roserosey thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: kratzyfan

lol ...see aartiji's expressions seeing her shy yashji๐Ÿ˜ณ who is unable to confess his feelings๐Ÿคฃ

she is pissed offthen ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

yash ji kya kar rahehai...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
kratzyfan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: roserosey

i hope we continue in this way
this is our forum i want this forum to be open forever

u know initialy i m not used to read novels etc but fictions here attracted me only to read them i joined in this forum but see now i m enjoying each and everything here

thanks to all dearies here๐Ÿค—

i frankly speaking...i don't know anything about pv forum...to be specific don't know about IF  only...
when i was searching for kratika's pics on google...i came to land on this forum๐Ÿ˜Š...
i used to hate reading novels..n used to tease the people who read love stories๐Ÿ˜‰...

but how can i resist reading the stories in which my fav couple aarya are present๐Ÿ˜ณ...
thanks to all the wonderful writers in this forum ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—
we'll continue in the same way dear๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ
kratzyfan thumbnail
Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

Awwwnn... Rosey !! ๐Ÿค—  That so sweet !! ๐Ÿ˜ณ I see.. both of you for the first time kya.. talking to each other ?? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Okay.. I think you guys continue masti here.. I'll be offline.. ๐Ÿ˜Š I will continue typing a little bit and sleep... Will do the rest in the morning !! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Bye bye.. Love you all !! ๐Ÿค— โค๏ธ Take care... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

yes, we are talking for the first time dear๐Ÿ˜Š...
good night dear...sweet aarya dreams๐Ÿ˜ณ
roserosey thumbnail

i frankly speaking...i don't know anything about pv forum...to be specific don't know about IF  only...

when i was searching for kratika's pics on google...i came to land on this forum๐Ÿ˜Š...
i used to hate reading novels..n used to tease the people who read love stories๐Ÿ˜‰...

but how can i resist reading the stories in which my fav couple aarya are present๐Ÿ˜ณ...
thanks to all the wonderful writers in this forum ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—
we'll continue in the same way dear๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

even the samething happened with me
i used to watch pv in net and searching in myeduniya . com i landed here

now i m so happy to be a part this forum and got to meet many sweet people here like u anu
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
kratzyfan thumbnail

she is pissed offthen ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

yash ji kya kar rahehai...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..hiccups๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Edited by kratzyfan - 10 years ago
roserosey thumbnail

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..hiccups๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

kudos to kratika and gurmeet for portraying this scene in such a mindblowing way ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

kratzyfan thumbnail
@rosey

even i'm very happy to be here๐Ÿ˜ƒ...got to meet a sweet friend like u๐Ÿ˜ณ
i'm free now...college holidays due to agitations going on๐Ÿ˜‰...
so may not be active after few days๐Ÿ˜ญ
kratzyfan thumbnail

kudos to kratika and gurmeet for portraying this scene in such a mindblowing way ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Our GurIka rockโญ๏ธ
roserosey thumbnail

@rosey

even i'm very happy to be here๐Ÿ˜ƒ...got to meet a sweet friend like u๐Ÿ˜ณ
i'm free now...college holidays due to agitations going on๐Ÿ˜‰...
so may not be active after few days๐Ÿ˜ญ

oh no atleast visit the forum for sometime in a day anu
i will miss u ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

kratzyfan thumbnail

oh no atleast visit the forum for sometime in a day anu
i will miss u ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

i'll surely visit everyday dear๐Ÿ˜Š..as it became my habit๐Ÿ˜ณ
but may not spend this much time๐Ÿ˜•...

okay, let it be๐Ÿ˜‰...throughout this week, i'll be free...so no worries๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ