Devon ke Dev Mahadev

Doubts & Discussions about Lord Shiva Part-2 (Page 37)

Post Reply New Post

Page 37 of 38

Surya_krsnbhakt

IF-Dazzler

Surya_krsnbhakt

Posted: 06 May 2014 at 10:05pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by srishtisingh

hello this is my first time in dkdm forum! I am searching for episode discussion thread. if there is any please provide link!
There is no EDT. YOu can discuss in the written update thread itself or in the various threads opened by others. OR you can open your own. (And next time, you can use the helpdesk for any doubts about the forum).Smile

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

wildcat1994srishtisingh

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Doubts & Discussions about Lord Shiva Part-2 (Page 37)" in Devon ke Dev Mahadev forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Surya_krsnbhakt

IF-Dazzler

Surya_krsnbhakt

Posted: 07 May 2014 at 3:08am | IP Logged
Originally posted by wildcat1994

Here he is treated like some obstacle which everyone has to cross to reach Swargaloka. And they show him as very helpless when it comes to matters like this, when actually, he has never been helpless EVER.

oh ok i got u now! frankly, i don't trust shrimad bhagvatam so much coz like all other books-puranas, upanishads, etc of that time...stories vary...books that r written in praise of shiva believe something, others dd opposite or a maybe a slight variant of that story!