Viji.Chandran thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i m gonna miss ths stry a lot...
for ths i really cant say ny thng...
u r upset wt less response n havng no tym to update...
i understand compltly...
i just wanna say a big thanx for writing ths stry...
thanx a lot...
dynamic_doll thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
this ff was really nice
i loved all the parts
sad that you have ended it so soon πŸ˜’
alef_mgr thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
No no yaar yu can't end like this...!!! Seriously...I want more yaar I am really heart broken ..! Gosh I loved this story so much ..! Please update your Mitwa m waiting for that too ..! πŸ˜”
Parthian4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
LUVED THE ENDING!!!!!

M going 2 miss this story.

Please update the Mitwa story whenever you can.

Edited by CharMarfan1 - 10 years ago
Breezy. thumbnail
I loved it.. I am gonna miss this story
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
Gosh,abrupt endg of dis stry ws unexpctd,wl mis it.Update ws superb.Haye Tani ko tckt ki paise ki padi hai,hai alah! Uff,i expctd tat ts people wr destind bfr itslf.I'm so gna mis kadus & musibat.
payu_taarey thumbnail
awesum it is... πŸ˜ƒ

plzzz update mitwa also m dying to read it 😭
aparabosecarmel thumbnail
di this was a lovely ending
but the decission u took was not expected by me in any way
miss_neha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Omg that was the ending, loved how taarey were supposed to get married to each other only loll, loved this ff
patie thumbnail
END ?? ok i understand ur situation...really loved the update it ws really cute :)