samiha_taarey thumbnail
Originally posted by: mymy_taarey

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#6600cc">Okay so out of all the Request so far I will be doing</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#6600cc">-4 TaaRey One-Shots</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#6600cc">-1 SwaRon One-Shot</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#6600cc">-1 ViHa One-Shot</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">One-Shots:</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">SwaRon One-Shot: You're The One That I Want</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">ViHa One-Shot: I Want You Back In My Life</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">TaaRey One-Shot: Ashiqui Tum Hi Ho</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">TaaRey One-Shot: Rab Ne Bana De Jodi</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">TaaRey One-Shot: Tum Hi Meri Dhadkan</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">TaaRey One-Shot: A Laila Majnu Marriage</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#6600cc">Will be writing them over the next few weeks and maybe a month. I am really busy this weekend so will be uploading most during next week! If i haven't chosen your concept is because i am either incorporating it in 1 OS or I might do it later!</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#6600cc">HOPE YOU LIKE THEM!!!</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#6600cc">~maya~</font>

thank uuu sooo much 4 choosing my concept " rab ne bana di Jodi" nw eagerly waiting 4 ur update...😊
-Elysian- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Okay i dont know if anyone already wrote this post or not..
but here it goes..

Couple:
TaaRey
Title:
 Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai
Concept:
Taani Is Sharons sis, and Sharon is getting married to Swayum.. who is not Taanis bro.
Rey is swayums BFF, and TaaRey meet In SwaRons Marriage and Get married there :3 😳
WITH ALOT OF DRAMA AND ROMANCE PLEASEEE!!!! 😳😳😳
mymy_taarey thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: sanayaluvzya

Okay i dont know if anyone already wrote this post or not..
but here it goes..

Couple:
TaaRey
Title:
Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai
Concept:
Taani Is Sharons sis, and Sharon is getting married to Swayum.. who is not Taanis bro.
Rey is swayums BFF, and TaaRey meet In SwaRons Marriage and Get married there :3 😳
WITH ALOT OF DRAMA AND ROMANCE PLEASEEE!!!! 😳😳😳

I really low this concept!! I will try and write it soon!
-Elysian- thumbnail

I really low this concept!! I will try and write it soon!

Really?
YAY THANK YOU SO MUCH <3 AND ALSO I WANT TAAREY TO BE OPPOSITE OF EACHOTHER <3
geshiga54 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
This is a brilliant idea n I totally understand if u don't want to do something with my suggestion but anyways I really want this to happen in D3 bc if Taarey n even Swaron story continues to be like wat it is right now I'm gonna go into depression lol anyways I talk too much so here's just an idea I thought while going through some old magical scenes of Taarey!!!
Couple...Taarey
]Concept.. Taani has to prove to her Tauhji that she should stay at St. Louis n not go back to Jodhpur to marry a family friend. She wants yo stay bc of Rey but so many problems r coming up n she begins to think maybe going back would be best as there is not much for her at St. Louis. One day her Tauhji finds about Rey being a dancer n Taarey relationship. He gets mad n starts taking her away slowly while the gang looks on Taani looks at Rey n her final words to him is "kaha ta na Maine humara beech Jo bi hoga galat hoga"Edited by geshiga54 - 11 years ago
mymy_taarey thumbnail
Originally posted by: geshiga54

This is a brilliant idea n I totally understand if u don't want to do something with my suggestion but anyways I really want this to happen in D3 bc if Taarey n even Swaron story continues to be like wat it is right now I'm gonna go into depression lol anyways I talk too much so here's just an idea I thought while going through some old magical scenes of Taarey!!!
Couple...Taarey
]Concept.. Taani has to prove to her Tauhji that she should stay at St. Louis n not go back to Jodhpur to marry a family friend. She wants yo stay bc of Rey but so many problems r coming up n she begins to think maybe going back would be best as there is not much for her at St. Louis. One day her Tauhji finds about Rey being a dancer n Taarey relationship. He gets mad n starts taking her away slowly while the gang looks on Taani looks at Rey n her final words to him is "kaha ta na Maine humara beech Jo bi hoga galat hoga"

Great concept!! But I think I will gIve it a sad ending!
Tahira-2013 thumbnail

thats sooo sweet of you dear , thank you soo much but sorry right now i don't have any concept in my mind jab hogi i will for sure tell you

geshiga54 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Great concept!! But I think I will gIve it a sad ending!

Omg omg ur gonna consider ok thank u thank u awww I hate sad endings but that's ok just that ur gonna write on this idea is making me happy thank u again n Plz if u don't mind send me a pm when u finish it G 😊
Nukti thumbnail
Couple- TR,SS,VN😳
Name- Teri Meri love storiesπŸ˜›
concept- All are bff in college as a dance gang two more (any random) teachers come in their college one is councellor and other is dance teacher make gang jealous of them for each other.πŸ˜‰