Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2

hi all ..sharing some cute MM pic ..<3 - Page 4

sobia4maaneet thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: iceman7

Welcome dear.. Hope u catch season 1 soon. Also try to watch the show at the main slot rather than at mid night.

Try convincing ur mom, I know it wont be easy 😆. But if she watches for some time she will get addicted as we all are !!

well i managed to make my  mom watch it in 12am 's slot ...😆
she was half sleepy waiting for my bro ... n was watching it with not much interest ...

sobia4maaneet thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: kunalina

welcome to NBT family!! 🤗 🤗  I am Lina! 😃😃 Do watch the season 1  videos ( ofcourse after your exams are over 😆😆)!! u will love them..especially little Ashnoor and Kunal's chemistry( Spiderman and Chavanni)!!😉  ⭐️⭐️

hi lina
thnxx for the warm welcome

yeah i will defo try n watch season 1 after exams ..😃

sobia4maaneet thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: kunakshafan26

welcome here and all the best for your exams and couple name is meghan

thnxxx for ur wishes really in need of them now ...😊
sobia4maaneet thumbnail

hi all,
thnxx for ur warm welcome ..

now that i have a strong recommendation of watching SEASON 1
i am really hopeful to watch it after my exams

but guess what i finally managed to make my mom watch NBT today though on 12 am 's slot ... 😃
coz she was waiting for my bro to return from his evening shift ..
Megha's acting was impressing her ..😳 ⭐️⭐️

n that dinner scene .. i was smiling with thr cute nok jhok n then Guru's GREAT advice ...lol
that was fab.

but this Munna ...irking me
its high chances that he is Adu .. n is mis-understanding his parents

still the new promo of megha blasting at mohan is really interesting hope abb tou guru ka philaya huya raita mohan babu sameet le ...

chalo i am leaving with this short news ...😆
kal Urdu ka paper hai (pre-boards in college) ..subha uthna hai @ 7:30

good night
luv ya all
sobia

Goodbye thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
That's great news dear..so glad that you mom enjoyed it too 😃 and all the very best for you Urdu paper and keep watching NBT at 9:30 pm 😉 and post you views too 😊
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
I'm so glad that your mom enjoyed the show too! Even my mumma's fav show is NBT-2 😳
MM232 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Glad to know that your mom also watched it with you. Yea, Aakanksha's acting is very impressive especially her expressions. I am sure that NBT will be her favourite soon. Try showing her NBT from the beginning if not season 1 then at least beginning of season 2. Its a great show and she missed a lot of good scenes.
kunakshafan26 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
very nice that your mom enjoys it too