Poojaa_P thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: sushona

yaa its true..it almost seems impossible for rubel to luv someone...πŸ˜†
oops rubel ur boy..gud..haha then adi is left for me..😳

he Is sacred of emotions I think, he doesnt want to hurt himself.. LOL I can only pity him, my love will always be ADI. Embarrassed don't you even think about having him to yourself, just no possible babe.
Shiraaz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

he Is sacred of emotions I think, he doesnt want to hurt himself.. LOL I can only pity him, my love will always be ADI. 😳 don't you even think about having him to yourself, just no possible babe.

ADI to hum sab ka love hai❀️..N but vo to abhi pankhu ka hai..usse hume nxt birth ke liye book krna padega..πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ€£
Poojaa_P thumbnail

ADI to hum sab ka love hai❀️..N but vo to abhi pankhu ka hai..usse hume nxt birth ke liye book krna padega..πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ€£

No no! 

LOL next birth, no I can't wait that long! can you?!.. think of something..

Me, Sharna & Gunjan had claimed him, he has our copyright on him, think he will be getting a tattoo soon. ROFL and pankhu... well... she won't mind having "sautans" afterall she is so Mahan... 🀒 

Shiraaz thumbnail

No no! 

LOL next birth, no I can't wait that long! can you?!.. think of something..

Me, Sharna & Gunjan had claimed him, he has our copyright on him, think he will be getting a tattoo soon. 🀣 and pankhu... well... she won't mind having "sautans" afterall she is so Mahan... 🀒 

yaa me too can't wait..but actually we can't do something else naa..adi would not like it..aww..😳😳😳how could we hurt him..he is our sweet heart afterall..β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰ n i don't thoink ki adi too would be ready for it..he loves her pankhu too much..❀️❀️❀️
Poojaa_P thumbnail

yaa me too can't wait..but actually we can't do something else naa..adi would not like it..aww..😳😳😳how could we hurt him..he is our sweet heart afterall..β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰ n i don't thoink ki adi too would be ready for it..he loves her pankhu too much..❀️❀️❀️

I think i am taking this way too seriously, like really he is just my life right now. yes i am a sad loser to be honest but damn it, it's unfair how he's making us all deewani's go crazy and seeing us go mental he is enjoying his life.
Ya i know, i know. don't remind me of their infinite love. PaYa are perfect. such adorable cutie pies.
of course you're right, can't force him. Embarrassed
Shiraaz thumbnail

I think i am taking this way too seriously, like really he is just my life right now. yes i am a sad loser to be honest but damn it, it's unfair how he's making us all deewani's go crazy and seeing us go mental he is enjoying his life.
Ya i know, i know. don't remind me of their infinite love. PaYa are perfect. such adorable cutie pies.
of course you're right, can't force him. 😳

yaa same here..can't get rid of perfect pics..we all are getting mad for him😳..even here i m watching his vmπŸ˜‰..n u know my mom has declared me mad..
Poojaa_P thumbnail

yaa same here..can't get rid of perfect pics..we all are getting mad for him😳..even here i m watching his vmπŸ˜‰..n u know my mom has declared me mad..

yup *wonders off to dreamland, oh it's so-heaven like*
hahaa mad is not even the word, overly losing our insanity.
aww tbh i like the old dosti -pyaar wala paYa,

Shiraaz thumbnail

yup *wonders off to dreamland, oh it's so-heaven like*
hahaa mad is not even the word, overly losing our insanity.
aww tbh i like the old dosti -pyaar wala paYa,

yaar its even imposssible to say that were we go after remembering him..he makes as all go CRAZY, MAD, INSANE after watching him..
Danika thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Shira, I'm glad you liked it. I was scared that it wouldn't make sense to many people.. I mean it just seems impossible for Rubel to love someone..
LOL πŸ˜† πŸ˜† that is a good Question.. hmm no I hate Latika, My boy deserves better... but not pankhu type.. he isn't capable of loving someone THAT MAHAN. it would be good to see a small town girl but if its mami's type, it would be damn funny, can you imagine their scenes !! mummy ji, hum toh chote sher se hain, aap bhi chote sher se, HUMARA DHOLPUR ZINDABAD.
🀣

🀣🀣

As much as your post, this comment made me laugh even more...

TOO FUNNY POOJA!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Change in Rubel πŸ˜² ONLY God can help this CRAZY MAD and INSANE kid! πŸ˜† 

Although wat you have thought of, only you could have thought of πŸ‘

I thoroughly enjoyed your post... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ 

Edited by Danika - 11 years ago
Poojaa_P thumbnail
Originally posted by: Danika

🀣🀣

As much as your post, this comment made me laugh even more...

TOO FUNNY POOJA!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Change in Rubel πŸ˜² ONLY God can help this CRAZY MAD and INSANE kid! πŸ˜† 

Although wat you have thought of, only you could have thought of πŸ‘

I thoroughly enjoyed your post... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ 

hahahah Danika, i can't help myself from saying silly things which turn out to be funny, natural talent babe.
your compliments are boosting my inner ego on high, like i'm dancing like a freak on my bed right now. πŸ€— 
aw you are being nice nice to me, i'm liking this haha. you are too sweet.
yeah, you are right, only God but miracles do happen ! πŸ˜† 
Thankyou once again, Rubel was my hot topic of last week, this week shall be our sexy hero ADI <3