   Replies: 0   Views: 439

fatoom11 0 439 30 March 2013 at 5:47am by fatoom11
Did any one have instagram

Author: fatoom11   Replies: 0   Views: 346

fatoom11 0 346 30 March 2013 at 5:40am by fatoom11

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels

Check these Celebrity also

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index