Qubool Hai

India-Forums

Qubool Hai
Qubool Hai

FF: Ek Nikaah Aisa Bhi - LINK TO THREAD TWO (Page 6)

Chinnu.Munnu Goldie
Chinnu.Munnu
Chinnu.Munnu

Posted: 10 April 2013 at 11:30pm | IP Logged
Lovely update.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

MrMrsAsyaKhan

niayadav Senior Member
niayadav
niayadav

Posted: 11 April 2013 at 1:33am | IP Logged
pm me plzzz

MrMrsAsyaKhan

MrMrsAsyaKhan Goldie
MrMrsAsyaKhan
MrMrsAsyaKhan

Posted: 11 April 2013 at 2:29pm | IP Logged
Aww thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it! I'm not good with these stuff! I hope I don't disappoint you with the proposal, it's not a very good one! xoxo

Edited by MrMrsAsyaKhan - 11 April 2013 at 2:40pm
MrMrsAsyaKhan Goldie
MrMrsAsyaKhan
MrMrsAsyaKhan

Posted: 11 April 2013 at 2:37pm | IP Logged

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and encouraging me to carry on. You guys are very supportive and seriously helped me build my confidence. Here is the next part, I'm not happy with the way this turned out' I know you guys are looking forward to the confession/proposal, sorry I haven't managed to make this as interesting as you guys wanted it to be' was meant to be a happy chapter but became depressing. Idk how to do PMs guys, so sorry! You'll have to follow the mini index thing on page one' xoxo

Part 3

He opened the door for her while she quietly slid in and fastened her seatbelt. She was unusually quiet he thought. Maybe she's still angry at me, but then why would she come with me? He tried to get rid of his nonsense thoughts and got into the car and drove off'

'Where are we going Mr Khan?' Quiet yeah right thought Asad, Zoya could not handle the silence anymore. She wasn't bored but she desperately wanted to know where they were going.

'Aap khabhi chup nahi reh sakte?' asked Asad contradicting his own earlier thoughts.