Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
aarti says.. Akash bhaiya.. U said we wont get people in entire Bhopal and we got them in home only..

Paridhi says.. What wrong with you guys.. Bauji never said he wants to get married..

Aarti says.. Yes.. Because probably like u guys they are also against it.. But they need a partner.. We dont want them to take wrong step like Radha maa.. Please think over it..

Akash and Ishita leave angry...
ladyBgud thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I'm confused with Paridhi's thinking..she was a broad-journ once and i did not expect this close-minded opinion from her๐Ÿ˜•..
and if Sp needs partner, Buaji should shout she also needs one๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by ladyBgud - 11 years ago
..Comrade4eva.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Ishita...GO TO HELL!!!!

And Vedika and servants...I love you!!!
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
Papa S is thinking of the events in the sneh milan...

Papa S calls up an old age home..

Someone picks up and says.. I was going to call u only.. The donation u give help us a lot and the oldies live a life of respect.. We wanna give u respect for that...

Papa S says.. I dnt need that.. Just give me a place in your old age home..

The man says.. But sir .. U?

Papa S says.. Dont ask me.. I am coming..

Papa S keeps down the phone and thinks.. Yash and Aarti wont agree.. And i dont want my family to suffer.. I will have to do this..
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
AarYa and kids are in the car..

Ansh says.. Papa.. We are going to get new dadi..

Yash smiles..

Aarti says.. Yash ji.. We should get apart...

Yash stops the car and looks shocked..

Aarti says.. Not like that Yash ji.. God Forbid that.. I am saying.. We should divide teams for the marriage.. Then we will have fun

Yash says.. Yet bride and groom arent ready and u r planning for the marriage..

Aarti says.. We will make them agree... And we are anyways gonna get their punar vivaah done.. So they will have to agree..

Yash says.. Ok..

Next scene:
Radha is sitting in her room cooking something..
Someone knocks her door..

She thinks smilingly.. Yash..

She opens the door and a person says.. Your son Akash, he has suffered an accident..

Radha runs out with the man..

Yash and Aarti reach and see the house and stove open..

Aarti thinks.. How has Radha maa gone out like this..

Yash says.. We should check outside..
..Comrade4eva.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I see! The people from the society did that to Radha!!๐Ÿ˜ก
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
Ishita is shown to talk on phone..

Ishita says.. U wanna get your maa married.. She will get married but not to your bauji but someone else..

Radha reaches a place with the man in auto and shouts for Akash searching him..

Auto goes..

radha says.. U said my son is hurt.. Where is he..??

The guys says.. Look there..

Some women are there... U r scared for your son haan.. Wanna get married at this age...

Radha says.. What rubbish..

Women says.. Bride u are.. So u should look like one..

Radha shouts.. Let me go... Let me go..

Those women turn her around and bully her..
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
Aarti says.. I am worried for Radha maa.. Her neighbours said.. She was home..

Bua ji says. Good only.. She has done a right thing for the first time... She should die only..

Aarti says.. Stop Bua ji.. Whats wrong with you..

Yash says.. Why do u say like this for Badi maa.. What wrong has she done to you..?? If u cant think good for someone.. Atleast dont think bad..

Bua ji says.. Yash beta.. U think good for good people .. Not for women like Radha..

Yash says.. She is my mother.. Do u get it.. I wont hear a word against her.. I have been seeing all this for years.. But its enough now..

Yash leaves.. Bua ji looks down.. Aarti looks worried..
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
coming up:

Radha is made to sit by those women forcefully help.. Radha is crying helplessly .. Sitting like a dead body.. And the mangalsutra is put around her neck by a man.. And the sindoor is picked up by the man..
..Mini.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
sorry I am late guys !!!! oh no poor Radha mayn