Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2

New Promo-Megha asked to Mohan You Married? - Page 4

AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
This content was originally posted by: Raghavia

4th marriage!!! Guru ko bhool gaey kya?
sab ke bari guru ke baad athi hai  πŸ€£

What do u mean after everyone else??  Guru is BIWI NO. 1πŸ˜›πŸ˜†  The only faithful oneπŸ˜ƒ

pc_pals thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ok Lee..next season..πŸ˜‰
MM re-incarnated and you'll get Keshav πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

Leesan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Sunna_Deewani

If not then mohan might get angry and say nothing or even say "yes, yes, i got married"πŸ˜†

Later guru may come explain megha didiπŸ˜•

Mohan is wearing a coat. Is he in his office?

Yep! It won't get resolved quite so easily! Either Mohan will be so incensed that he'll just walk away, or RJ or Guru may interrupt ,  whatever happens things won't clear so completely I think.  Things will get a bit messier before then, but at least Mohan will know what Megha thinks...I hope! πŸ˜‰
-Payal- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Leesan

Yep! It won't get resolved quite so easily! Either Mohan will be so incensed that he'll just walk away, or RJ or Guru may interrupt ,  whatever happens things won't clear so completely I think.  Things will get a bit messier before then, but at least Mohan will know what Megha thinks...I hope! πŸ˜‰

Agreed! I don't want things to be resolved so quickly. Let 'em drag it out some more. I feel bad for Megha and her misunderstandings, but I am enjoying the *angst* too much! Looking forward to the shoulder grabbing 
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Yes, thats one relief that atleast mohan will have no MU about what megha thinks, even if he walks.

Looks like we have to find some relief in whatever they show.

BTW is this happening in the house or at the office?
MM232 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Superb promo. Megha can't hold it any longer and will finally confront Mohan. Hopefully Mohan doesn't do anything stupid to create more MU. 
Time over Guru!! You are a dead man now. Only a nightmare can save you. πŸ˜†
Feeling very bad for Megha hope MU gets clear soon.
TFS
Edited by MM232 - 11 years ago
Leesan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Sunna_Deewani

Yes, thats one relief that atleast mohan will have no MU about what megha thinks, even if he walks.

Looks like we have to find some relief in whatever they show.

BTW is this happening in the house or at the office?

Hmmm, not sure! I suspect in the home?! Megha has on her own sariπŸ˜‰ and may be ready to leave for JM , Mohan may be getting ready for work! πŸ˜•   Guru will be hiding!!! πŸ˜†

BTW...if it's in AI office,  then be assured that Nanhi overhears everything! πŸ˜‰   Oh well! 
Edited by Leesan - 11 years ago
mehak.28 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
guru toh gaya!!!!!!!!!!!
beta bach lo guru!!
asmi279 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

πŸ€” Exactly..itni jaldi to MU clear nahi karenge..Mohan will go in his Na bole tum na maine kuch kaha mode..will not say a word..just more rona-dhona and self-torture 😭

It's an awesome promo, but I don't want to get too excited about it..Now-a-days the promos and precaps are much more exciting than the actual episodes..will contain my emotions till the episode airs 😊

Edited by asmi279 - 11 years ago
-ParamHolic- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
I hope mohan tells the truth..