Kuch Toh Log Kehenge
Kuch Toh Log Kehenge

Life inspiring!! (Page 5)

mudraswathi IF-Stunnerz
mudraswathi
mudraswathi

Posted: 10 April 2013 at 10:48am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ariyadasa

from school days i thought i want to be a businesswoman so i did a degree in management and marketing both  but  sure i am so confident on my development up to now but only hope is to get  the best young entrepreneur award but seems i have time but how ever i had succeed in my life but more to achieve 
but thank yarr you re- mind my target again  Tongue

Sure.. you will be one Ariya.. and note it.. that day, you will remember all of us too!!!Smile

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

aarti1303ariyadasaachiever

pansy123 IF-Dazzler
pansy123
pansy123

Posted: 10 April 2013 at 12:07pm | IP Logged

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts- Winston Churchill

Nice post and I won't mind sharing my piece. Lost father at the age of 14 and had to work to support the family of three.  Studied and graduated in business admin through correspondence managed to get a Scale-II officers post in a private bank and still striving...

The following 15 member(s) liked the above post:

aarti1303Sylvia15Ena292bc123456achieverjayasree.raoVeenaperShrikhandrajanigandha26hkp11Veni-Vidi-ViciSwatishubhbawaswiftmudraswathiJusticeDenied17

mudraswathi IF-Stunnerz
mudraswathi
mudraswathi

Posted: 10 April 2013 at 12:18pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by pansy123

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts- Winston Churchill

Nice post and I won't mind sharing my piece. Lost father at the age of 14 and had to work to support the family of three.  Studied and graduated in business admin through correspondence managed to get a Scale-II officers post in a private bank and still striving...

Clap

You are a hero!!!

Thank you for the  beautiful quote Pansy!Smile