Page 1 of 6

Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

Pritam-Das

Goldie

Pritam-Das

Posted: 17 April 2013 at 10:29am | IP Logged
So today afternoon i made a topic on how raavi gets all the importance and all the unfair importane. She is treated best among all the kids in the show. Not only Ahujas but also everyone loves her the most. She is the heroine. She completely faked her name and identity to get the internship. When she had decided to join the company as an intern, i had a thought in my mind that will the company select her after knowing she is the daughter of Jeet Ahuja? Now see, they don't even know who is this actual girl is, i'm eagerly waiting to see when will original mega goel come. Anyways i was saying 1st lead has become our super brave raavi princess, jispar unke papa ko kuch zyada hi garv hai, jo school mein best hai, who never makes any mistake, who is mature than her age, who is better than her same age cousin, who is a real princess, who gets more footage and unnecessary extra footage, who always faces all the problems alone, whom her mausi and mausa ji love more than their own daughter (yes, lucky seems to care raavi way more than he does with ginni), who tops at class, for whom entire khandan plans vacation to make her happy and cheered, really raavi is the actual miss. Perfectionist !! NOW I HAVE AN ADVICE FOR CVs
please raavi ki shaadi karwa do, she will be such a perfect bahu... ROFL ROFL ROFL

Edited by PritamDas01 - 17 April 2013 at 10:56am

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

100prabhlizzie1765NimbuMirchiShwets1502AB_DaKriticizer