Pavitra Rishta

   

PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 150

Page 1
Page   of 150
Page 2 Page 150

style14

IF-Stunnerz

style14

Joined: 10 September 2009

Posts: 25000

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 10:04am | IP Logged
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed

Please post all the tweets/pictures posted by actors of Pavitra Rishta under this thread. 

Twitter handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani (Manav): hitentejwani @tentej

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik dhanjani @rithvik_RD

Asha Negi (Purvi): Asha Negi @AshaNegi7

Jia Mustafa (Punni): Jia Mustafa @jiamustafa

Shakti Arora (Onir): Shakti Arora @shaktiarora

Karan Sharma (Sunny):Karan sharma @KaranSharma206

Anubhav K Srivastava (Sachin): Anubhav K Srivastava @approachanubhav

Priyanka Kandwal (Gauri): priyanka kandwal @priyankakandwal

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): Ankita Lokhande @anky1912

Mrinalini Tyagi (Teju): mrinalini tyagi @mrinalinityagi

Karan Mehra (Naren): Karan Mehra @Karanmehraonly

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minal mogam @m_mogam


Instagram handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani(Manav): hitentejwani

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik_d

Asha Negi (Purvi): ashanegi

Jia Mustafa (Punni): jiamustafa

Shruti Kanwar (Ovi): shrutikanwar

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): ankitasushant1

Karan Mehra (Naren): karanmehra5535

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minalmogam

Karishma Sharma (Pia): karishmasharma22



Previous Threads

Twitter Tweets

PS: If you know Twitter/Instagram handles of other PR actors, then please PM me. I will update the list.


Edited by style14 - 05 March 2014 at 1:52am

The following 35 member(s) liked the above post:

ahmediqbalmini95mrsdhanjanibuntyaurbubliAmbika.gkandykandygeetrana45Nandu.SXDPagalKuriXDlaxmisaradaAshaNegiFanasharithvikchristiandior.1sanghamitranaomihyugazoharocksCherry-BlossomFlawlessAshvikAshlaikaBlueberry_AngelSimplyAshVikianpreetipcFireLordPhoenixcrazy2012crazygirl4RD.Mandy.soni595peachesnplumseshaaax3.Huma-alipie.ParinLyksShaktiashvikluverrrbonibrightashfaque2012

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2" in Pavitra Rishta forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Linda25

IF-Stunnerz

Linda25

Joined: 06 March 2012

Posts: 25007

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 11:25pm | IP Logged
Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora28m

Hey guys, m being told tht m leaking d future track of PR, whereas I myself dont knw wats gonna happen..coz v hardly ve any bank of episodes



Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora28m

Its just a rumour.plz dnt pay any heed to it.in PR no ones insecure abt their work.v r happy in our own spaces.plz dnt make it dirty.thnx:-)


Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora29m

pic.twitter.com/FuRhoa6TGv


Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora30m

pic.twitter.com/WSgyH80kLz





The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

FireLordPhoenix

Linda25

IF-Stunnerz

Linda25

Joined: 06 March 2012

Posts: 25007

Posted: 19 April 2013 at 11:28pm | IP Logged
DestinyAroma ?@jha_vandana124h

@shaktiarora Good Morning :) hope to get Vitamin S today :(


Shakti Arora ?@shaktiarora1h

@jha_vandana12 :-)

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

FireLordPhoenix

neha333

IF-Dazzler

neha333

Joined: 15 November 2010

Posts: 4937

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 1:01am | IP Logged
thanx for thread shailee

crazygirl4RD

IF-Rockerz

crazygirl4RD

Joined: 08 July 2011

Posts: 8883

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 4:38am | IP Logged
thanks a lot for the thread shailee!!!

-Ranju-

IF-Rockerz

-Ranju-

Joined: 13 January 2013

Posts: 7410

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 5:24am | IP Logged
thanks 4 opening the thread shailee di...SmileSmileSmile

FireLordPhoenix

IF-Rockerz

FireLordPhoenix

Joined: 07 April 2012

Posts: 6894

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 2:56pm | IP Logged
Thanks for the new thread! 

mrsdhanjani

Newbie

mrsdhanjani

Joined: 17 April 2013

Posts: 7

Posted: 21 April 2013 at 3:48pm | IP Logged
rithvik dhanjani?@rithvik_RD1h

I am guessing i'd the only person who loves monday's, well its time for some dramebaazi again..IBD shoot tomorrow...;-)

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

Nandu.SFlawlessAshvikAshlaikaarjunpurvixosoni595Huma-alipie.ashfaque2012

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #3 *Next Thread Link: Pg 143*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

style14 1192 75937 09 July 2014 at 9:54pm
By style14
Television Actors Who Trended With Bolly Actors On Google varunD 2 663 04 January 2014 at 11:57pm
By Surish
new pics Rithvik shared on Instagram :)

2 3 4

princess- 26 3738 17 June 2013 at 4:11am
By angel_anisha
Anyone have Instagram fatoom11 0 265 30 March 2013 at 5:47am
By fatoom11
Did any one have instagram fatoom11 0 237 30 March 2013 at 5:40am
By fatoom11

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.